Rate and Review this Product Product Page and Buying Options
RocknRoller Multi-Cart Equipment Cart with R-Trac Wheels

RocknRoller Multi-Cart Equipment Cart with R-Trac Wheels

Transport your gear smarter with this equipment cart from RocknRoller. The Multi-Cart transforms into 8 configurations to accommodate just about any rig.

Overall User Ratings (based on 18 ratings)
Overall:
Sound:
Features:
Ease of Use:
Quality:
Value:
Manufacturer Support:
The Wow Factor:
Overall:
(18)
Submitted June 26, 2017 by Salvador Trujillo in Los Angeles, CA
"Must have for any dj"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
A must have ...I should've bought this sooner. I can move 2 Technics 1200's, a rane sixty two all in their individual cases. 2 JBL Prx715's one Jbl Sub prx718 a 6 foot foldable table and a duffle bag with all wires in one trip with ease of course as long as there's no stair. All this equipment with just the R6.
Musical Background:
8 years mobile DJ
Musical Style:
All
7 of 7 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted September 27, 2011 by a customer from elitemusicservice.com
"Rock N Roller Multi-Cart is the way to go!"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Features
Great cart for Mobile DJ's, I have 4 of these and really like the new wheel design!
Quality
The new wheel design makes the cart lighter
Musical Background:
Professional DJ
6 of 6 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted November 20, 2014 by Steve M in Warwick, RI
"Rock & Roller R14RT cart"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I purchased the R14RT cart specifically for the use of transporting a full scale PA system & Lighting rig. From the very first time using it, I immediately knew that it was a wise purchase. I've gone from 10 trips loading in....to just 4 trips. This cart has saved me valuable time, energy and especially my back. So far I've packed approximately 500 out of the 700 pound rating on it with NO problems. It rolls smoothly and turns corners easily. You certainly won't regret buying one of these.
Musical Background:
Musician and freelance sound engineer of 25+ years
Musical Style:
Cover bands, Tribute bands, wedding and function bands
3 of 3 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted July 25, 2011 by a customer from gmail.com
"Replaced My 15-Yr-Old Rock-n-Roller With a New R8RT! Love it!"
I bought this Rock n Roller R8RT to replace my old Rock n Roller, which I bought when they first appeared in the music store, probably 15 years ago! I used it several times a week, until it finally wore out and wouldn't collapse any more! I am very pleased with how long it lasted and the amount of abuse it withstood! I am also pleased with the new R8RT. It is much lighter, and the new R-Trac wheels go over bumps easily. I was surprised at the variety of sizes and wheel choices on the new Rock n Rollers. I bought the R8 because it is the same size and wheel/caster type as my old cart. Big enough to lay my keyboard case on it, yet compact & light enough for me to lift and fit into my small van. If you regularly go over grass or bumpy tiles, and have room for it, I recommend getting the R10 or R12. However, based on the performance of my old cart, I expect my new R8RT to do the job for me.
Musical Background:
Professional Musician
Musical Style:
Pop, Oldies, Show
24 of 26 people (92%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted January 3, 2014 by Adrian S in Zuni, NM
"Rock and Roller"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
This cart is what is intended for, move heavy stuff. Its tough and sturdy, I use it to move stuff and I also keep my 18" sub on it to maneuver it around the set up, haven't put any wheels on it yet. But keep in mind of the cart sizes, the one I got was a little smaller than what I wanted but it give me an excuse to buy a bigger one. Well made.
Musical Background:
Been playing guitar and bass for over 30yrs but just recently got serious to make a band
Musical Style:
Classic Rock, Hard rock, Metal and Hair Metal
4 of 4 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted April 6, 2014 by Frank S in Orange, CA
"No more back and forth"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I bought both the shelf and the deck with the cart. This makes it possible to load everything for one rolling trip from the car to the gig. My PA, amp, speaker stands, Mic stands, guitars, pedal board and related accessories all fit. This cart handles it all, No more lugging equipment in several trips. Low ratings on support because I didn't need it and no sound from cart?
Musical Background:
Played guitar in several bands and solo. I jam and record at home.
Musical Style:
Blues, originals, folk.
4 of 4 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted October 26, 2017 by Brian Dumont in Bakersfield, CA
"Overpriced but excellent."
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
