Rate and Review this Product Product Page and Buying Options
Sennheiser e835 Dynamic Microphone

Sennheiser e835 Dynamic Microphone

Upgrade your stage vocal mic to this high-output dynamic. The e835 delivers crisp, clear, detailed vocals and an even response across its cardioid pattern.

Overall User Ratings (based on 73 ratings)
Overall:
Sound:
Features:
Ease of Use:
Quality:
Value:
Manufacturer Support:
The Wow Factor:
Overall:
(73)
Submitted January 13, 2008 by a customer from netscape.net
"Try the E835,it's great sounding !!!!"
Sound
Never mind a great mic for ther money- this is a GREAT mic at any price. I own Beyerdynamic M88's,M69's ,Neumann KMS 104 and 105's, and I can tell you I like this mic better than every one of them on my voice. This mic does not have a muddy bottom end,it's tight and the highs are perfect. Shure betas and sm's don't even come close unless you eq the hell out of them. Try plugging one into a Good mixer with all eq flat(at center position) you'll see immediately that this mic still maintains good overall sound quality,where most other mics sound muddy and have no high end. I have AB'd the E835 against the E845 and it still comes up as a better mic. Try it !!!!
Features
Great,great sound on both male and female vocals.
Musical Background:
Live soundman
31 of 32 people (97%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted May 4, 2014 by Henry Monday in Dandridge, TN
"Great microphones."
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I ordered three of these mic's after reading other customers reviews. I'm glad I purchased these mic's. I have had a better result on stage with the Sennheiser e835's than I was having out of my old mic's (brand name withheld), I am happy to be able to get the level of vocals and the clarity without feedback issues. I'm no professional, but I feel like one with these microphones. Good buy for anyone wanting to improve their vocals, especially when you are surrounded by loud instruments.
Musical Style:
Rock, Blues......
6 of 6 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted August 2, 2011 by a customer from gmail.com
"Great mics, great price, great quality"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
No parts to wear out so unless there ends up being a manufacturer defect I don't expect to replace these at any point. Perfect value and price point for someone like me who plays in a band and occasionally plays out. Technically I could have bought cheaper microphones to get the job done but paying a little more but getting a lot more made sense to me
Sound
Great sounding microphones. I had used them before so I was familiar with the quality before I purchased them. Used mainly for vocals, not for miking cabinets. Nice warm, true vocal sound.
Features
Its a microphone so features are limited. Not a fan of the microphone clips that are part of the bundle, seem too small and prone to break so I use what came with my stands instead
Ease of Use
Not much to say about ease of use.
Quality
Feels sturdy, no plastic parts. Looks like a professional product. I've know 2 others with these exact same microphones and no one has ever had any issues with reliability or damage due to misuse or dropping. Very well made
Value
I bought the 3-pack and saved a lot of money. They even beat a competitors price. How can you not love that
Manufacturer Support
N/A
The Wow Factor
N/A
Musical Background:
active musician
Musical Style:
classic rock, southern rock, metal
15 of 16 people (94%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted August 7, 2012 by Willie D. Welch in Wichita, KS
"Crisp and powerful!"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I received 2 microphones as a gift today from a friend. A BLUE enCORE 200 and this Sennheiser e835. Both have good points, but this 835 has a good bass and the crispest edge. I have used many different mics over the years and Shure 58's and the Berringer H1000 I have used do not even come close to the sound of this fine beast! This will be the mic for stage use, and while doing solo gigs I might even use it to mic an acoustic and use the BLUE for vocals. They are close to exchangeable with the 835 set dead center through a PMP2000 head the sound is perfect with my voice! To get the exact same setting I have to turn the high's up and add a little bass to the BLUE, then they both sound identical...almost. Still the 835 seems crisper with good bass. I have not spent time trying to increase the 835's bass and mids to see what happens, but I suspect it will be VERY good!I would use only this kind of mic if I were starting over with sound equipment. It is THAT good. I suspect some of the reviews are less than spectacular for this item as they were run through a lesser PA set-up. The Berringer PMP2000 is a good head and great for the money. Paired with a set of 3 or 4 Senn e835 I would not be afraid to take to the stage and rock it out all night long!Thanks Sennheiser, you have made a Monster of a mic!
Sound
The sound quality is supurb in my view! Crisp, clear with good bottom end. This beats other mics (Shure 58's, Berringer H1000, and even a higher dollar BLUE enCORE 200, altho that one is close) and I believe will by my main on stage mic from now on. I do solo and Band gigs and it is perfect for both! Mainly Blues and a spattering of a few other styles get the thumbs up with this fine piece as far as sound quality goes!
