Rate and Review this Product Product Page and Buying Options
QSC K & K.2 Series Tote Speaker Bags and Covers

QSC K & K.2 Series Tote Speaker Bags and Covers

Keep your QSC K Series and K.2 Series speakers safe in QSC's padded, water-resistant tote bags and covers. Fits K8, K10, K12, K8.2, K10.2, K12.2 and KSub.

Overall User Ratings (based on 14 ratings)
Overall:
Sound:
Features:
Ease of Use:
Quality:
Value:
Manufacturer Support:
The Wow Factor:
Overall:
(14)
Submitted October 21, 2015 by Winslow D in Harvest, AL
"Fits"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
The QSC K10 tote fits my K10 speaker just right. The side pocket has room for the power cable and a few other items. Although the tote is padded on all sides, the speaker fits grill-side down in the tote, with the loop-handles up. If you set the tote down any heavier than lightly on a hard floor you can hear the speaker bump, and if the surface is uneven it'll dent the grill (been there, done that with my K12 speakers and totes). I wanted more protection for the grill so I attached a cut-to-size sheet of 1/2" closed-cell polyethylene foam to inside grill-side face of the tote. After that modification there is nothing else I would change. Perfect.
Sound
Totes don't make sound.
Features
Good quality fabric. Although all the sides are padded, the tote would be more protective if the bottom of the tote had thicker/firmer padding (see review).
Ease of Use
Zippers work well and are heavy duty.
Quality
Handles work well, balance the load well, don't hurt your hands.
Value
Kinda pricey, but for protection of your investment in QSC speakers - worth it. Found myself thinking many times, particularly in the rain, "so glad I got the covers".
Manufacturer Support
Haven't used Manufacturer support.
The Wow Factor
Looks professional.
Musical Background:
Professional musicians. Many years.
Musical Style:
Primarily a fusion jazz 5-string electric violinist but I play things with strings, so play all kinds of music.
4 of 4 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted June 5, 2014 by Lori D in Chester, NH
"QSC Speaker bag (haven't owned for long, so will update for longevity)"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Good quality, perfect fit and provides protection for my speakers. Easy to carry, only suggestion would be a longer strap to go over shoulders.
Musical Background:
DJ for 25 years in radio and mobile
1 of 1 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted July 24, 2012 by A R in Islip, NY
"Awesome Fit and Protection!!!"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
The QSC Tote Bags are the perfect for the K series speakers. They fit like a glove and have a side pocket for the power cable. The velcro opening on top makes easy to use the top handle for easy loading and unloading. The quality is top notch. It is a great and inexpensive alternative to flight case. They keep my K speakers looking brand new. A must have for any DJ that has the K series speakers.
Musical Background:
Professional Club/Mobile DJ, Audiophile.
Musical Style:
All Styles
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted April 4, 2011 by a customer from yahoo.com
"Perfect combination and protection for your QSC's! You'll love'em!"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I think this product will outlast my will to DJ!
Features
Didn't need anything extra! well thought out and very sleek and tough. The ease of getting to the handles top and sides are perfect! very impressed.. 10
Ease of Use
extremely easy.. fully covers entire speaker
Quality
Tough as nails! material strong and made to last..
Value
For the protection these bags give my speakers, I would be willing to pay more!
Manufacturer Support
In the past I did, and two thumbs up!
The Wow Factor
A must have!
Musical Background:
Dee Jay
Musical Style:
Jazz, Hip hop, Oldies, Club
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted September 26, 2017 by Lucas Harris in Hendersonville , NC
"Good bags with small pockets"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
So these bags are a perfect fit for your k8. The only real complaint I have is that they proportionally downsized the side pocket as to the size of the bag. I wish the side pockets were as big as possible instead of delicate little cupcake compartments. I like to put my xlrs and 25' iec cables in the side bag and it's quite challenging with the small pockets on the side. Overall though, if you're buying a set of k8's you're be an insane person not to buy the bags. Gotta protect your shiz naw mean.
Musical Background:
Luxury Mobile DJ for 8 years.
Musical Style:
All
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted June 22, 2015 by Omar Gomez in Houston, TX
