Rate and Review this Product Product Page and Buying Options
World Tour SXKB Single X-Stand and Deluxe Keyboard Bench Package

World Tour SXKB Single X Stand and Deluxe Keyboard Bench Package

Save big on this combo package with a single-brace stand that keeps your keyboard secure and a bench that keeps you comfortable.

Overall User Ratings (based on 10 ratings)
Overall:
Sound:
Features:
Ease of Use:
Quality:
Value:
Manufacturer Support:
The Wow Factor:
Overall:
(10)
Submitted November 26, 2012 by a customer from yahoo.com in Glenn Height texas, TX
"Bench and stand bundle"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Great deal, came within a blink of an eye. I don't yse my stand much, but the portable bench is really comfortable. and zZounds is great to deal with always, cheers!
Musical Background:
beginner, piano
Musical Style:
ballads
6 of 6 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted January 30, 2014 by Tiffany R in North Fort Myers, FL
"Great product"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
The stand and bench are both very sturdy. The price is great for the bundle and the shipping was quick.
2 of 2 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted February 23, 2012 by Maria W
"Great Value"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
The stand and seat came quickly and are of a very good quality for the price. Everything works well and the products were easy to assemble. These are light duty pieces - would not recommend them for rough use - but for the studio they are an outstanding value.
Musical Background:
30 years, piano
Musical Style:
Christian, classical, popular
2 of 2 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted December 3, 2013 by Dave M
"great quality"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I was surprised at the steadiness of the stand and bench. I'm 220 pounds and the bench is steady and comfortable. Great deal.
Musical Background:
Guitar 15 years. Self jammer with an occasional gig.
Musical Style:
Rock and blues
2 of 2 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted July 9, 2014 by ROBERT DAVIS in MARSEILLES, IL
"World Tour SXKB Single X Stand and Deluxe Keyboard Bench Package"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Worth the money! Fill-in review requires entry for sound, and mfg support. No sound emitted from stand or bench. Haven't had any reason so far for mfg support. Need to have a N/A choice as well!!! Won't let me submit with review so gave each of above a one star.
Musical Background:
65 years--keyboard
Musical Style:
blues, classic rock
1 of 1 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted October 4, 2011 by a customer from gmail.com
"as advertised. no more, no less. what more do you need."
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Sound
Doesn't make a sound, which is good.
Features
Does what it was advertised to do. The seats sit and the keyboard stand holds up the keyboard perfectly.
Quality
Set and forget. Everything was in the boxes that was supposed to be. I wouldn't use it where I would be setting it up and tearing it down every night, I'd get something more robust.
Value
It does exactly what they said it would do and the price was what I was willing to pay.
Manufacturer Support
No need for support.
The Wow Factor
a seat and a piano stand do not have sex appeal, at least to a normal adult.
Musical Background:
Active Musician, Teacher, Recoring Engineer
Musical Style:
Classical, Jazz, Rock, Gypsy, Blues,
3 of 4 people (75%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted October 10, 2012 by a customer from verizon.net in Chesapeake, VA
"World Tour SXKB Stand and Bench Package"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Very good delivery service and equipment
Musical Background:
I have been playing the keyboard for about 4 yrs. I play for my church
Musical Style:
Christian, Gospel
1 of 1 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted May 2, 2009
"The quality of this package was better then expected for the price you pay. Shipment quidk and easy assembly for the stand."
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
This was shipped very quickly right to my door
Features
It was shipped fast and was easy to put togehter.
Ease of Use
Easy to put together.
Quality
Very good quality and was better than expected.
Value
This product was worth the price. I always question things when the price is cheap, but the bench and stand were of good quality
Manufacturer Support
The staff at zzounds were great. Before I ordered the package and also power chord, they were very heopful and friendly. The phone was answered right away.
10 of 10 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
{# @var spinnerColorClass string #}
Please wait.
Shipping to