Features
This mic has only one thing I do not care for and that being the lack of an on/off switch. I know the e835 S has the switch, but this gift mic does not and that is something I miss. It is sturdy buit and the construction means a lot of years usage with little to no repairs. The lack of an on/off switch will add to that as well, so it is kind of a toss up on the switch being a negative point.
Ease of Use
Took it from the box, plugged uit in, set all eq parameters to mid and BOOM, there it was. GREAT sounds. I later tweaked them a little just to see, and a little added bass and a shade off the highs and it still sounds crisp on the hsighs and has a bigger bottom sound! easy to adjust on the EuroPower PMP2000 head I used.
Quality
Solid as a rock. Having never abused a Shure 58 I cannot compare it, but I suspect it might be JUST as hardy in the contruction! Great solid feel to it.
Value
I got this one as a gift, but $99.00 sounds like a bargain for the quality of this mic! It shows as good of sound quality as the BLUE enCORE 200 that sells for $50.00 more!
Manufacturer Support
Have not dealt with Sennheiser, and due to the quality of the product, I may never have to contact them. The only reason I might would be to say "Thanks."
The Wow Factor
The real WOW! factor is in the sound. It has a certain strong appearence that appeals, but the sound is what makes me say "WOW!"
Musical Background:
Played guitar at 5 years old for the first time, and I am now 58. I am no longer a professional music maker, just gig weekly.
Musical Style:
Blues, some Jazz, older Country when called for, and some Rockabilly. I love to play and sing the old Gospel tunes that lean tow
13 of 14 people (93%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted December 5, 2017 by Stephen Moore in vale, NC
"You can't beat Sehnheiser"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I have used much more expensive Senheiser mics. These seem just as good. I doubt I would ever want another Shure.
Sound
Plug it in. Leave eq centered. Sing away. I like the stand too. You always need another.
Features
Senheiser mics are just plain great at reproducing sound. I sing with my Peavey PV112s behind me like monitors and mains. I get no fb. I have lots of headroom though with my behringer NU1000 amps
Ease of Use
Plug it in it does the rest
Quality
Senheiser no more needed to say
Value
I got the mic. Stand. Cord for 116. Much better than a SM58
Manufacturer Support
??????
The Wow Factor
Just a nice mic
Musical Background:
Play guitar. Bass. Harmonica. Drums. Record. Run live sound more than 20 years. I am more than amateur and less than pro.
Musical Style:
Rock and gospel
1 of 1 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted April 23, 2018 by bill lane in elkhart, IN
"sennheiser 835 microphone"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
i had tried out this mic at another retailer, and i knew this was a winner for my vocal style. but , the mic, stand and cable deal from zXounds was a very good deal. i use a senn 609 for a harp mic so this combo is perfect for me.
Musical Background:
40 years harmonica, drums
Musical Style:
blues/ older rock
1 of 1 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted August 17, 2017 by Phil Parnell in Eureka, CA
"definite contender "
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I am in a home studio setting, my roof is all redwood so the room I use is already naturally damp. I do balance the drywall surface with a foam shield. I have used several low budget condenser mic's from presonus and mxl, as well as a shure sm58 and 57. the condensers are not good. the shures are serviceable, but these Sennheiser are truly remarkable. I have yet to use in a live setting but for the studio they are great for home mixes and very adaptable to live settings. the best compromise IMO, very well worth the price and if you hate it, send it back for a sm58, this mic however is WAY easier to use for a mix. I am sure you will love it. sure was great in the 80's but these guys really know how to make the competition.
Musical Background:
PRofessional guitarist/engineer
Musical Style:
Metal Vox, Guitar recording, Spoken word, Home studio
1 of 1 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted October 6, 2013 by Craig R in Prestonsburg, KY
"Sen e835 does the job"
I purchased this mic along with the three pack for a gospel quartet that was to perform at our church. The mics were a BIG hit with the group and produced a great sound as per audience reports. They still had a little more handling noise than I would have liked but this was a group of newbies and they handled them fairly rough. Overall I was happy with the product.
