844-ZZOUNDS (844-996-8637)
When you call, mention priority code 20J-PGJY
close [x]
Available Hours (EST):
  • Mon, Tue, Wed, Thur, Fri 7:30AM - 11:30PM
  • Sat, Sun 9:00AM - 10:00PM
Free shipping on every order: no minimum, no exclusions. Fast 2-day shipping: free on 90% of orders.

Rating and Reviews: Roland MV8000

40GB Hard Drive. 128 MIDI tracks, 8 Audio tracks. Internal CDR Drive. USB connection.

User Ratings
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
| | |

"A producer without this is like a carpenter without a hammer." submitted July 4, 2006

By a customer from winfirst.com
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Producer, Engineer, Bassist, Band Leader
Music Style: All - but primarily smooth jazz & funk
Back to Product Information
SPOTLIGHT REVIEW
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Sound: Pristine sound. Very expressive pads. I use it with an MC909 and a VS-2480. Unbeatable combination. I pump it through the 2480's emulated preamps for some different colors. Feature: Very well thought out layout. Everything is intuitively placed which allows for a more fluid creative experience. Get both the expansion cards (VGA & Output)and the memory. It will totally unleash this brute. Ease of Use: If you get the DVD manual this has a relatively short curve. It takes a while to memorize the icons but once you know what they are you can pretty much clip right along. Quality: Bullit Proof. It's Roland. Value: Kicks the crap out of the MPC-4000! for a third less to boot. Manufacturer Support: Great telephone support. Lots of online info too. Overall: I'd buy it again and again. The free updates keep it current and continue to add to it's robust functionality.
17 of 18 people (94.44%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"AN ALL IN ONE STUDIO, NOT SAMPLER!" submitted September 29, 2004

By a customer from tmail.com
Overall
Sound
Features
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Active Musician
Music Style: Rap & RnB
Back to Product Information
Sound: I rated this 10, but your sound totally depends on what you put into the system and how you use them.... If sampling rates are a requirement for you, take note that the The sampling rate is set at 44.1khz, whereas the MPC 4000 is 24/96.... Feature: Comes with everything you need to get started. The most basic you would need to add is a Mic (if you do vocals) and turntable/vinyl or CD's to sample from. Have a computer sequencer with this machine would be a bit of a waste, since you have the VGA option. In my opinion, ive grown to love this machine without the VGA. But thats just my preference. Quality: Just for the simple fact that this machine is an all in one and has the VGA expansion makes it great. THe machine is built like a tank, but of course I wouldnt recommend any one dropping their machine to test the waters.... The pads are sturdy and so are the knobs... I advise that you keep this machine covered as it tends to get dusty quick... Value: I cant list what I paid so I wont say.... but all i will say is do your homework before purchasing this machine at the given price... I got mines brand spanking new....email me if you want to know what I paid.. steganos007 at tmail dot com Manufacturer Support: Never needed them. Upgrading the OS was a breeze. No problems to date. The Wow Factor: its an all in one. I have one so im good... Overall: This product should be with me for years to come. The product meets my musical goals because I dont need to use a software sequencer. Please do not purchase this machine if your use to using software sequencers... it will be a total waste!! If you want to use a sampler and a software sequencer, I advise going with the MPC 1000 or something as small. This thing is a beast...
11 of 12 people (91.67%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"I just hat the flanger sound that quatizing makes" submitted March 19, 2006

By a customer from yahoo.com
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Super Producer
Music Style: Hip-hop, neo-soul, acoustic
Back to Product Information
Sound: sounds good you just need to adjust the quantization because sometimes it will make a flanger effect Feature: only problem is the effects board makes you use 1 at a time Ease of Use: very user friendly Quality: very appealing The Wow Factor: it will send you tothe next level especially if youplay guitar or live instruments
1 of 1 people (100%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"A GREAT ALL IN ONE MUSIC WORKSTATION!!!" submitted September 15, 2004

By a customer from henac.com
Overall
Sound
Features
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Active Musician
Music Style: Hip Hop/ R&B
Back to Product Information
Sound: This is a great product when it comes to sound. It's a great midi module as well as everything else. It comes loaded with alot of sounds to get you started and well on your way to producing music. Feature: The system didn't come with any extra option cards or plugins but, has a few available. I like the way it came and wouldn't expect any more.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"the best hardware sampler on the market" submitted November 12, 2005

