Rate and Review this Product Product Page and Buying Options
On-Stage GS7561 Foldable Multi-Guitar Stand, 5-Space

On-Stage GS7561 Foldable Multi-Guitar Stand, 5-Space

Do you like to collect guitars? With this sturdy, folding guitar stand, you can display up to five guitars and keep them handy for when you're ready to play.

Overall User Ratings (based on 10 ratings)
Overall:
Sound:
Features:
Ease of Use:
Quality:
Value:
Manufacturer Support:
The Wow Factor:
Overall:
(10)
Submitted January 22, 2016 by Steve F in Sebastopol, CA
"On-Stage GS7561 Foldable Stand"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I was in the market to purchase a Multi-Guitar rack as space in my Music Room became a issue. After reviewing all of the possibilities in regards to price, size & structure, I chose the GS7561. It was shipped along with a Gibson SD Faded T in the same box. Setting it up was fairly simple, the instuctions fair and it took about 10 minutes to assemble. I store only Solid Body guitars on it, using stand-alone stands for the Accoustics as I felt they would be too close to each other on the Multi-Rack.Not sure if I would take it on the Road, seems too delicate. For my needs it is perfect.
Musical Background:
Recreational Guitarist & Drummer Player since the mid 60's.
Musical Style:
Mainly Rock, Blues & Rockabilly.
6 of 6 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted May 15, 2014 by Patrick M in Streator, IL
"Foldable Guitar Stand"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Good for the money. Will not hold five guitars unless they just happen to be very thin. Look closely at the picture and you will note that the elctrics are all very slim with no whammy bars. Add one Bigsby, remove one guitar.
Musical Background:
Guitar, bass, banjo, dobro. Been playing guitar for over 50 years
Musical Style:
Rock, Country, Blues. Pop
5 of 5 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted September 20, 2017 by Martin Thompson in Mesa, AZ
"Compact Stand"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
The assembly instructions should be read completely thru before starting, will save you having to unfasten & restart.Went together as a solid stable unit in about 15 min. Excellent value and well padded to protect instruments.
Musical Background:
Guitar, penny whistle, since late 60's
Musical Style:
Trad Folk
4 of 5 people (80%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted October 2, 2015 by REGGIE RAUSCHNOT in SAINT PAUL, MN
"On stage Foldable stand"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
It is plenty sturdy, but feel straps would be beneficial to prevent guitars from being accidentally bumped out but it is not a huge issue, the move able spacers need work they don't stay in so well, I like the compact design of the stand great space saver,
Musical Background:
Guitar
Musical Style:
Metal
1 of 1 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted April 15, 2014 by Sherilyn Rivera in Norwood, MA
"Awesome"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Just what we needed to protect the walls and guitars. Great quality!
2 of 2 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted October 5, 2014 by Ryan L in West Fargo, ND
"Great Stand"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Very decent foldable stand. It's very sturdy, doesn't take up a lot of room on stage, is well padded, and holds guitars/basses with no worries of them falling/tipping over.
Musical Background:
Semi-Pro
Musical Style:
Rock, country, etc.
3 of 4 people (75%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted September 30, 2014 by ANTHONY BLACKMON in HIRAM, GA
"beware of pre drilled screw holes"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
not a major problem but the stand has pre drilled holes for the bolts to fit and the unit to be assembled . the unit I received, the pre drilled holes didn't match up at all . they were off a good half inch off . I had to take a drill and drill new holes in two parts of the rails to make it work .I could have sent it back and I'm sure zZounds would have sent me another are made it right someway. there good about that . but I just fixed it myself . after getting it put together the stand will probably be O.K. if i keep it in my music room and don't move it around a lot . I wouldn't purchase this stand for road use at all . without a doubt it needs to be stationary. and your probably gonna feel more comfortable using 4 guitars instead of 5 with it . no matter the combination .
Musical Background:
40 YEARS - GUITAR- BASS - SOME PIANO
Musical Style:
MOSTLY CLASSIC ROCK-COUNTRY-BLUES-AND GOSPEL
2 of 2 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted September 14, 2018 by Taylor E in Clovis, NM
"Disappointed"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
First off I know this isn’t a high dollar stand. That being said I still thing that the hardware should be better quality. The front and back horizontal tubing attach with screws. And it seemed to me that the holes could’ve been better marked, or pre drilled. Honesty nuts and bolts would’ve been a lot better. Would give more stability and peace of mind. Good looking stand. Serves its purpose but like I said the hardware and how it attaches is cheap in my opinion. Could be better thought out.
Musical Background:
22 years. Drums, guitar, bass
Musical Style:
Rock, country, Christian, metal
of 1 people (0%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted November 19, 2016 by Larry W
"Save your money for something better-"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
This thing is a piece of garbage.It's wobbly when assembled just as instructed, the holes for the screws don't all match up correctly.The biggest issue I had though, is that the adjustable dividers on the bottom that are supposed to hold your guitar solidly in place move or fall out every time you pull your guitar out of the stand because there is no real way to secure them in place. I don't even want this thing for my room, let alone to gig with or take to a show.Not impressed. At least it was cheap, so I didn't waste too much money. I'll just save up and buy a high quality case.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
{# @var spinnerColorClass string #}
Please wait.
Shipping to
đź’¬
Chat With Us