Musical Background:
Singing playing violin and providing sound engineering for 50k years
Musical Style:
Many
1 of 1 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted January 26, 2016 by Jerry Jones in Murfresssboro, TN
"Sennheiser e835 Mics"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Amazing mics for the price, after discovering zZounds I only buy my equipment from them only, super fast deliver, awesome equipment just as described. A plus without a doubt. These mics are some of the best I've ever used Thanks ZZ
Musical Background:
Playing for 40 years, country southern rock & oldies, I play lead guitar. Play professional for Night-Wind
Musical Style:
Country, Southern Rock, Oldies & pop
1 of 1 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted May 20, 2014 by Dave P in Plymouth, MA
"Square dance caller"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I've been using this mic for 3 months now . I find that it delivers clear crisp sounds and does not flatten out. My people have heard a difference from my previous mic. The construction of this mic is way better than my EV product. I plan on using this product for a long time. DEP
Musical Background:
calling and teaching square dancing for 41 years
Musical Style:
Modern western square dancing
1 of 1 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted February 14, 2018 by Robert P in Hooksett, NH
"Superb clarity and dynamic response"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I ordered two more of these because the clarity and dynamic response is leagues above the SM58's or EV Cobalt 9's I have for vocal use. I already owned one and I have used it for vocals and also as a single overhead for a drum kit and it performed flawlessly. Not sure why I took so long to buy a couple more so all singers in the band have an 835. Superb bang for the buck!
Musical Background:
Working Musician for 30+ years
Musical Style:
Rock, pop, metal, southern, motown
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted October 20, 2015 by Connie Fair in Marion, OH
"Sennheiser mic e835"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Sennheiser mic's are great mics they sound clear there the best in my book thanks zZounds
Musical Background:
Singer
Musical Style:
Rock country
1 of 1 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted May 2, 2008 by a customer from yahoo.com
Sennheiser e835 Mic Customer Review
Sound
You'll see i gave it a 9 for sound, this is for the cost i give it a 9. Compare this to the Shure 57... i'd go with this product. The sound quality is richhh and extremely warm.. I love being able to blow people away with a conversation using this microphone. I keep getting complimented on a great sounding voice.
Musical Background:
Podcaster
13 of 16 people (81%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted September 23, 2003 by a customer from 4horsemen.net
"Spectacular vocal mic"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Sound
I use these for all of my lead vocals in low-SPL conditions. One of the best-sounding mics you can get for under $200. Way way better than the annoyingly industry standard SM58, this mic is crisp, clean, and intelligible.
Musical Style:
Rock
6 of 8 people (75%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted April 28, 2005 by a customer from sbcglobal.net
"This product is better than a Shure 58 in my opinion."
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
This review has been selected by our experts as particularly helpful.
Sound
This mic has a very good sound. My friend has a Shure 58, and it honestly sounds better and has a fuller sound.
Features
This mic works very well as a vocal mic.
Quality
This product has a wonderful durability.
Value
This products value is worth more, than they sell it for in the store.
Musical Background:
Active Musician
Musical Style:
Ska
5 of 8 people (63%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted September 11, 2006 by a customer from yahoo.com
"best microphone ever!!!"
Sound
maybe a litle bit more sensitive to completely wipe out shure fro the market.everything else is good it makes your voice sound better.like there is a vocal rainbow when you sing...
Quality
make them all sennheizerr microphones dynamyc with switch.people think that it is more cool
Value
better than shure
Musical Background:
Active musician
Musical Style:
Rock
5 of 8 people (63%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted February 2, 2007 by a customer from verizon.net
"Good alternative to the old standards."
Sound
Very crisp sounding, slightly lacking a tight bottom but overall a decent mic for the price.
Features
Would be nice to have a rolloff for the HF
Quality
Nicely built and feels good in your hand.
Value
Great mic for the price
Manufacturer Support
Never needed any.
The Wow Factor
I like them better than my 58's
Musical Background:
Active gigging musicican
Musical Style:
Classic rock
5 of 8 people (63%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted December 31, 2013 by a customer from live.com in Royal Oak, MI
"Good quality, performance and price"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I've been happy with our Sennheiser wireless handheld, which I believe has the 845 element. Replaced Shure SM58s and have been happy so far.
Musical Background:
Church AV tech and videographer for more than 35 years
Musical Style:
Christian music is what my experience is with, though I listen to many types of music.
1 of 2 people (50%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted October 21, 2019 by Johnny G in Grand Haven, MI
"Sennheiser E835 Microphone."
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I've owned it a short time and I am NOT that impressed with it. Muddy muddy muddy. Did I say muddy enough times here? All roads lead back to my Shure Beta 58A Microphone that can easily blow this Sennheiser microphone off the stage in a New York second. I'm sure if you wanted a Sennheiser microphone you'd have to spend more money to get the sound you're after.
