Rate and Review this Product Product Page and Buying Options
Power-All PA9B Basic Kit for 5 Pedals

Power-All PA9B Basic Kit for 5 Pedals

Put an end to power strips once and for all. This single-outlet power supply powers up to 5 pedals and features matching tips for several pedal types.

Overall User Ratings (based on 11 ratings)
Overall:
Sound:
Features:
Ease of Use:
Quality:
Value:
Manufacturer Support:
The Wow Factor:
Overall:
(11)
Submitted September 5, 2012 by a customer from gmail.com
"Power-All PA9B Kit"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
A great way to save time, money, and space. With just one adapter you can power any five pedals. The power adapter is of very high quality and will work with any pedal. It can be connected to 110 or 240, so it will work in almost any country as long as you have the correct plug adapter. I am very happy with this purchase, no more need for extra power strips or for changing batteries or worrying about leaving the instrument cables plugged in. This is cheaper than five separate adapters and much cheaper than batteries. A must have for any guitar, bass, or keyboard player with multiple effects pedals.
Musical Background:
Self taught guitarrist, keyboardist, harmonica, and bass player. Singer-songwriter. Composer.
Musical Style:
I am influenced by everything I hear. I have a strong foundation in Folk, Blues, Country, Rock and Roll, and South American folk
6 of 6 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted March 20, 2016 by Alex Banlaki in Waterbury, CT
"Excellent product!!"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I bought one of these last summer and it worked out perfectly. I play a small pedal board running 4 to 5 pedals. Anyways I liked it so much I bought another one to have for home practicing. One for gigging and one for home. Great product works great, no noise, easy to set up. Perfect for what I need. Also zZounds has the fastest service I've used.
Musical Background:
Playing guitar for about 30 years . Currently gigging in cover bands.
Musical Style:
Funk, R&B, Classic Rock, Blues, Pop, Smooth Jazz, Too name I like all styles.
4 of 4 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted July 18, 2015 by Alex Banlaki in waterbury, CT
"works Great!!"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I only use 3 or 4 pedals on my board depending on the band or gig. It worked great and I had no problems with noise. Compared to using batteries it seemed that my pedals came through a little clearer and crisper with the power all. For the amount of effects I use this is perfect and zzounds is the fastest service I have experienced..highly recommended!!!
2 of 2 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted December 29, 2014 by M Campbell in San Diego, CA
"Batteries!?! We don't need no stinking batteries!"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Seriously, why are you still depending on batteries? Sure, in some situations they may be necessary, but...come on...plug those pedals in and rock and roll all night and part of everyday.
Musical Background:
Songwriter/Musician/Recording Artist
3 of 3 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted November 5, 2017 by Michael I in Ft Worth, TX
"Definitely works!"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
No hum issues and i'm using all five ports at once. Would recommend if your on a budget and need to power up to five pedals. The only downside is your limited to five. I use 6 pedals primarily and it can be a pain switching them out but other than that no problems.
Musical Background:
Guitar player 15 yrs. + aspiring drummer 2 yrs.
2 of 2 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted July 19, 2015 by walter murphy in hicksville, NY
"power all pa9b basic kit for 5 pedals"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
excellent product and value,wish I had purchased it sooner!!!!!! works just as advertised
Musical Background:
have been playing for 38 yrs[guitar/bass] play out occasionaly but not as often as i would like
Musical Style:
rock/blues/metal/country/Christian
2 of 2 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted September 5, 2012 by Alex P in PALM COAST, FL
"all around happy"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
received the item promptly, easy set up use, with no problems or delay :)
Musical Background:
playing since i picked up sticks back in 5th grade band, currently writing seeking to put band together. Drums, vocals, guitars
Musical Style:
Blues, Soul, Funk, Psychedelic, Rock, Indie, Melodic, Metal
1 of 1 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted April 27, 2014 by Tony Fornes in Aulander, NC
"pa9b"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
work perfect not noisy
Musical Background:
46 years,every weekend
Musical Style:
everything but rapp
1 of 1 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted December 13, 2015 by steve keller in winnsboro, SC
"power allpa9b"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
works great powers all my pedals up just fine . but on my beat buddy it has a little hum not much guess because it's a drum machine not sure every thing else it works fine
Musical Background:
25 years/guitar/bass/keyboard
Musical Style:
rock christian blues
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted January 12, 2012 by a customer from gmail.com
"Excellent power source"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I expect to be satisfied with this product until it falls apart. Not really much to say, its a power cord that powers all (up to five standard) your pedals at once. What more could you ask for?
Sound
Um the sound is hard to describe, cuz the only time this makes sound is if your doing something wrong.
Features
Comes with a bunch of different adapters, and I haven't found a standard pedal that it wont power.
Ease of Use
plug and play, pretty easy
Quality
All the wires are covered and nothing seems like its going to fall apart right away. It would be kinda hard to mess this up tho.
Value
Excellent value. Other powerall kits or bricks are much more expensive.
The Wow Factor
if you have more than one guitar pedal and are tired of changing batteries at any and all times, then this is a necessary addition.
Musical Background:
guitar: 5 years, Bass: round 2
Musical Style:
metal, hard rock, metal, blues, metal, anything interesting, metal
8 of 8 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
{# @var spinnerColorClass string #}
Please wait.
Shipping to