Rate and Review this Product Product Page and Buying Options
On-Stage WS7500 Wood Workstation
BACK IN STOCK

On-Stage WS7500 Wood Workstation

Build your studio around this wood-topped workstation! Built for comfort and efficiency, the WS7500 desk fits your computer, controllers, monitors and more.

Overall User Ratings (based on 8 ratings)
Overall:
Sound:
Features:
Ease of Use:
Quality:
Value:
Manufacturer Support:
The Wow Factor:
Overall:
(8)
Submitted October 6, 2011 by a customer from verizon.net
"My sexy Review of the On-Stage WS7500 Wood Workstation."
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I am very satisfied with the product and expect it to be useful to me for many years to come.
Sound
It is difficult to rate a workstation for sound as it is a desk!
Features
Very pleased. It meets my needs.
Ease of Use
Straightforward desk.
Quality
There was some slight damage to the tables when I opened the box but nothing serious. The instructions for assembly are really bad and non-intuitive. However, once assembled, I am very pleased.
Value
Very good value.
Manufacturer Support
I did not contact customer support.
The Wow Factor
I have never thought of a desk having sex-appeal so it is difficult to make any meaningful comment!!!
Musical Background:
active musician
Musical Style:
Gospel
27 of 27 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted July 6, 2014 by Kevin Kieffer in Pittsburgh, PA
"WS7500 Workstation"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I purchased this desk because I trust On-stage equipment and the price was right. But you do get what you pay for. As soon as I opened the box I found some of the screws and bolts were loose in the package. After I had it all setup and ready to build I found it was missing two bolts. Luckily I had some in my garage. Wasn't very happy about that. And as many reviewers have said throughout all of the stores that sell these desks, the pre-drilled holes didn't match up so I had to pull the measuring tape out. Not something I enjoy doing from underneath the desk. Overall however other those couple blemishes, it seems pretty sturdy. Enough space to hold a solid home studio.
Musical Background:
13 years. Guitarist/vocalist for live bands. Home studio recording artist
Musical Style:
Rock, metal, folk, acoustic, hip hop, electronic
5 of 5 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted February 18, 2014 by Charles M in Buckley, MI
"A Beautiful desk.!!"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Perfect for any home studio. It is a great looking desk to accent any desktop studio setup. I wish it had a larger slideout where the computer keyboard goes for an 88 key keyboard controller and then a computer keyboard slidoeout in the bottom center of that. But all in all its a great desk. It holds my keyboard on the main top pretty well. I wish I could use that surface for a mixer and have a 88 key keyboard underneath it. but; its still a perfect studio desk . I went with the dark wood color which is perfect because its not too bright and flashy colored. So it lets your instruments on and around it stand out more when taking photos. :) I love it as is tho. too. its definitely worth more than the price. and it IS pretty ergonomically designed. Its a great product.!
Musical Background:
Songwriter for 10+ years. A Rap Artist. Recently built a studio.
Musical Style:
Rap and Hip Hop
11 of 12 people (92%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted February 3, 2019 by Donald Brown in Knoxville, TN
"Perfect Desk!! Pefect Price!!"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
This desk is so much bigger than I was expecting! Very Easy to Assemble although I goofed up a little bit, but that was just User Area. I love this desk! Now I have room for everything I need. I just wish the raised area was a little wider so it could fit my 27inch iMac and my HS8s. No biggie!
Musical Background:
25 yr professional musician/producer/writer
Musical Style:
Soul, Funk, R&B
1 of 1 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted November 13, 2014 by Amber H
"Amazing"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Honestly from the picture i didn't expect the station to be this huge well its actually a perfect studio size. For my home studio its a beautiful addition helping me to focus on creating music each day. The maple color also blends perfectly with my environment. A must have way more room then what the picture shows Thumbs up!!
9 of 10 people (90%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted September 11, 2012 by Thad M in Austin, TX
"Solid, Good-Looking"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
This desk looks really good in my studio (I got the Rosewood w/ Black hardware). Directions are fairly skimpy, it took some time to figure out which side of the desk is front based on the small mounting holes and how to put the sliding computer shelf together properly. If I had problems I expect a lot of people will. I am missing one piece and I haven't called the manufacturer yet to have them send it. This piece is not available as a "replacement" part.
7 of 7 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted September 17, 2020 by a customer from gmail.com
"Exactly what I need!"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Very good workstation, perfect for home studio, not too big, not too small, great value!
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted November 23, 2014 by Nile N
"Great desk for a home studio"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Love this desk! And it wasn't to difficult to assemble
Musical Background:
producing and recording at home
Musical Style:
HipHop,Soul
1 of 1 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
{# @var spinnerColorClass string #}
Please wait.
Shipping to