Jackson Molded Case for Dinky and Soloist Guitars

Jackson Molded Case for Dinky and Soloist Guitars

Make sure your Jackson guitar is pristine as you melt faces -- get your trusty Dinky or Soloist from gig to gig safely in this molded Jackson guitar case!

Overall User Ratings (based on 10 ratings)
Overall:
5 out of 5 stars
Sound:
4.5 out of 5 stars
Features:
5 out of 5 stars
Ease of Use:
5 out of 5 stars
Quality:
4.5 out of 5 stars
Value:
5 out of 5 stars
Manufacturer Support:
4.5 out of 5 stars
The Wow Factor:
5 out of 5 stars
Overall: 5 out of 5 stars
(10)
Submitted June 7, 2017 by Frank M in Katy, TX
"Perfect Fit"
Overall: 5 out of 5 stars
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Perfect fit for Jackson SL7 Pro Soloist Electric Guitar, 7-String JAC2914227568
7 of 7 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted May 19, 2020 by Ryan T in Tucson, AZ
"really nice case"
Overall: 5 out of 5 stars
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I bought this for my Pro Series Soloist SL2Q MAH. It fits perfectly, snug so no worries of it bouncing around in there. It doesn't have a cover to the accessory pockets, however like I said the case is snug so when closed nothing falls out not even my loose picks. The latches on this case are probably my favorite feature as well as the TSA locks. Found out yesterday when I checked it for my flight was that TSA has a master key to this type of case, so you don't have to dig your keys out to open it for them, however on the flip side, not sure if I like that they have a key to open the case. However it arrived in great shape, nothing missing, they locked it back up which i was happy with. Seems to be very well built and didn't have any damage or scratches when I got it after my flight.
Musical Background:
been playing since 83
Musical Style:
Rock, 80's hard rock, metal, jazz, blues
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted March 23, 2018 by a customer from gmail.com
"Great Case, will fit left handed guitars as well."
Overall: 5 out of 5 stars
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I had a lot of trouble finding out if this will accommodate a left handed Soloist or Dinky, it DOES, hope this saves someone with the same question some hassle.
3 of 3 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted February 23, 2020 by JR C in Strongsville, OH
"Fits 7 string dinky no problem!"
Overall: 5 out of 5 stars
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Was really hoping this fit my 7 string dinky, with 26.5 inch scale, since it supposedly supports 7 string soloist models. The 7 string dinky with 3x4 headstock DOES fit !! It is a snug fit but it is perfectly safe and protected.
Musical Background:
10+ years
Musical Style:
Metal
1 of 1 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted October 25, 2020 by Dave Sansoni II in Millersburg, PA
"Built like a tank!"
Overall: 5 out of 5 stars
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I bought this for my Jackson Mick Thomson Signature model. Fits it like a glove! I have no concerns about my guitar getting damaged. The price is a bit high but you get what you pay for. Very well made and the TSA locks are solid.
Musical Background:
Been at it almost 30 years.
Musical Style:
Metal, Classic rock and Country.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted June 24, 2019 by Larry S in FROSTBURG, MD
"Great Case"
Overall: 5 out of 5 stars
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Without a dought this case is perfect. great price and fits my Jackson Pro Series Soloist SL2Q like a glove with plenty of room for tools, paperwork and, guitar straps. the lock is of great quality as well.
Musical Background:
been playing guitar for 31 years
Musical Style:
Classic rock, Metal, Thrash, Death, Djent, Progressive Rock/Metal, Blues
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted August 18, 2015 by John L in Upstate, NY
"Perfect for the Jackson DK2M Pro Series Dinky Electric Guitar"
Overall: 5 out of 5 stars
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Love this case. Very robust hardware, great fit for the guitar listed in the review title. You just can't go wrong with this one.
Musical Background:
Pro, Semi-pro for years, current worship leader
Musical Style:
Classic rock, modern rock/pop, 80s hair metal, Christian
4 of 5 people (80%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted November 30, 2014 by s zupet in tampa, FL
"Excellent"
Overall: 4.5 out of 5 stars
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
The Soloist Molded Case was exactly what I needed. Great Case at a great price.
Musical Background:
Extreme metal musician for over 20 years!
Musical Style:
Death, Black Metal
1 of 2 people (50%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted November 20, 2011
Jackson Molded Case Customer Review
Overall: 5 out of 5 stars
Sound
This is a great case. I was very happy with this product, as well with shipping amd service This is not my first purchase with your company and it wont be my last. Nice to see good customer service exist. Thanks for such a great product it fits my guitar great, at a great price .
Musical Background:
Guitar
Musical Style:
Classic Rock, Metal
17 of 18 people (94%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
Please wait.