"QSC K112 Tote Bag"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I love the Totes. The design and Quality are Spot-On! I'm sure they'll keep my new speakers looking new for years to come!
Musical Background:
Im a Guitarist/ sound guy. I've been doing this for 35 years.
Musical Style:
Rock/Pop Covers
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted November 3, 2013 by keith j in Trumbull, CT
"awesome company and prisucts!"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Bought the QSC KW181. Not only does the product deliver, its one of the best companies that are around and musician friendly. Will be buying more items from this company. Rock on guys! (Note to self, save in my bookmarks!)
Musical Background:
30+ years bwen at the DJ buaineas ans loving it
Musical Style:
Any and eveything
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted May 22, 2011 by a customer from shivalotus.com
"Great bag."
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Features
I'm really happy with these bags. They give you the option to carry the speakers from the top or the side, carrying them from the top is much easier for me and I can carry my 2 K8s at the same time from the top. (I'm an average-strength woman). For ease of travel, it's worth it to me to spend the money on these bags. Also, I tried the K10 bags, thinking I could fit extra cables, etc in with the K8 speakers, but the bags are significantly larger and would be too heavy and bulky for me to carry easily with extra stuff in there. The K8 bags fit the speakers really nicely, but if you need to, there's just enough room to squeeze a 50 foot cable into the bag with the speaker (on the end that opens to access the speaker handle). The bag has a side slot that is just big enough for the power cable that comes with the speaker.
Quality
I haven't used them a lot yet, but they seem to be well constructed.
Musical Background:
Active Musician
Musical Style:
Meditative, Folk, Rap
2 of 3 people (67%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted October 8, 2013 by a customer from whitesell.com
"Perfect Fit"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
A must if you are hauling your QSC K8's around. These speakers bags fit perfect and protect the speakers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted September 11, 2011 by a customer from rockandrhythm.com
"Great bags designed to protect great speakers."
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Sound
They are very quiet...for tote bags!
Features
They allow you to carry the speakers two ways. You can carry them by the tote bag straps, or by using the handle built into the top of the speaker through a flap in the bag. There's also a very handy pouch to hold cables and small stuff.
Ease of Use
You put the speaker in the bag and zipper it up. Very easy.
Quality
They are thick, well made, and padded where they need to be padded. I haven't had them that long, so time will tell, but for now they seem very well made.
Value
I would recommend this to anyone thinking about buying or that already owns a K series speaker. The quality is great and for about 10% of the cost of the speakers, it makes a great little insurance policy against bumps and bruises that speakers take every time you load in and load out.
Musical Background:
Mobile DJ
Musical Style:
Everything
1 of 2 people (50%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted April 24, 2017 by John T in Huntsville, AL
"Not sure about these yet..."
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
The bags seem pretty durable, but there's not nearly enough padding to protect a 41lb speaker. Well, at least the speakers will be scratch-free until I get a flight case.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted January 14, 2014 by brad p in falmouth, MA
"K sub cover"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
they left out the padding for the most important part of the sub the bottom(were the electronics are) wide open to damage.
Musical Background:
owner of sound company 15 years
Musical Style:
all
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted April 13, 2015 by Nathan G in Lititz, PA
"Great cover to protect your gear"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
These covers are awesome. Great way to protect your gear while transporting to an event or when stored away. So happy I ordered these to protect my gear.
Musical Background:
DJ, Live Sound, Saxophone player
Musical Style:
all genres
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted November 24, 2013 by Steve S in Nottingham, MD
"QSC K-12 Powered Speakers"
Great speakers, fast shipping, pay as you play, great feature.
Musical Background:
DJ mobile
Musical Style:
All styles
of 2 people (0%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
{# @var spinnerColorClass string #}
Please wait.
Shipping to
💬
Chat With Us