Rate and Review this Product Product Page and Buying Options
Odyssey LTP6 Tripod Lighting Stand with 1 Crossbar

Odyssey LTP6 Tripod Lighting Stand with 1 Crossbar

Ready to hold your stage lights steady, the LTP6 tripod stand from Odyssey is adjustable up to 9 feet and folds for easy transport.

Overall User Ratings (based on 15 ratings)
Overall:
Sound:
Features:
Ease of Use:
Quality:
Value:
Manufacturer Support:
The Wow Factor:
Overall:
(15)
Submitted January 9, 2014 by Jesse Silva in Prairie lea, TX
"Odyssey ltp6 nice little stand. "
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Nice lighting stand this is my second one (bought more lights) and it's easy to setup and holds everything I have for a gig. Good for mobile dj.
Musical Background:
Beginning dj
Musical Style:
Everything
6 of 6 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted September 10, 2012 by Dave I in Springfield, IL
"Good for the money"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Ordered this stand because of the price. Piping is a little smaller than I am used to but its also lighter! Has worked out great.
Musical Background:
DJing for 12 years
4 of 4 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted November 12, 2018 by Ivan L in Modesto, CA
"Not recommended for moving heads"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I purchased this light tripod for the price. Not a bad stand for par lights or something that doesn’t move. I mounted a swarm wash on one side and a adj pocket spot on the other. With the moving head it looks like it’s about to come down once it’s powered on. It’s really light and it gets to swaying pretty good. I returned it and upgrades to a heavier tbar tripod. I defiantly don’t recommend for moving heads.
Musical Background:
Dj -15 years
Musical Style:
Everything
4 of 4 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted December 16, 2013 by Devin C in cordova, TN
"awesome"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
this product is very sturdy.....I hooked 2 smoke machines and 2 lazer lights up to it....with no problem ....very
Musical Background:
I'm a professional DJ
Musical Style:
rock, hip-hop, country, blues, Christian, electronic, chillwave ragtime, Balinese reggaeton...
1 of 1 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted November 22, 2013 by Brian OMalley in Weston, FL
"Odyssey LTP6 Lighting Stand"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
My son absolutely loves it. Great deal for what you are getting. Totally recommend this product.
Musical Background:
Son is a DJ
Musical Style:
All kinds
1 of 1 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted August 16, 2015 by Carlos D in Elizabeth, NJ
"Odyssey LTP6 Tripod Lightning Stand with 1 Crossbar"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Zzounds is the number one dj store. They are fast reliable. They will help you if you don't have the money right away. .the plan they have are reasonable and affordable. .When they say your delivery is on it's way they mean just that..I highly recommend Zzounds to any one that needs dj equipment. The y have it all in store and always willing to help...I have never had a complain and it is the best store ever...Dj. Carlito
Musical Background:
Professional dj
Musical Style:
All latin music, hip hop,dance,rap,trance
3 of 4 people (75%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted March 7, 2014 by John R
"Odyssey LTP6 Tripod Lighting Stand"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Not a bad stand for the price. Easy to set up. Holds what I need for lighting.
2 of 2 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted July 8, 2012 by Steven W
"Not Bad"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
This was my first Tripod for use with the 4Play - however the only was to mount the 4Play to this was with 2 O-Clamps - the 4 pre-drilled holes on the T-Bar do not match any of those on the 4Play. Quality is moderate - I would not want anyone getting too close to this Tripod as without additional stabilization (even with an evenly distributed load) I would fear it toppling over. I bought two of these, semi-satisfied but will look to another brand next time. (Support not used and Sound not applicable but had to rate before submitting).
Sound
N/A
1 of 2 people (50%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted March 9, 2014 by eric h in carencro, LA
"numark n4"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Easy use, great sound
Musical Background:
20 years profession dj
of 1 people (0%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted April 27, 2010
Odyssey LTP6 Tripod Stand Customer Review
Sound
depending on lights and if you balance it correctly it worked perfectly for me.2 color banks and 2 mini moonflowers.no complaints from me,especially for the price.as they always say,u get what u pay for so utilize it to your best.
10 of 10 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted August 3, 2009
"Not Aluminum"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Sound
Value
It's NOT aluminum. Very flimsy. Poles are very thin. Pay what you get for. Except, it was said to be aluminum and it's steel.
Musical Background:
DJ
Musical Style:
Hip Hop
2 of 4 people (50%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted July 15, 2009
Odyssey LTP6 Tripod Stand Customer Review
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
pretty much a piece of junk. tried to hang two light weight LED fixtures from this stand, raised to about 7.5 ft (well below its max of 9 ft)... it was terribly wobbly, and seemed as though a light gust of wind would tip it over. any stage shaking (from bass frequencies or a kick drum) will be felt right up the stand to the light fixtures. the odyssey ltp2 (though much heavier and a bit of a nuisance to deal with) is as entry-level as one can safely go with a tri-pod light tree.
5 of 6 people (83%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
{# @var spinnerColorClass string #}
Please wait.
Shipping to