Rate and Review this Product Product Page and Buying Options
Ibanez GSRM20 Mikro Electric Bass
BACK IN STOCK

Ibanez GSRM20 Mikro Electric Bass

The 3/4-size Mikro bass rocks a 28.6" scale neck -- perfect for smaller players! Dial in a range of tones with Dynamix pickups.

Overall User Ratings (based on 50 ratings)
Overall:
Sound:
Features:
Ease of Use:
Quality:
Value:
Manufacturer Support:
The Wow Factor:
Overall:
(50)
Submitted February 27, 2018 by Alex Acosta in Los Angeles, CA
"Great little Bass"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
This Bass has huge tone for only being a 28.6" scale bass. Mine came in at 5Lbs 6oz. I have some short scale bass That I've paid over $1000.00 buck for. This little bass can give those $1000.00 a run for there money. It doesn't have hipshot tuners or hipshot bridge. But Wow this Bass kicks major Butt. Cant go wrong for the money. Very happy with this little dude.
Musical Background:
4 years playing
19 of 19 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted November 30, 2013 by Adam B in Etters, PA
"Amazing little bass"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I was looking for a smaller bass as I am a guitar player, and was looking for a short scale bass. This was a sight unseen or played, but it had very good reviews so I thought I would give it a shot. I purchased the sunburst, and I could not be more happy with the sound, build quality, and how user friendly this guy is. It is not much bigger in length than a guitar, and the neck is very think and fast. The body is a high gloss with a satin neck, both P-bass and J-bass pickups give it a very nice range in sound. Due to the scale it does not have the bottem deep end that you would find in a sandard scale, but it has enough. It has a punchy sound which I really like with a very clear tone. I was able to play the Squire Mustang, the Epiphone Viola, as well as the Hagstrom short scale and this has them all beat. The only issue that I have with the bass is the pickups are very close togther making fingering rather hard without hitting the pickups. You need to find a sweet spot near the bridge, or you may end up hitting the pickups with your fingers. If you use a pick it will be a non issue.
Musical Background:
18 years, guitar, bass
Musical Style:
Rock, Jazz, country, Christian
26 of 27 people (96%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted February 20, 2020 by Jeffrey Campbell in Amelia, OH
"How short is short-scale?"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
This bass is the same size as my Telecaster, and slightly lighter. Surprisingly intense at the low end, too. Very nice. I bought a sunburst for myself and a starlight blue for my grandson. ALERT: The Gator bass cases shown at the bottom of the item listing DO NOT fit this bass. The case is too big. You need a simple Strat/Tele case, and Gator makes a nice one of those, too.
Musical Background:
Bass, guitar, at home.
Musical Style:
Anything except opera and rap.
4 of 4 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted November 29, 2018 by Deejmon F in Forest hill, MD
"Great bang for your buck!"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I was looking for something I could use for smaller shows that I wouldn’t care when it got dinged or chips on it. The mikro bass is perfect. Low action out of box, flawless finish. I’m endorsed by Michael Tobias Designs (MTD) and I have a few MTDs but my I suppose “beater” MTD now has 3 chips in it and I can’t have that. The Mikro sounds like a passive bass, and how it should. Changed the strings of course. Sound is in all your in hands, and this bass plays just as well as any other. Decent tone range, and great playability. Highly recommend this bass for beginners, professionals, or anyone looking for a fun bass. Bass shipped and I received it within one business day, mint condition like I ordered, zZounds is the best!
Musical Background:
12 years on bass
Musical Style:
Reggae, hip hop, jazz, fusion, rock, alt rock, surf rock
3 of 3 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted October 9, 2011 by a customer from twcny.rr.com
"Quality at a Bargain Price"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I treat all my instraments as quality investments whether they cost $100 or $4000. At the time I was looking for another short scale bass because I love the speed you can attain with them. This one offers that with a Fender sound.
Sound
With a combination of a P bass neck pickup and J bass bridge pickup the sound was predictable. Hammering, slap, pop, finger and pick styles all work with this bass. You add to that classic Fender solid body tone and sustain. I've played it through my Ampeg, GK, and Acoustic. This is an excellent bass for the price. Also my first Ibanez.
Features
The accessories included the normal bargain instament cable, truss rod wrench, bridge adjustment wrench and a fairly well detailed guide on adjusting the bass. One feature I really like is that you don't have to remove the truss rod cover to adjust the rod. It is actually made to slide open and afford access without removing any screws. The body is mahogany and the neck is maple with a rosewood finger board. At 1 1/2 inch, the nut width is very narrow making the neck very fast.
