Rate and Review this Product Product Page and Buying Options
On-Stage SM7211B Orchestra Style Music Stand

On-Stage SM7211B Orchestra Style Music Stand

With a folding tripod base for travel and storage, and a large 13-1/2" x 18-3/4" bookplate, this adjustable-height music stand is a must for any musician.

Overall User Ratings (based on 16 ratings)
Overall:
Sound:
Features:
Ease of Use:
Quality:
Value:
Manufacturer Support:
The Wow Factor:
Overall:
(16)
Submitted November 1, 2011 by a customer from hunter.com
"It's a portable music stand for God's sake....it works perfectly in all applications I've run it through. Good bang for the buck"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Does everything I've expected it to do. If I could change anything...I'd make it about 2-3 inches taller...but even that's not necessary.
Sound
This is a music stand. It has no sound..but if it did...I'd still own it.
Features
No accessories...and that's probably good. Doesn't need any accessories, and if it did have them....they would be a waste of time and space. This stand is fine as it is.
Ease of Use
Open it up and go to work. Close it up and go home! That simple.
Quality
I've owned two of these for many years and never had a problem with either one.
Value
Good bang for the buck.
Manufacturer Support
N/A
The Wow Factor
N/A
Musical Background:
Active Musician
Musical Style:
Christian
17 of 17 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted October 24, 2011 by a customer from thespike.com
"Get this one...!!!"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Sturdy, reliable, well built.
Sound
This was not an instrument but rather a music stand. It's very sturdy so I don't have to worry about an animal knocking it over.
Features
No accessories included.
Ease of Use
Works as advertised.
Quality
Very well made.
Value
Well worth the price.
Manufacturer Support
Not applicable.
The Wow Factor
Aesthetically pleasing.
Musical Background:
Hobbyist
Musical Style:
Country
12 of 12 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted June 18, 2015 by Jeffrey Campbell in Amelia, OH
"Well worth the extra money."
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Sooo tired of flimsy music stands. This thing is rock solid. Has height adjustment and bookplate angle adjustment. I keep my music in 3-ring binders, hundreds of sheets at a time, and this stand will accommodate those binders easily.
Musical Background:
Playing guitar and bass for 50 years.
Musical Style:
Anything but rap or hip hop.
5 of 5 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted August 26, 2006 by a customer from comcast.net
On-Stage Music Stand Customer Review
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Quality
I run the sound for a "Mobile Church" and four of the 5 stands I have purchased have broken. Plastic points not strong enough for the weekly packing / unpacking
Musical Background:
AV Director
35 of 36 people (97%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted March 8, 2018 by Laura Sloan in Denison, TX
" On-Stage SM7211B Music Stand "
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
it does it's job as a music stand, and it is very affordable, alot of stands are higher in price and not as good of quality, love it..
Musical Background:
35+ yrs playing semi pro & at Church
Musical Style:
country/gospel/southern rock
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted October 18, 2015 by Brenda W in Sacramento, CA
"Heavy duty music stand"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
This was better than expected. I was tired of the collapsible type for holding iPads.
Musical Background:
Clarinet for 16 years. No longer perform.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted August 23, 2012 by Carol Gordon in Grundy Center, IA
"Music Stand--SM7211"
I loved the stand for the first few months I had it but then the top part of the stand broke off the lower part, my husband tried to repair it but to no avail. So now I have perfect bottom part of the stand. Can I just purchase the top part?
Musical Background:
25+ years/clarinet & saxophone/play in a New Horizons Band at a University
Musical Style:
Show tunes, marches, classical
2 of 2 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted March 29, 2006
On-Stage Music Stand Customer Review
Just purchased in November - now I have to find another one already!
Features
The adjusting screw tightened the plastic until all three broke almost simultaneously. Now it's a pile of scrap.
Quality
The design is great, but the working parts need to be made from metal, not plastic.
Manufacturer Support
haven't attempted to return the stand.
28 of 28 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
{# @var spinnerColorClass string #}
Please wait.
Shipping to