Boomwhackers C Major Pentatonic Scale

Engage your child, music class, or yourself in the beauty of music making! Boomwhackers' C Major Penatonic set includes six notes: C'- D'- E'- G'- A'- C''.

C Major Pentatonic Set consists of six notes: C'- D'- E'- G'- A'- C''. Because all of the notes sound good together, this set is great for very young children and people who think they can't play music! Tubes range in length from about 11" to 24".
WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm -

Dimensions and Weight in Packaging
Base Item
Shipping Weight: 0.8 lbs
Shipping Dimensions: 26 x 7 x 4 in
Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): BWPG

For support or warranty questions, please contact the manufacturer:
Phone: 800-424-4724


FREE -Day Shipping!
Get it  for
Get it by if you order within
Shipping to