By a customer from yahoo.com
Overall
Sound
Features
Quality
Value
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: writer, producer, engineer
Music Style: hip-hop, RnB, rock,"alternative"
Back to Product Information
Sound: this machine has a warmth and a phatness about it that i love.it sounds really thick, but then it's all about the type of sound you put in it. Feature: the idea of start to finnish production in one hardware piece is greate, makes the process much quicker. Quality: rock solid very happy Value: for what the mv can do it's worth it. Manufacturer Support: none needed The Wow Factor: works for me, very sexy piece. Overall: i use the mv 8k along with a motif es rack it's a pretty good combo, but for what the mv does i couldn't see going any other way.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"The best of the best." submitted March 5, 2006

By a customer from yahoo.com
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Rap Singer
Music Style: Hip Hop, Rap, Soul, and sometimes R&B.
Back to Product Information
Sound: All I got to say, it's the best and if you listen to G-Unit, they use the Rolands. Feature: It included a mouse and a moniter for free. Ease of Use: It takes time but it is real good looking and easy to use. Quality: The descripition is just perfect. Value: The product should'nt be worth around 2000 USD, it should be around 1400 USD to 1600 USD, I have seen a couple on some websites at this price with free shipping and including the mouse and the moniter for just 60 USD more. The Wow Factor: Yes it does actully have appeal to it, I mean I first wanted the MPC4000 and MPC2500 until I heard the sound quality and the details into it, that made me change my mind, now I'm looking forward to buying a new Roland MV-8000 from you people if I figure what price it is. Overall: I am a rap singer heading towards G-Unit and this product is helping me get there quicker, even if I make it to G-Unit, I'm still using this, hell no I'm using some other product.
1 of 1 people (100%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"the shi" submitted April 24, 2006

By a customer from aol.com
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: music oroducer
Music Style: hip hop ,rap, dance, pop ,techno
Back to Product Information
Sound: the sound quality is very nice.i can make just about any beat whit this Feature: the most useful feature is that when i whant to make a beat and i turn on the sampler there are no i could just start making the beat Ease of Use: it is by far the most easy machine tha i have used Quality: the best money could buy Value: yes it is Manufacturer Support: the support whas great The Wow Factor: i would like it better if it was black an grey Overall: for many years to come
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"71 " submitted February 9, 2007

By a customer from rediffmail.com
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: rythm programmer 4 more than 40000 song in kerala ,india
Music Style: any thin goes
Back to Product Information
Sound: i use mv8000 and a protools digi 002.the sounding is good but i think it would be nice if the sample rate is 48000/24. Feature: everything is excellent except 2 things.1.midi sync is not accurate.it is always some frame away from the beat. Manufacturer Support: Then switchs r not so good.i've lost almost all my switches.and the carbon under the,quik edit, roll velocity pads are already gone.please provide ifo about spareparts in the manual
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"The MV8000 is the Ultimate Unit which can be turbo charged to take it pass the point of the MV8800 with don't not have a 3.5 dis" submitted May 24, 2007

By a customer from tmail.com
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Play live all but horns, 31 yrs in the game music is my life
Music Style: No Limit/ All Kinds
Back to Product Information
Sound: The sound is clear and clean as can be the price is half and half depending on if you get it new or used! It is one of the best workstations in the music game and with Reason 3.0 it uts you way ahead of the game this unit is very P.C. Friendly. A tip for all my sampling Peepz' run all your units that you will be sampling from into mixing console than plug it to the input of your MV8000 this way you can EQ your samples before you put them into the MV8000 for twice the quality for bassy kicks and super clean hand claps. To hear a demo of the MV8000 in the form I'm speaking check it at www.myspace.com/daillestkomposa All tracks was done with the MV8000 from start to finish. Feature: My 1st MV8000 came 2.0 ver and did not work at all had to take back to the store My 2nd MV8000 came with 3.0 ver. It was new in box with manual/demo video tape that really didn't show to much. And my 3rd had ver 3.5 sad to say I had to sale both of them to help a friend's family who had lost there home in a fire everything they had went up in smoke. And the insurance company do not want to do there part and they had full insurance on everything ,now I'm working hard to get back my MV8000 well Before I sold them I made the following demos please check them and tell me whatcha think Www.myspace.com/daillestkomposa From Da' Re-Mix King Djay Ez$Money da Illest Komposa Da' Last Line Of Defense Ent. Ease of Use: The sounds are amazing/clean/clear and its what everybody is trying to get there hands on which is that 808/909/727 sounds To used it is simple as ABC once you become one with it, you can do things you can only dream of the manual helps out a lot. You can play any stlye of music with it there is no limit to it Quality: The quality speaks for itself. For live shows its super. The look is what it is, but looks has nothing to do with preformance at all with is the bigger picture if you ask me. Value: This unit is one of the HOTTEST units to come out I like it better than the MV8800 because of the 3.5 disk drive that's on it and I,Myself having gone from MPC 60/2000/2XL/1000 and than moving on to Roland's SP606 to getting not just one but 3 of the MV8000 Manufacturer Support: What support? Never had to use them, nice to know there is a team on standby. As far as upgrade I turned my MV8000 into a Turbo MV8000 I had fully max out the HD to 80 gigs and the 128 MB up to 1ghz, which made it faster than the others on the market Yes it can be done, me and a team of 3 found a way to do this. Cheap and affordable and one out of the 4 of us has a DVD RW in place of his CDR which was my my next step to do before the fire. The Wow Factor: It was the foundation of my studio. It would be hotter if it came in Black frame with red and white letters Overall: There is nothing that can't be done on or with this Unit . Specially after I turbo charged it to the fullest 19inch monitor for the VGA/6 line outputs/etc.
2 of 3 people (66.67%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Roland took the VS recorder series and put a sequencer in it. TRASH!" submitted February 22, 2008

Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Back to Product Information
Sound: Hate it or love it. I found that it gives your bass and drums that extra ummph by adding a lo-end gritty sound to it. But if your after clean and pristine sounds, the Mv will degrade the overall sound. You may or may not like this... Feature: Alot. It craps on the MPC in this dept. If you use the PC, alot of these features will go unused, making this machine an expensive Trigger finger. Ease of Use: You either get it or you don't. I found it intuitive and i love linear style of recording.. Quality: Built like a tank. But be careful pushing the F4 and un-do buttons. They are cheap and will cave in. use the VGA to get around this... Value: If you pay more than $1,000 for the 8k, your an idiot. After summer namm 08' these will be worth about $600 (assuming akai releases a new mv) Manufacturer Support: Craps on akai in this dept. However, roland has a tendency to put out a product only to abandon it later on: variOS, mv8800 (has not had an update since its release, still waiting on a scrolling cursor)..etc etc... The Wow Factor: Roland lures you in with the VGA monitor. Don't be fooled. this machine DOES NOT work like a DAW. Visually yes, function-wise NO!! Overall: Timing of the MV sucks. Period. Its like Roland took the VS multi-track series and put a sequencer in it. Look at this youtube video and listen at the 1:45 mark and at the 2:15 mark to hear the sequencer place the kick/snare notes out of place. The guy's initial metronome timing is off, but the MV's sequencer randomly drifts out of time and you have to correct it. It happens about 75% of the time and its very frustrating... http://youtube.com/watch?v=xhrSIN2fBFY
1 of 3 people (33.33%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

Roland MV8000 Customer Review submitted February 26, 2007

Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Back to Product Information
Sound: Sound is good. Not much else to say. The sampled material sounds pretty decent and clear. Feature: Almost everything you'd need to make a whole album right in this box. The GUI is a bit cluttered. I dont mind the screen size though. Got a hard drive built in along with a cd-rw and a floppy, pretty damn good I suppose. Quality: The quality is very good. I wouldnt move it around too much though. Manufacturer Support: never had to deal with em and dont want to after figuring out how Roland works. Overall: Why does this product have a 9 rating from over 200 people? They must all work for Roland, theres no other explanation. I bought this unit from ebay for 1300 dollars. Once I got it, I was so happy cause it looked like everything I needed. But of course dont judge a book by its cover. I loaded samples easily from a CD and tweaked them to my heart's desire. And here is the reason why I'm so angry at this machine, and remember, I'm not the only one whos frustrated at losing their hard-earned money. When you play a sequence using the machine's pads, even with Track and Rec quantize off, it will never ever record the notes exactly the way you play them. WTF???? Supposedly this is only an error with some of the machines. Well, I'm so damn happy for all those people whose machines actaully work while mine doesnt. *claps hands* This 1300 dollars machine is now sitting in a box, hopefully if I ever have grandkids they'll get more use outta this junk. My current setup is Ableton Live, sp808ex, mpc2000xl, and a Zoom Sampletrak. Hoping to add a Kaoss pad 3.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"fire...straight fire!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!" submitted July 20, 2006

Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Sound: it sounds great, at first all the instruments were all deep, you must learn this to really take advantage of it, if you couple this with a keyboard workstation, it is a beast Feature: the mouse and vga display makes you "see" your beats in a totally different light...very helpful...and sampling couldn't be easier..i love the auto-chop feature Ease of Use: i really haven't learned how to modify the sound, i modify the 8000's sound on my roland xp60 workstation..works for me Quality: it looks great, when people see it in my studio, they all say "what in the hell is that".i love it Value: it is worth the price,but i think it could be a bit cheaper, or i'm just a cheapskate Manufacturer Support: there is plenty of support..the support staff will walk you through any concerns you may have,BUT, be warned, some of them will get rude with you..and talk to you as if your dumb.like RYAN, if he answers, get ready to curse him out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The Wow Factor: very eye catching Overall: i almost bought the akai mpc, but i'm a roland fan at heart, as long as i'm making beats, you can bet the mv-8000 will be close by
1 of 1 people (100%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Get the real thing...get an Akai" submitted September 27, 2005

Overall
Sound
Features
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Back to Product Information
Sound: Not as crisp as my MPC. Feature: A complete Akai rip off. too many features...and this gets in the way of creativity...slow loading times...ime fed up of this machine. the green screen is horrible. the pads are rotten hard. and the cheap calculator transport buttons...aaarrgghh. Quality: build is good, but price keeps dropping on this thing. roland are reliable though. Value: well Akai win here...you always get your moneys worth when you re sell an akai. the roland stuff always looses value. when they release an the next MV, the MV8000 will drop. At least Akai mpc's don't drop in price. Manufacturer Support: good Overall: Sloppy timing...its way off even when quantized. its not tight like the mpc's.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Thee groove box ." submitted November 7, 2004

Overall
Sound
Quality
Back to Product Information
Sound: The patches you can buy are fat and pro and you can easy set your own up. synth engine lets U adjust patches very deep. the groove templates and list editor are very easy to use. Feature: you can get the VGA card. Quality: solid. drum pads are rock, has never crached on me. Value: it has come down so yes it is. it does everthing your computer does but in one complete enviroment. Manufacturer Support: yes very helpful on telling me about the VGA thing. but could not get vga for free because i am in uk, this is crap. The Wow Factor: yes it is great to work with. you get what you put in. Overall: This machine is in my studio for good. Roland seem to be committed to upgrading the mv so it can only get better and better. For me the main thing here is the groove templates, they are better than any hardware and software out there at the moment. if you need that extra bit of groove correction on a beat or synth line this does it,something like 72 templates so far.
1 of 1 people (100%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Cool" submitted October 15, 2004

Overall
Sound
Features
Value
The Wow Factor
Music Style: Goa, Psychedelic Trance, Acid Trance
Back to Product Information
Sound: Well, I'm not using any of the onboard sounds so I can't comment on those. I use mostly external gear, so I tend to sequence everything via midi, then sample audio phrases from each instrument when I've got it all put together. I'm really torn about the sequencing. There's something very groovy about it, using the mv-8k I have made the tightest sounding sequences ever. On the other hand, though, trying to find and edit that one wrong note using just the Value dial and buttons is painful. This is alleviated by the VGA option, though! Feature: The MV-8K doesn't have an arpeggiator. In a way, it makes sense as this machine seems targeted towards the hip-hop market. But it seems that it would be incredibly easy to implement. The pads are a little bit hard. The sensitivity is adjustable, however. It's a nice all-in-one box, especially if you're really into samples. Of course, there are individual pieces of gear that do each function better...but I see the MV-8k as more of an inspirational device than the ultimate workstation. When that flash of creativity hits, you can go from sequencing to sampling in about 10 seconds and that's what matters to me. In other words, I wouldn't want to rely on just an MV-8k and its onboard sounds to produce everything with, but there is definitely a place for it in my studio. Be forewarned though, it seems to have a difficult time reading anything burned onto a CD-R. The USB transfer works flawlessly. Quality: It seems to be built like a tank. The knobs seem sturdy. Value: It's cheaper than an MPC4000 if that's all that matters to you... The Wow Factor: In a way, it's sort of ugly. I think my Yamaha QY-700 is much sexier. Perhaps it's the green screen. Overall: Well, the MV-8k takes some getting used to. I almost returned it a week after I bought it because I felt the whole thing was too oriented towards hip-hop and "beats". But then I slowly made it bend to my will and I came to terms with the way it works. I think it's a much more "musical" experience to produce techno on this than it was using Sonar. Both have good things and bad things. I will probably continue using both for the foreseeable future. Oh, and my drum parts have never sounded so good thanks to the velocity pads :) The MV-8000 makes me feel like almost anything is sonically possible, and in a way it is.
2 of 2 people (100%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site
Questions? Our gear experts can help!
844-zZounds (844-996-8637)
When you call, mention priority code 20J-PGJY. Llame Gratis en Español: 800-460-7976
Lunes-Viernes de 9AM a 5PM EST
Customize Search Results for Your Location
Follow zZounds on:
Shop with those who respect your privacy — we do. Copyright © 1996-2017, zZounds Music, LLC. Terms of use apply.
close [x]What is this?
A temporary customer reference number is assigned to each customer only while they are shopping on zZounds.com. If you call our customer service department for assistance, this number makes it easier for us to answer any questions you have about products, services or purchases.
 