It's a great little cart. The best part is that it's versatile and can handle a significant load. For example I have had it fully expanded and loaded about 400 pounds of gear for a DJ gig. It was my entire setup including facade and lights. The middle did not bow, although I was sure to distribute the weight as evenly as possible. The downside is the venue had a small elevator and the cart would not fit! But being a versatile cart I unloaded it, collapsed it to it's smallest setting, and made two trips. There is no other cart I am aware of that can do that. I think the price is steep but, like I said, there isn't any other. Putting the cart together is a bear. If your a pro though you should know how to deal with it. The manufacture sure could make it easier, and they'd probably charge more. At times I think the cart is a little under built but I have always had the mantra that I will put it through the ropes and if it breaks I'll send it back. Well it's been a year and I haven't been easy on it. I haven't been abusive but at the same time I bought it to do a job and I use it to as close to spec (load and advertised abilities) as I can. So far it's surprised me.
Musical Background:
DJ and FOH Engineer
1 of 1 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted August 4, 2017 by Phillip G in Mobile, AL
"RocknRoller Multi-Cart"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Never written a review before, but I wanted to say I really like my RocknRoller cart! Well made, rolls super easy with the no-air tires, and I got it deeply discounted (factory refurb.) - AND- on a low pmt plan! All-in-all a good product at a great price!Highly recommend, it'll save your back!
1 of 1 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted September 6, 2015 by Steven T in Phoenix, AZ
"Rock & Roller Multi Cart"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I needed to replace my current "dolly" and this was the perfect item to do just that. It's made my life so much easier! Perfect for mobile dj's to transport their equipment from point A to point B with total ease. Highly recommend to anyone with equipment whether a band or DJ.
Musical Background:
15+ years, Club DJ, Mobile DJ
Musical Style:
All Genre's
1 of 1 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted February 28, 2016 by Lyd & Mo Photography in Pasadena, CA
"Very Good Cart"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
We've used this cart to take gear to gigs as well as for our photography biz. Very useful. The wheels are big. We purchased the R8RT. It's sturdy and folds up nicely.
Musical Background:
Played music over 30 years. Been a photog over 25 years.
Musical Style:
Music: Rock, Indie-Folk/Rock, Acoustic Rock, Jazz-Pop, World
1 of 1 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted March 7, 2016 by Scott Cash in Notingham, MD
"RocknRoller Multi-Cart Equipment Cart"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Best Cart I have ever owned! No more lugging my gear! Expands to I think 60 inch's long....I don't know how I did gigs without it.One word.....Awesome!
Musical Background:
Since 2012....I use it for DJ/KJ gigs and also Photo Booth Jobs.
Musical Style:
All Types
1 of 1 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted June 6, 2012 by Gordon S in Farmington, NM
"RocknRoller Multi-Cart Equipment Cart with R-Trac Wheels"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
This looks like it will be perfect for us. I belong to a group called Trumpet Geezers. We are all over 50 and our average age is at least 70. My assignment was the PA system hauling and set up. I am too old to carry all the parts anymore. The cart is a perfect solution.
Musical Background:
Playing for over 60 years. Bass Trumpet, Tuba, Euphonium, Trombone
Musical Style:
Classical and Popular Brass Music
4 of 4 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted November 25, 2013 by Andrew A in Sand Lake, NY
"RocknRoller Cart"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Nice cart, works very well, only complaint is that the shelf kit add-on isn't the 1/2 inch plywood as discribed, actuall it's only 3/8 inch.. other than that the cart works very well
Musical Background:
Drums and sound
Musical Style:
classic rock
1 of 1 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted November 3, 2015 by Chris Lawson in Edgewater, FL
"Great cart for less that $75.00"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Seems to be well made. Great configurations. Light weight. Love it.
Musical Background:
Pro.
Musical Style:
All but rap.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted March 24, 2016 by Brian Brechner in Rio Rancho, NM
"plastic toy wheels rated 300lbs?"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I was so happy when my gig cart arrived. I carefully put it together just to learn that there was nothing but plastic caps to hold the flimsy wheels on... my equipment fits fine on the rock n roller but I don't believe the wheels will hold up for long. FYI I bought cotter pins to hold the wheels in place.
Musical Background:
I started playing drums in 1975 and guitar 1978. And I started playing professionally with a band in 1981.
Musical Style:
Blues/Rock
1 of 1 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted September 27, 2012 by a customer from berea.k12.oh.us
"Very nice"
This cart is light, but appears durable.
of 1 people (0%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
{# @var spinnerColorClass string #}
Please wait.
Shipping to