Ease of Use
I am amazed at how well this bass is made and even more so at the sound. I've compared it to my '57 Fender Precision, Gibson EB-O, and my MM StingRay and it's sound is comparable to all. Very easy to set up and so fast.
Quality
The fit and finish is flawless. Not a handmade work of art, but I couldn't find any blems or sanding mistakes anywhere on it. The bridge is a typical Fender style stamped plate which I may change for a Hip Shot for appearence and sustain gain. Very solid and simple build that should hold up well.
Value
For the price, you can't go wrong. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Manufacturer Support
Unknown as I haven't had to contact them.
The Wow Factor
Not a spectacular looking bass, but not many solid body basses are. This is just a very fast, great sounding bass for very little cash.
Musical Background:
Active musician for 50 years
Musical Style:
Rock, Blues, Jazz, Zidecko
40 of 42 people (95%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted August 13, 2018 by Jason Dozier in Greenwood, IN
"Excellent for the price"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I bought this without playing it, but was very pleased right out of the box. My fingers were black after a few minutes of playing due to the dirty strings, but that didn't dampen my opinion by any means (but good idea to purchase a new set of strings along with the bass). Bought the Walnut Finish (looks more expensive) for use with my SC-300 Boss Looper (also purchased from zZounds). It sounds great! I'm not onstage playing head banger metal, so don't need that rumbling low end anyway. But the pickup configuration def gives you a lot of low end. Even though I've been playing guitar and bass for over 30 years, I would use this bass onstage, AND more importantly, if you are introducing anyone to playing bass - this will be a much easier learning bass due to the size. It still feels like a 'bass' and it's not tiny or anything, but it doesn't feel clunky like a bigger bass does. I'm looking forward to using this for a long while, and assuming it holds up over the next few months I'll likely grab another one just to have a backup. Don't hesitate if you need for a recording bass, or onstage. And def great for a beginner to keep them from losing interest due to most basses being too large for them.
Musical Background:
30 year guitar player. Jam a lot, playing up to 20 gigs a year.
Musical Style:
rock, country, classic rock
14 of 15 people (93%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted March 14, 2019 by Ronnie Barnhill in So Cal, CA
"Beautiful Bass"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Receive my Mikro today in perfect condition. Sounds great! This is a beautiful color in Rootbeer Metallic. The bass was perfectly set up with no sharp fret edges. Excellent all the way around and blown away Zzounds is really great!
Musical Background:
Retired Pro
Musical Style:
Rock
2 of 2 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted October 25, 2016 by Anthony S
"Fantastic Intro Bass"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I bought this bass for my little sister for her golden birthday. She's always wanted to play a bass guitar, though there aren't many short scale models that suited her, especially considering she is a beginner. I was torn between a Squier and this Ibanez, but given I've had great experience with Ibanez (I personally own a modified RG8), I decided to get this little guy and man I don't regret it. Right out of the box I tuned it, and it honestly felt great. She can't tell because she's new to stringed instruments, but when I felt this thing, it felt really well crafted, and the intonation/action on this thing was well done. I played it a bit and I kind of want one now. I didn't think bass could be so fun. But the main point was that she loves it, and to anyone out there that's on the fence, I say go for it. It plays great, sounds great, and it made by sister happy, so it's definitely worth it.
Musical Background:
Guitar player for 8 years
Musical Style:
metal, punk, rock, classical, anything really
4 of 4 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted February 9, 2015 by Billy W in Carlsbad, CA
"Mikro 'powerhouse'...!!"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Well, I was surprised just how great this lil bass guitar turned out to be. I got it because, well.. I only want to lay down some bass overdubs. But in reality this axe is a little beauty. Good clear tone.. nice strings on it stock. Great finish and neck is a nice size and profile. It feels just like playing a guitar an octave lower. Wonderful instrument!
Musical Background:
Recording guy. Bass, guitar etc..
Musical Style:
Rock & blues.