close [x]What is this?
A temporary customer reference number is assigned to each customer only while they are shopping on zZounds.com. If you call our customer service department for assistance, this number makes it easier for us to answer any questions you have about products, services or purchases.
close [x]

1. zZounds offers the industry‘s most musician-friendly payment plans

zZounds offers a variety of Play as You Pay installment plans that allow you to get the gear you want today. While our competitors might offer house credit cards that require you to fill out an application and pass a credit check, our payment plans are easy to get, simple to use, and, best of all, accrue zero interest. Unlike those house credit cards that can leave you vulnerable to exorbitant interest charges once the promotional period ends, we never have and never will charge interest when you take advantage of one of the zZounds Play as You Pay plans.

zZounds payment plans details »

2. zZounds guarantees the lowest price

Seen it for less somewhere else? Get it for less at zZounds. Simply click the “Seen it for less?” link on any product page and as long as we‘re not losing money, we‘ll beat any legitimate competitor‘s lowest price, usually within two hours. Want our best price even faster? Call us at 844-zZounds (844-996-8637), and we‘ll provide you with a lower price on the phone. Also, if you purchase from us and later find the product for less elsewhere, call or email us within 45 days, and we‘ll refund you the difference.

zZounds.com price match details »

3. Nobody Beats zZounds‘ Fast & Free Shipping

At zZounds, we know you want your gear fast, and shipped to you free of charge. That‘s why we have absolutely free ground shipping on every single order shipped within the continental United States. This includes heavy and oversized items. No minimum purchase required. No exclusions. We also ship over 90% of our orders with FREE 2-day shipping. We pull it all off with our strategically placed, coast-to-coast warehouses.

zZounds.com shipping details »

4. zZounds makes returns super easy

Buy it, try it, like it, or return it to us for a full refund. It‘s just that simple. If you‘re not in love with what you bought, return it to zZounds within 45 days, and we‘ll promptly arrange for an exchange or a refund. No hassles. No hidden charges. And if a product‘s defective or damaged, call us at 844-zZounds (844-996-8637), and we‘ll email you a prepaid shipping label so you can easily return it to us at zero cost to you.

zZounds.com return details »

5. zZounds delivers top-rated customer service

zZounds has received multiple Bizrate® Circle of Excellence Platinum awards, placing us in the top 0.7 percent of Bizrate‘s network of 5,200 retailers. Our success in meeting the needs of our customers -- since 1996, we‘ve satisfied over 1,000,000 people -- is due in large part to the fact that zZounds only hires experienced musicians to answer your calls and emails, and they are never paid a commission.

zZounds.com customer service »
close [x]
Available on
orders $59+
learn more

Need it now but short of cash? All we need is the first payment up front and the rest in easy monthly payments!

Fast approval.
We approve everyone, with very few exceptions, as long as we can verify your identity.
No interest. Ever.
It's just as if you paid the whole amount up front!
No paperwork. Nothing to track.
No application to mail or fax, no bills to pay. We automatically charge the payments to your credit card.

We'll wait on your money so you don't have to wait for your gear!

When you checkout, just click the Play as you Pay checkbox to indicate which installment plan you wish to use.

close [x]
no minimum

learn more

Why fight traffic and pushy salesmen when we'll bring your gear straight to your home, free of charge?

zZounds free shipping is really free!
No hidden charges or hassles on returns.
Fast, reliable delivery
We have warehouses on both coasts, so most shipments arrive in 3 days or less.
We don't collect sales tax. Bonus!
Only NJ residents pay tax during checkout.
close [x]

A guarantee so solid, you never have to worry about price when shopping at zZounds

We'll beat any price
Simply click the Seen it for less? link next to the gear you want or call us at 844-zZounds (844-996-8637)
Got a coupon from another site?
Use it with us - we'll beat those prices, too!
Find a better price after buying from us?
No problem. We'll refund you the difference for 45 days, so you'll never regret buying from zZounds.

You'll still get the trustworthy service you've come to expect from zZounds, without paying more for your gear!