Rate and Review this Product Product Page and Buying Options
Roland INTEGRA-7 Supernatural Sound Module
BACK IN STOCK

Roland INTEGRA-7 Supernatural Sound Module

Plug a MIDI controller into Roland's INTEGRA-7 rackmount module to play 6,000+ expressive pianos, strings, synths, drums and more, with 5.1 surround output.

Overall User Ratings (based on 8 ratings)
Overall:
Sound:
Features:
Ease of Use:
Quality:
Value:
Manufacturer Support:
The Wow Factor:
Overall:
(8)
Submitted May 6, 2015 by Paul F in Bethlehem, GA
"Holy Smokes!"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
This thing is amazing! Great super natural synth sounds. This is what I bought it for in the first place. The PCM sounds are not too bad either. Glad I made this purchase. Very happy.
Musical Background:
30 years, synth, drums, bass
Musical Style:
electronic, ambiant space, rock
10 of 10 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted December 17, 2013 by Ivor Giles in Newark, NJ
"Roland Integra -7"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I own a JV-1010, XV-5080, Motif Rack, Proteus 2000, EMU Mophatt, EMU Virtuoso and a Korg O5rw sound module. The Integra-7 blows all of them out the box... I am amazed of the quality of sounds...Well worth every penny spent.
Musical Background:
Beat maker/ hiphop & reggae Dj... Also was Akon's Dj
Musical Style:
Hip Hop, Reggae
32 of 34 people (94%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted February 5, 2016 by Gary B in Pensacola, FL
"Great Hardware"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
This is a great sounding hardware unit. I bought this as opposed to going with virtual instruments to keep from taxing in aging computer. The super natural sounds are very nice and the unit has a clean output signal. Zzounds has been a great place to shop.
Musical Background:
songwriter, guitarist, semi-pro
Musical Style:
all styles
4 of 4 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted April 19, 2015 by Carlos P in Springfield, VA
"The Integra-7 does not include all the sound from the VX-5050"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
The SuperNatural sounds are excellent and the interface is improved. It does not include the PH library sounds from the XV5050. I had to build a couple of sounds I use, from scratch. Took me a couple of hours. Performances are now called Studio Sets. In the top screen that appears by default you don't know which Sound Set you are using, which is a problem when playing live. Finally, although you have all the expansion libaries, you can only load 4 at the same time. Again, a problem when playing live,,,,,
Musical Background:
Professional. 40 years playing various instruments, mainly keyboards
Musical Style:
Classical, Progressive Rock, Chamber Rock, Art Music
12 of 13 people (92%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted October 18, 2016 by Donnell Bailey in Stafford, VA
"Roland INTEGRA-7 Supernatural Module"
The Roland INTEGRA-7 Supernatural Module surpassed my favorite keyboard module of all time which was the Roland XV-5080. This is the first keyboard/module that I’ve owned with the USB port that actually works and it’s easy to setup and integrate. Sound quality is top notch as always with Roland keyboards and I’ve owned over a dozen or more. Definitely worth the purchase!
2 of 2 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted June 25, 2014 by Charles Bunker in Clearwater, FL
"Roland Integra-7 - Highest quality hardware synth"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I bought the Roland Integra-7 because I have owned and used a long line of Roland Sound Canvases that I have enjoyed and used in my sequenced music making. I particularly like the GM2 sound set and its variations because of the high quality of the sounds in this unit. Once you learn the use of the master dial on the front panel, you'll be able to navigate every tone and every setting. As advertised, the sound quality is excellent. The tone selection is fabulous, and with over 6000 sounds to choose from, you'll enjoy the value of the tone selector function. I love the front panel. I've never seen one simpler or easier to navigate. I use the Integra-7 as my go-to tone generator because I don't have room for gigabytes of sampled sounds, or processor power to manage them. Everything I could ever need is here in one device. The MIDI over USB drivers are well done and I've had no trouble using it at all. You have NEVER seen a better user's manual. This is a best buy. I bought a blem unit and it shows no damage of any kind, it looks like a new unit and I saved quire a few bucks. I rate this item five stars in all categories. The sounds are excellent. The advertising literature only scratch the surface.
Musical Background:
I've been doing computer sequenced music since the mid 80's at home for a hobby.
Musical Style:
I like Christian, Madrigals, Classical, Madonna, Cranberries, Paul Simon, Madonna, and pick up a lot of free MIDI files from the
16 of 20 people (80%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted December 6, 2016 by Ken B in Rocky Point, NY
"Eh, it's ok,,,"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
So I spent $1400 on this, with the hopes that I could use it with my new MacBook Pro. Yeah. Guess again. I also bought the wireless dongle to use it with my iPad, because otherwise, you're not getting anywhere with it in terms of easy programming. Well, that didn't work out too well either. It's got great sounds. And lots of them. I'll give it that much.,,however, I could not get it to work at all via the USB connection with my Mac, running Presonus studio one. That's another story, the DAW, but even after online help, from the seller and manufacturer, it just would not work. So I'm getting it replaced, at the suggestion of the seller, but I don't hold out any hope. That mess, plus the fact that the wireless control kicks off every 2 minutes, makes this unit next to useless in a studio. So I'm on the fence. My gut says send it back and be done with it, but I'll wait and see what happens with the replacement. I find it hard to believe it's defective...idk...$1400 was a lot of money..,should have just gotten the Jupiter 50...sigh,.
Musical Background:
EDM producer, writer, live performer
Musical Style:
EDM, synth pop, industrial, retro new wave.
2 of 7 people (29%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted January 29, 2018 by Ken B
"The past and recent past"
Great item, that replace my receptor Supernatural are great but shame there is no string quartet, also no brass section in supernatural sounds Brilliant gear, well built and being a Roland hater for most of the last 20 years, my mind was changed
Musical Background:
30 years
Musical Style:
Church and events musician
of 1 people (0%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
{# @var spinnerColorClass string #}
Please wait.
Shipping to