3 of 3 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted May 19, 2015 by JD Boden in Canyon Lake, TX
"Ibanez GSRM20 Mikro Bass Light green metallic"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Okay let me start off with the fact I have used zZounds before, almost 13 yrs ago to start up a home studio. I like their prices and the fact they deliver free most any purchase makes it a big deal to me because the nearest music store is over 50 miles away. That, and the fact that I don't get to "try out" anything first, leaves me to do research based on reviews of the products on several web-sites. So that stated, this purchase was part of a larger order that I will review piece by piece. Hopefully my opinions and research will be as helpful as those I have found here. Ibanez Mikro Bass Light green metallic: This has got to be the biggest surprise of my order so far... First let's talk basses... I'm NOT really a bass player but I play guitar. I've played a USA Fender Jazz and Precision bass before, These are big booming machines... LOL This one is NOT. It's actually about the size of my guitar I picked this one over the $200 Squire and Yamaha, and I was really leaning toward that Yamaha from prior experience but the color, size and bridge swayed me toward this Ibanez. I say Bridge because the Ibanez is slightly longer with 2 more screws securing it. Out of the box That color just HITS.. Like BAM! I'm GREEN! (lol course it doesn't hurt to have green as your fav color!) It's nearly tuned... it's got a tag on the head... Setup by T-1 ... Tuning is a little shaky... it want's to waver on the strobe. The pegs are nice and smooth tho and it seems to be staying tuned. If you're following my reviews you'll know my gripe about having a no gloss neck on one of my more expensive guitars, but this one? C'mon what you expect for under $180? The neck is raw but so small it doesn't matter. This thing came setup and ready to go (thank you T-1!) Plugged it in and got some sweet tones out of it, Those "real metal" looking crome plated plastic knobs work, pretty simple, one vol, one tone and a fader between p/u s. But let's talk speed! This little puppy is FAST! It's so cool to zip a few bass licks on it so easily. It's a toy but it's not a toy... if that makes sense. It's a fun to play with (and look at!) toy that sounds and performs like a big bass.
Musical Background:
Playing, gigging and recording for over 40yrs.
Musical Style:
ALL kinds mostly a Pop/Rock genre
9 of 10 people (90%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted November 28, 2010 by a customer from gmail.com
""Little Bass, Big Sound!""
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
We have had this for almost two years and will use this bass, in conjunction with a full size scale Ibanez bass, that we recently purchased from zzounds. (Which I will try to review once we receive it).
Sound
Hey for the price, you just can't beat the sound. This little bass can hang with the "Big Boys"! My daughter uses this bass in a rock/pop kids band, the pickups are decent and hold up pretty well. (demo youtube.com/blueskyfalling)See "KC Rocker".
Features
Perfect for those just learning or "getting into" playing bass, or even more experienced players. I would not recommend any other "short scale". The tone and volume controls are not complicated. They are what they are.
Ease of Use
No "Rocket Science" here. Just a nice instrument that will get the job done, for the price.
Quality
Ibanez has a reputation for quality. I have several guitars, most of which were good, but this company gives you the most "bang for your buck". We just recently invested in another Ibanez bass.You can't go wrong. (no, I don't work for Ibanez)
Value
We have used this as a "main" bass for practices and gigs, pretty much the past two years. I think we got our money's worth.
Manufacturer Support
Never had problems, so never had to "deal" with anyone.
The Wow Factor
Three different colors were available when we purchased this, but the Amethyst Sky Metallic is pretty cool, and the one my daughter ended up with.
Musical Background:
Band Manager
Musical Style:
Rock/Pop
9 of 10 people (90%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted January 12, 2011 by a customer from hotmail.com
"Older Bassists-this Mikro will fit your 'arthritic' fingers...!"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I think I will stick with this one awhile--just picking up the bass since college days-way back in '67....so, a Timothy B. Schmidt I am not...!
Sound
ok for the price...won't break the bank and will /should give me years of hobby playing time...
Features
the shorter thinner neck helps my playing because my old fingers -age 63-aren't as flexible as they used to be...I played A Fender P in college-and this one feels like it fits me...
Ease of Use
fairly easy to 'set up'....
Quality
The fit and finish are surprisingly well balanced...the main problem-and I have read this about other Mikro Basses-the input jack just fell out after about three uses-had to take apart and secure better....and while tuning the 'A' string-it snapped and almost decapitated me...was a scary moment....so I purchased a set of Ernie Ball strings for a short scale bass....volumn knobs seem a bit 'wobbly/cheesy'....without a lot of range...but this little bass will do for now...
Value
yes
Manufacturer Support
N/A...haven't contacted seller or mfg. about my small problems....
The Wow Factor
metalflake color looks good overall.....light,but solid,
Musical Background:
Hobbyist
Musical Style:
old country.....oldie R & R...some blues
19 of 21 people (90%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted May 4, 2012 by a customer from hotmail.com
"Great for guitar players"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
This review has been selected by our experts as particularly helpful.
