Rate and Review this Product Product Page and Buying Options
On-Stage KS7350 Folding Keyboard Z-Stand

On-Stage KS7350 Folding Keyboard Z-Stand

Skip the X-stand and give your keyboards some much-needed support with this Z-stand. It can hold up to 500 pounds -- enough for the heaviest keyboard rigs.

Overall User Ratings (based on 12 ratings)
Overall:
Sound:
Features:
Ease of Use:
Quality:
Value:
Manufacturer Support:
The Wow Factor:
Overall:
(12)
Submitted July 31, 2014 by Johan Moncada in Miami, FL
"This stand is a BEAST!"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I just got this stand and right out of the box I love it..! The built quality on it is amazing. This stand is so sturdy and strong that to test it out, I had my 120lb son get on top of it and it held him like nothing was on it, like a boss! Note to future buyer: This stand is described online as being able to hold 500lb but the box it comes in says it holds 375lb no big deal, it might be a misprint but its a good thing to point out. Overall I'm extremely happy with this buy and will recommend it to anyone whose interested in a sturdy and well built stand. I use it for my DJ controller but it can be used for a variety of applications, it will definitely hold any size keyboard or piano with no problem.
Musical Background:
Amateur DJ
Musical Style:
All genres, mostly latin and EDM but love all kinds of music, from classic rock to hip-hop and whatever sound awesome.
4 of 4 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted July 17, 2014 by Derek B in Denver, CO
"Great Look and Feel"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I wanted a sturdy stand to hold my workstation and I also wanted a stand that was visual pleasing as well and the On-Stage Z-Stand fit the bill. It was little confusing when I took it out the box because in was packaged in it's condensed packing configuration. After unscrewing the knobs holding it in the packing configuration, it was easy to setup -- took less than 10 minutes! It is a great product and I've already recommended to a friend whom also is please with the stand!
Musical Background:
Jam at home and I play guitar and keyboard
Musical Style:
Classic Rock and Pop
2 of 2 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted April 5, 2018 by DANIEL M in CHERRYFIELD, ME
"Awesome"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
This stand is Exactly what I wanted! I use it to hold a 10 over 6 SBK Rack. I have no worries at all.. This stand is very strong! Looks Great & Professional. Absolutely Love it!!
Musical Background:
Mobile DJ.. 15 years
Musical Style:
All Genre.. Whatever is requested!
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted July 30, 2017 by Orlando G in Lake Ariel, PA
"KEYBOARD Z-STAND"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Best stand for big keyboards. Super steady and can handle lots of weight. I can't play and 88 key board if it's moving all over the place. This stand is solid as a rock. I own 3 of them.
Musical Background:
Semi pro.
Musical Style:
Classical, rock, blues.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted December 7, 2010 by a customer from gmail.com
"Sturdy"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I don't see myself getting another stand.
Quality
Super sturdy. Works great for my Casio CDP 100 when a double braced X stand did not.
Musical Background:
Hobbyist
Musical Style:
Classical, Pop
2 of 3 people (67%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted October 5, 2015 by Mark Lindrin in Bloomington, IL
"keyboard Z stand"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I bought this for my son, and he has giving it an excellent review. It's sturdy and well built. The only negative he gave was the 'grips' to hold the keys from slipping. I believe these also serve as a tightening agent for the arms after one has adjusted them to fit the keys. Didn't hold real well. Otherwise, one great stand well worth buying.
Musical Background:
Been playing off and on since the mid 60's. Have played the piano, trombone, mandolin, electric bass, and acoustic guitar.
Musical Style:
folk, americana
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted December 23, 2011
"Very sturdy professional keyboard stand"
I hope to use it for the rest of my life. And yes, I would replace it if stolen.
Features
It's lightweight and easily folds up for transporting to gigs. Most important, it's sturdy and doesn't shake around when I'm pressing the higher keys on my Ensoniq KT88. I have to reach through the crossbeams underneath to get at my mixer and this design makes it easy to do that. It also looks great.
Ease of Use
Easy to set up.
Quality
Welded design. Top quality
Value
I wanted a cheaper stand from Quik Lok, but it was discontinued. Then I got this stand from On-Stage and have not regrets paying a little more.
The Wow Factor
I don't have the time to try out different models. I rely on user reviews like I did before I bought this stand. Now that I've used it awhile, it helped my decide to keep my keyboard a few more years before upgrading it.
Musical Background:
35 years guitar, 15 years piano, as hobby
Musical Style:
christian, folk, rock, blues
5 of 5 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted July 11, 2006
"This is one of the best keyboard stands money can buy..."
Buy it if you are looking for an excellent quallity stand.
Features
For adjusting the height of this stand, it is pretty straight forward. It comes with predrilled notches with lines for so you can tighten it down without having to guess where. It also has foam pads on the top bars so the stand doesn't scratch your keyboard (or whatever your equipment may be).
Ease of Use
Setting this up is a snap. (No tools are needed) When unfolding, the bottom and top bars swing out and snap into place, then you expand it to the width and height that you need, put your equipment on top, and presto! The only thing that may anoy some people is the location of the crossbar. Also, if you try to adjust the height while your equipment is still on top, you will find that it is a pain in the rear. Thus, you should always take everything off the top before adjusting.
Quality
This thing is virtually indestructible. It is manufactured well and has a nice black finish on it. It makes up its weight for its stability, Besides the fact that it holds a quarter ton.
Value
This is the best stand for everything from keyboards to large mixers, and everything in between.
The Wow Factor
gi'me
21 of 23 people (91%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
{# @var spinnerColorClass string #}
Please wait.
Shipping to