Musical Background:
12 string acoustic guitars. Jam and play out professionally
Musical Style:
Folk/Folk Rock
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted October 22, 2019 by Johnny G in Garzelloni, MI
"Sennheiser E835"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Muddy, muddy, muddy. Did I say muddy? I felt like I was eating it to get any sound from it. I bought one just to see what all the hype was. Truly was not impressed and I will take my Shure Beta 58A over this Sennheiser mike any day of the week. The Shure Beta 58A will blow this mike off the stage.
Musical Background:
50+ years on the 12 string guitar. I play professionally and like to jam at home
Musical Style:
Folk/Folk Rock
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted November 11, 2008 by a customer from yahoo.com
"Good live mike"
All in all, it works. It sounds good, it would work if I needed it to club through a raging, disrespectful audience (not that that´s ever happened...), and the stand sucks. Get the mike, but look for a stand elsewhere. Try the OnStage tripod boom. That one works pretty well.
Sound
The Sennheiser e835 is a very clear sounding mike after a little bit of EQ. It sounds just a little bit dull (oh, wait, maybe that´s just me). I haven´t tried it on my guitar amp, so I can´t talk about that. I have used it on my acoustic guitar, and it sounded almost as natural and clean as my Samson CO3, which, despite the low price tag ($120), is a very nice condenser.
Features
The stand is a major downfall of this product. It won´t hold up my condenser for more than a couple of minutes, and it´s not due to quality issues, it´s due to design issues. It´s design makes so that holding up a big, heavy condenser like my Samson C03 unscrews the knob holding it up. Now, with the little dynamic mike that I´m actually reviewing, it works just fine. The cables are pretty good, but once I get the money, I´m going to switch to Monsters.
Ease of Use
It´s a microphone. How hard can it be with a dynamic mike? Just stick it in front of your mouth or guitar or whatever you´re miking.
Quality
I can´t entirely vouch for its quality from actual experience dropping it, but it feels very, very sturdy. If I were on the road, I would keep a backup, but that´s only because that´s standard practice, especially for a lead singer and his mike.
Value
Definitely worth it. I would pay more, especially if the package came with a better stand.
Manufacturer Support
I have not had to deal with Sennheiser ever, and don´t expect that I will ever have to.
The Wow Factor
Well, it´s not really a sexy mike, but, how hot do mikes get, anyways. It´s not a classic like the Shure SM58 (I still don´t get why), but it´s not like it´s an ugly mike. So, I´m not even going to rate this category.
Musical Background:
Active Musician
Musical Style:
Rock and Bluegrass
2 of 7 people (29%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted August 17, 2010 by Daniel
"Try recording a guitar amp with this"
Written by one of our gear experts!
Sound
This is a great sounding mic for the price. Beyond vocals, it does an excellent with amps especially in recording. In my experience this mic is superior for recording a noisy guitar amp than the SM57.
Features
Simple straight-forward, what else do you need?
Ease of Use
See above.
Quality
Solidly built to last. Maybe not quite as sturdy as a shure, but still very good.
Value
As a near equivalent to the SM58, this could stand to be a bit cheaper.
Manufacturer Support
NA
of 2 people (0%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted September 15, 2006
Sennheiser e835 Mic Customer Review
Sound
Our band owns A LOT of mics. The female singer uses this for rehersals and live performance. Her sound is warm and clear. Live, this mic punches through hard, no feed back problems. For her voice it has been better than a SM58. We play country and classic rock.
Quality
We crate these around (always one plus two backups) quite a bit and they have held up well.
Value
I would say that for the money there is really nothing better.
26 of 28 people (93%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted February 21, 2006
Sennheiser e835 Mic Customer Review
It had much clearer top end compared to the SM58 which may or not be a good thing. Its quite sensitive to feedback compared to other mics. Excellent live mic which can be used in home recording studio. Highly recommended vocal microphone for solo singers.
Sound
Good bass and nice clear highs.
Features
Not much you can expect for a cardiod dynamic on a budget.
Quality
Very well built - XLR connection and microphone grills are smooth to disconnect/connect.
Value
Good value for money.
Manufacturer Support
None yet.
10 of 11 people (91%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted January 4, 2006
"big bang for the buck"
Sound
i gotta agree with the other guy someone spammin on this product who dont know anything, hah,, a 2 out of 10,? dude , your an idiot, i've had every mic there is in my hands, and this little jewel is almost every bit as hot and crisp as a high end EV, only lots cheaper, and tough to the max,great response on all freq. ends, up close backed off screaming, it just flat out delivers, hey dude, just cause some music store guy jacked you on the price or whatever happened, dont disrespect a well made product, i totally recommend this mic, you cant go wrong, its quiet , its hot, and crisp, just what you need for vocals or instr. mic ing,
Quality
extremely reliable and tough
Musical Background:
singer ,songwriter ,recording artist
Musical Style:
country,blues,southern rock
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted March 24, 2005
"Mediocre."