The GSRM20 Mikro is heavily marketed for small/young players (which is fine) but I think Ibanez is missing another target audience: Guitar players. A lot of us like to lay down some kind of bass track when developing ideas at home but the clumsiness of a full-size bass can be frustrating. Likewise, I've known many working guitar players who have had to fill in on bass for a gig or two and they hate the awkwardness of it. This bass is PERFECT for guitar players who need/want a bass but don't want to invest the time and effort required to become a "real" bass player (let's face it, the bass is a unique instrument). Because the scale is so short, you have a MUCH easier time translating your guitar chops over to bass. I also highly recommend this for any church worship team that asks a guitar player to fill in on bass once in a while.
Musical Background:
Playing for 20+ years
Musical Style:
blues, R&B, jazz, country, pop, rock, gospel
13 of 15 people (87%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted November 5, 2014 by Travis M in Sevierville, TN
"Just What Was Needed"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
My wife is a 5'4" tall woman and has played bass for years. She complains both about the thickness and length of the neck. I saw the Mikro and read the dimensions and said... THAT's IT!!!. She has been a happy bass player since.
Sound
The bass sounds good. She tunes up and it stays in tune for the duration of her church service.
Features
It's a bass guitar. Volume and tone nob...
Ease of Use
It's proportioned to her body/size.
Quality
I'll look at this review in ten years and see if the guitar still looks and sounds good.
Value
So far I like the value in this. It was done to make someone else happy, and she is happy with it.
Manufacturer Support
No comment/none needed.
The Wow Factor
It looks good. She wanted the color -blue, she got the color -blue.
Musical Background:
played for years
Musical Style:
Metal, country southern rock.
7 of 7 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted November 13, 2014 by Samuel Greco in Colliers, WV
"Ibanez GSRM20 Mikro Electric Bass"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
FANTASTIC and NOT a TOY!!! I've played long scale basses since I was 15 yrs. old (I'm 63 now), rock, blues, metal, hard rock etc. After being in a car wreck at 16 and breaking my left wrist in 3 places, plus dislocating my whole hand, I struggled playing long scales. At the age of 32 I was walking my German Shepherd/ Siberian Huskie who took off after another dog,yanking his leash and broke the palm of my right hand, index finger , and tore the ligaments in all for fingers.I switched to the short scale Mikro five years later and never looked back!!! I also have small hands and short fingers...LOVE the Mikro so much I bought another in blue...other was white!!! Added an equalizer and play it through a GK RB 2500 with 4x10's...KICKS BUTT!
Musical Background:
Playing 49 yrs. Play guitar, bass, blues harp, a little drums, Professionally, and at jam and fill in with others.
Musical Style:
Rock, blues, hard rock, metal, folk, classical.
6 of 7 people (86%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted May 27, 2014 by Dennis S in Woodstock, VA
"Ibanez GSRM20 short scale bass"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Great instrument for the price. Perfect for guitarists who don't often play bass and want a more "guitar like" feel. Controls can be adjusted to achieve a good solid sound. Mine needed a little tweaking on the set-up to get the action down low where I like it. Overall, great feel, great sound, great buy!
Musical Background:
Playing 53 years, play guitar and bass, play at Nursing Homes regularly
Musical Style:
Old Time Country and Gospel, 60s rock, folk
3 of 3 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted February 3, 2019 by Calvin Durham in Portland, TN
"Great Bass for Guitarists"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
This is a great little bargain bass for guitarists who would like to play or record bass occasionally. The pickup arrangement give it that punch and snap a lot of people like from a bass tone as well as having a nice tonal range in general. The short scale neck is easy to play and feels surprisingly good. The fret ends were a lot smoother than I expected for the price honestly with no jagged edges and buttery smooth. The walnut body looks good. There are a few small finish blemishes but overall cosmetically it looks good. For the price you pay versus the quality and tone it is a killer bargain for this little short scale bass.
Musical Background:
Guitar about 25 years
Musical Style:
Metal, Blues, Jazz, Classical, etc
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted March 7, 2016 by Travis M in Sevierville, TN
"2nd one"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
This is my 2nd one of these. I bought one for my wife, sizewise, it was perfect for her to use at church. I wanted one to record the occasional bassline in my studio. My hands are used to playing a 6 string so this is actually easier for me to play than a standard bass.
2 of 2 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted July 22, 2018 by Verna Hill in LOGAN , WV
"Great Bass "
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Newbie with small hands, I had gotten a full scale bass long ago and gave it away because it was just too heavy and long and I recently decided to try the short scale... this bass is just what I need and will be great for my two grandsons to learn to play when they get a little older. I plan to get them one when they are ready. Right now I’m learning so I can teach them. They really like the bass and so does Grandma. It’s a lot of fun and lightweight but not cheaply made. In fact, I’m rather impressed with the quality for the price. This is great for small hands and very comfortable to play with great sound. I like the tone options having three pickups.
