Native Instruments Komplete 14 Ultimate Software

Dig deeper in a super-sized sonic sandbox! Komplete 14 Ultimate ups your production game with 84,000+ sounds, 140 instruments and effects, and 65 Expansions.


  • 18 x  
  • 12 x  
  • 8 x  
  • No Credit Check
    6 x  
  • No Credit Check
    4 x  

Native Instruments Komplete 13 Ultimate Collector's Edition Software

No longer available at zZounds
Komplete 13 Ultimate CE packs in 120+ instruments and effects. Get Cremona Quartet, the Symphony Series Collection, 73 Expansions, and over 115,000 sounds!

Native Instruments KOMPLETE 13 ULTIMATE is a virtually limitless, versatile collection of tools for professional production, scoring, performance, and sound design. This Collector's Edition extends the palette to over 120 premium instruments and effects, plus a total of 73 Expansions.

This version sees the addition of CREMONA QUARTET, ARKHIS, GUITAR RIG 6 PRO, PICKED ACOUSTIC, MYSTERIA, and much more.

Includes 73 Expansions

KOMPLETE 13 ULTIMATE Collector's Edition includes 73 Expansions -- genre-specific sound packs loaded with synth presets, drum kits, one-shots, samples, and loops. Created by top artists and sound designers, Expansions can be used in any DAW and work with a range of Native Instruments products, including MASSIVE, BATTERY 4, MONARK, and MASSIVE X.

Note: Includes hard drive for installing but an internet connection is still required to complete installation.


- The ultimate production suite -- expanded: Includes everything from KOMPLETE 13 ULTIMATE, plus the full SYMPHONY SERIES -- COLLECTION, CREMONA QUARTET, ARKHIS, and additional Expansions
- Includes 73 Expansions - genre specific sound packs with synth presets, drum kits, one-shots, samples, and loops
- The biggest KOMPLETE to date: 190+ products, more than 115,000 sounds
- Save over 90% of the combined cost of all included products
- ARKHIS - a powerful instrument for read more creating cutting-edge orchestral atmospheres perfect for underscoring
- Full SYMPHONY SERIES - COLLECTION - 6 professional-grade orchestral libraries worth $999 when purchased as a separate bundle
- GUITAR RIG 6 PRO - the all-new amp and effect modelling platform
- MYSTERIA - unique cinematic vocal instrument for innately human textures
- PHARLIGHT - melodic vocal-based granular instrument
- MASSIVE X - flagship wavetable synthesizer
- KONTAKT 6 - the latest version of the world's leading sampler
- More than 25 premium studio and creative effects
- Established favourites like MASSIVE, ABSYNTH 5, FM8, and many other go-to instruments and effects
- Easy installation from one HDD drive
- Easy setup, activation, and updating via Native Access
- Seamless integration with MASCHINE and KOMPLETE KONTROL keyboards
- Works with any DAW
- Register your product and receive a $25 e-voucher to spend at the NI Online Shop
read less

- Windows 10 (64-bit, latest Service Pack)
- macOS 10.14 or 10.15 (latest update)
- Intel Core i5 or equivalent CPU, 4 GB RAM (6 GB recommended), graphics hardware support for OpenGL 2.1 or higher, 30 GB free disk space (850 GB for complete installation)
- Supports ASIO, Core Audio, WASAPI
- Runs in 64-bit VST, AU, AAX hosts.

For support or warranty questions, please contact the manufacturer:
Phone: 866-556-6487 or 323-467-2693

Reviewers gave this product an overall rating of 5 out of 5 stars. (1 ratings)
Submitted February 5, 2024 by Larry Martin in Puyallup, WA

"Best for composing orchestras"

Overall: 5 out of 5 stars
(see rating details)
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
If you don’t need orchestra stuff stick with the ultimate I love it tho

Musical Background:

Sixty plus years and still going

Musical Style:

Orchestra rock pop
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!