Sound
The sound is fine as long as you are very close to the microphone. It lacks range to cover even a small group of 3-4 people close together.
1 of 19 people (5%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted July 30, 2004 by a customer from yahoo.com
"Excellent clarity and gain for a dynamic of this price."
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I give it a 10, for its class. Again, as I said above the 835 has very similiar freq specs to the industry standard SM57. Sennheiser is a respectable manufacturer, and I believe they have designed a competitive mic here. It performs very well for a dynamic. DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH. You may need to purchase a condensor and products vary according to price. You get what you pay for. Id recommend the Studioprojects C1 condensor for those doing vocals in studio on a budget.
Sound
This is actually my second review posting. I noticed that some idiot who cannot spell, spammed this product and I'd like to clarify things. Firstly, he calls the mic muddy. That's a rather vague statement, and I disagree. I also don't appreciate you spamming with your incomplete evaluation. Sennheiser produced the E835 series dynamic to compete with the Shure SM57. I'd recommend reading up on the history and popularity of the SM57, which is THE dynamic mic used by pro engineers worldwide for decades. Compare the technical data of the SM57 against the 835. Both have the same flat freq response. The 835 actually has a wider fq response. Sensitivity is also equal. Impedance (actual) is lower on the 835 (good thing). Numbers of course don't mean everything. Sennheiser is one of the top mic makers of all time. This mic has excellent presence and gain. Nice hot signal with very little noise. For the price it can't be beat. There are better vocal mics, and one should consider the condensor model. Check into the studioprojects C1. I purchased the 835 4 years ago after doing some initial research. At the time I knew little about recording. Since, I've learned quite a bit. I should have started off recording vocals, guitar on a good condensor. Well, I recorded several songs via the 835 dynamic, and overall I have attained a rather surprisingly clear recording level. Rule of thumb is DYNAMIC for live performance, Condensor for the studio.
Features
Solid, simple and durable.
Quality
I think for the price, Sennheiser has made a great dynamic mic. Solid and tough.
Value
Excellent sound for the buck.
Manufacturer Support
I have not had problems yet. There is a warranty.
The Wow Factor
Dark gray and black metal cap. Looks good, feels good.
Musical Style:
alternative
19 of 22 people (86%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted July 27, 2004
"second rate"
I am looking to replace it now.
Sound
muddy sounding I always have to turn up the highs but still when I have used other microphones like akg or electro voice and my voice sounds clear. although this sennhiser model still sounds better than any sure microphone.
Quality
the quality is good as far as its buit but the sound quality is a dissapointment.
The Wow Factor
don't be decieved by apperinces.
Musical Style:
Jazz, experimental
of 26 people (0%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted March 15, 2004 by a customer from yahoo.com
"Awesome quality"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
This review has been selected by our experts as particularly helpful.
Im giving this mic a 9, because Im sure theres a 10 mic out there that cost a bit more. But a 9 rating means you can get busy in the studio.
Sound
Let me start by saying Im not an expert in mics. However, I've done my homework and I have no patience with noise or hum. This is one very low noise mic. With a track set to record mode and up full gain I have reached over to switch it on only to be surprised thats its on. Noise is almost null. Amazing. I have good cables though. The sensitiviy is awesome. I use this mic for acoustic guitar and vocals. Im very pleasef with the response. The tracks are clear, bright, deep with up front presence. Look, this is Sennheiser, experts for decades. Its also a piece of German gear, need I say more? OF COURSE, Id prefer a nice pricey condensor mic with great preamps, but this is my budget. Id recommend anyone on a tight budget to get the 835s and get started. Its a professional mic with lots of punch. TIP: When Im recording, I unscrew the metal screen cap and turn the preamp (digi001) all the way up. I then use a little compression. Its a nice strong signal people and Im happy.
Features
I think just the mic in the box, no accessories.
Quality
Ive dropped this mic at least twice, full facial grimace kind of drop from at least 4 feet. BLAM to the hardwood floor. No problem. Just as clear as ever. Very freakin sturdy. Solid. Its German made people. You may just want to find a quiet place to sit and just hold it to appreciate its density. :-)
Value
I feel like this was a tremendous value for the quality of sound Im getting. Almost giving it away.
Manufacturer Support
no problems.
The Wow Factor
excellent look and feel.
Musical Style:
Alternative rock
9 of 10 people (90%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
{# @var spinnerColorClass string #}
Please wait.
Shipping to