Rate and Review this Product Product Page and Buying Options
On-Stage KT7800 Plus Keyboard Bench
BACK IN STOCK

On-Stage KT7800 Plus Keyboard Bench

A spring-loaded double deadbolt locking system means no embarrassing moments as you set up and perform on this plush On-Stage keyboard bench.

Overall User Ratings (based on 11 ratings)
Overall:
Sound:
Features:
Ease of Use:
Quality:
Value:
Manufacturer Support:
The Wow Factor:
Overall:
(11)
Submitted February 16, 2010 by a customer from gmail.com
"Great bench for the price!"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
This has a good durable build quality. Easily folds up and sets up real quick. The padding is firm and supportive, but at the same time, is very comfortable.
Quality
Nice heavy duty build quality.
Value
Worth the price paid easily!
The Wow Factor
It's a bench, but it is attractive.
Musical Background:
Hobbyist
Musical Style:
Classical
9 of 9 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted January 9, 2012 by a customer from yahoo.com
"The Best Keyboard Bench for your money."
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Sound
These are excellent benches. They are easy adjust, and are comfortable. Much better than the benches that depend on moving the pivot bolt to different holes.
The Wow Factor
Once I sat on one I wanted it.
Musical Background:
40 years
Musical Style:
Christian/classical
3 of 3 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted February 3, 2015 by a customer from hotmail.com
"Satisfied Customer"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I am extremely satisfied with this product. I wasn't prepared for how comfortable this seat was going to be, and the shipping was very fast. Construction of this seat is also very simple, literally took me two minutes to put together out of the box.
Musical Background:
Piano
2 of 2 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted January 28, 2013 by Stanley B in Pittsfield, MA
"Fantastic bench"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
2 minutes out of the box I was good to go. Easy set up. Comfy, sturdy bench. Perfect for my needs.
Musical Background:
Playing piano since 8 years old.
Musical Style:
Classical
2 of 2 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted March 11, 2015 by Greg C in Danville, IL
"Great Bench; I have two."
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
This is a good quality bench, adequate adjuustability, nice padding. I have a bad back so the padding is important to me. Good sturdy bench.
Musical Background:
I played keyboards for many years prior to college; started back up a year ago.
Musical Style:
Rock, hip hop, classical.
1 of 1 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted November 24, 2013 by Anthony Blackmon in Hiram, GA
"good bench"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
bought two of these . they both seem to be sturdy and comfortable. i weigh in at 245 and they support me just fine .they are easy to adjust and there nice looking to boot . i'm satisfied .
Musical Background:
been playing for approx. 40 years . i play guitar and bass and fool around with the piano .
Musical Style:
i like all kinds of music . except rap and classical .
2 of 2 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted December 12, 2011 by a customer from gmail.com
OnStage KT7800 Plus Bench Customer Review
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Sound
Great bench. It comfortable and compact. I really like it.
Features
the adjustable height and the cushion were so good I tossed my wooden piano bench
Ease of Use
very easy to set up out of the box. no assembly required
Quality
very sturdy
Musical Background:
20
Musical Style:
jazz
4 of 5 people (80%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted July 9, 2014 by Daniel Elias
"great people to deal with"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
they said they want you to be totally satisfied. they meant it. i bought a yamaha amp and it was the least powerful one. i felt it didn't have the power i wanted so i returned it and got the next powerful one up. when i got it, i started using the monitor and then realized that half the power was going to the monitors and half going to the mains. so now i felt i didn't have enough power for the mains. So i returned it and got the most powerful model of that yamaha amp. I felt bad i returned the two amps but they said they wanted me 100% satisfied. now i have great volume from the most powerful amp. they were great to deal with.
Musical Background:
play keyboard for less than a year
Musical Style:
play 3 chord songs, some sheet music pieces, learning theory of music
of 2 people (0%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted March 27, 2011
"Great bench and great value."
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
We expect to use it for many years.
Sound
N/A
Features
N/A
Ease of Use
N/A
Quality
This bench seems very sturdy and stable. Its design allows it to be adjusted relatively easily, but also lock in place securely.
Value
Definitely a good value
Manufacturer Support
I have not had any interaction with Onstage
The Wow Factor
It is mostly a practical and affordable addition, but is attractive in a simple way.
Musical Background:
hobbyist
Musical Style:
rock, classical, jazz
2 of 2 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
{# @var spinnerColorClass string #}
Please wait.
Shipping to