Modartt Kremsegg Historical Piano Collection 2 Instrument Pack for Pianoteq Software

Get the pristine grand piano sound of your forefathers with this incredible instrument pack for Pianoteq, designed with dynamics and playability in mind.

The historical piano collection 2, from the Kremsegg Schloss Museum (Austria), includes 4 exceptional instruments from the 18th and 19th centuries.

Incomparable for rendering the music of the Classical period, these instruments can also be used for more recent compositions. The Bechstein particularly, with a design approaching that of a modern piano, illuminates jazz and other modern music.


- Bechstein (1899) - Rondo Op. 14 (F. Mendelssohn)
- Pleyel (1835) - Andante Spianato and Polonaise Op. 22 (F. Chopin)
- Frenzel (1841) - Mozart - Sonata in D Major K. 311 (W.A. Mozart)
- Broadwood (1796) - Sonata Op. 110 (L. van Beethoven)

-Operating System: mac OS X 10.5 or later Intel Core 2 Duo
-Operating System: Windows 7, Windows 8, Vista, XPIntel Core 2 Duo or AMD X2
-Model: Broadwood Pleyel Frenzel Bechstein Piano. Requires Pianoteq Instrument
Base Item
Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1035-400

For support or warranty questions, please contact the manufacturer:

Digital Download

FREE -Day Shipping!
Get it  for
Get it by if you order within
Shipping to