Musical Background:
New on bass guitar, retired, played woodwind in high school
Musical Style:
Various
3 of 4 people (75%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted June 12, 2020 by Aimee R
"Love it"
I just got this as my first bass and im obsessed the only thing is the pickups are a little off center but other than that it sounds and looks great
Musical Background:
First bass that’s actually mine, id been playing around with my dads old ones
Musical Style:
Alt rock/Alt pop/pop punk/indie rock
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted June 12, 2020 by Aimee R
"Love it"
I just got this as my first bass and im obsessed the only thing is the pickups are a little off center but other than that it sounds and looks great
Musical Background:
First bass that’s actually mine, id been playing around with my dads old ones
Musical Style:
Alt rock/Alt pop/pop punk/indie rock
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted October 21, 2013 by Adam Buhrman in Etters, PA
"You get a lot more than you think"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Taking the bass out of the box I was amazed at the finish and setup. I purchased the sunburst, which is more of a dark brownburst that is beautiful. It needed some adjustment, which was easy to do. No truss rod work or anything. Just lowered the strings to my liking. Now the sound. This baby can get both bottom and punchy treble. I was amazed by the wide range of tones by such an inexpensive bass. I've owned Rickenbackers, Fenders, and an old T-40 and this thing is beats them all in ease to play. The satin finish neck is super fast, and you can zip on it like nothing else. This would be a great starter bass, travel bass, or for me just something to play around the house without having to worry about it getting beat up. This was purchased sight unseen and I could not be more happy with what I got. Also the service from zzounds is amazing, I will do business here again.
Musical Background:
22 years, both guitar and bass. Play at home and for our church band.
Musical Style:
Rock, blues, jazz, country, Christian and anything else with some beat or soul to it.
3 of 4 people (75%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted October 28, 2012 by Jen L in Eastport, NY
"Great first bass"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Loving my new Mikro. Easy to play....cool looking and a nice sound.
Musical Background:
Currently play piano, a bit of guitar and drums. I play for fun...not professionally
Musical Style:
Rock, pop, country, folk singer-songwriter
3 of 3 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted April 22, 2014 by J P
"Ibanez Mikro Bass"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Fantastic little bass
1 of 1 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted February 2, 2014 by Steven H in Gillette , WY
"Cool little bass"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Bought this for my 12yr old soon to learn to play on. He isn't the biggest kid on the planet, so this is a perfect fit for him.
Musical Background:
Beginer
1 of 2 people (50%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted December 4, 2007 by a customer from sbcglobal.net
"Pro Equipment for Kids"
Should last until my grandson out grows it. Z also plays acoustic drums and electric guitar.
Sound
Holds up its end in the church band. My grandson (5years old) listens and follows the best he can.
Features
Active pick-ups would be nice. Would give more versatility.
Ease of Use
Simple enough without the manual. But as a gift the correct manual would have been nice. Good handling weight for kids.
Quality
Seems to be just as good as as other guitars in the $300-$500 range.
Value
Fair price a $169
The Wow Factor
Got that pro look....
Musical Background:
Active musician
Musical Style:
Contemporary Christian, Jazz, Funk
36 of 59 people (61%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted April 4, 2016 by Michael D in Pottsville, PA
"Factory inspected worst ever"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Fret neck really rough on back; difficult to set up and tune ~ one tuner peg iffy; sending back. Worst of two ever seen in fifty years of buying electric basses for a factory inspected OKAY. whatever = sending back.
Musical Background:
Multi-instrumentalist; producer; singer songwriter. Sixty years of count piano lessons.
Musical Style:
Folk rocker to symphonic movie music.
1 of 3 people (33%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted August 27, 2011
Ibanez GSRM20 Mikro Bass Customer Review
Sound
Good sound for a beginner 3/4 base for my 9 year old son.
Features
For a basic beginners bass features were not that important.
Ease of Use
It is playable with good action on the fret board.
Quality
The jack went bad after two days. Fortunately I had a luthier who replaced the jack and adjusted the neck turning it into a decent bass for minimal repair cost. The price was so cheap I felt it was better to pay a minimal amount to get it right versus trying another model or replacement model.
Value
Price is great.
2 of 4 people (50%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
{# @var spinnerColorClass string #}
Please wait.
Shipping to
💬
Chat With Us