Rate and Review this Product Product Page and Buying Options
Grundorf G-Series Lycra Facade
ONLY 3 LEFT

Grundorf G-Series Lycra Facade

With a Grundorf facade, you can set up a DJ booth anywhere. Hide those messy cables and crates behind one of these screens, while letting your LEDs shine.

Overall User Ratings (based on 14 ratings)
Overall:
Sound:
Features:
Ease of Use:
Quality:
Value:
Manufacturer Support:
The Wow Factor:
Overall:
(14)
Submitted June 5, 2017 by Lionel Rodriguez in Redlands, CA
"Facade done right!!"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
this was exactly what was missing in my setup. Great material and perfect in height.
Musical Background:
DJing over 25 years. turntablist and producer, professional DJ. Self-employed
Musical Style:
all
6 of 6 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted October 5, 2014 by a customer from gmail.com
"Good Facade, Great value"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
It's a great facade, comparable to most other brands at a much lower price. It adds the air of professionalism to any DJ's set. The screen is a sheer fabric, which looks nice, but is vulnerable to ripping if handled roughly, especially since it folds to have the screen on the outside, and would not be easily replaceable if torn. you can use the box it ships in, but not forever. The design is surprisingly sturdy, and doesn't feel or look cheap at all. I would have liked a way to remove the decal tag, but that's a minor nuance. Over all, a very good addition to my setup, and I'd def buy it again.
11 of 12 people (92%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted May 5, 2014 by Nicole Neale in Silver Spring, MD
"Great Purchase"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I am so glad I got this. It has a clean polished look. I put a cool flashing light in between the table and the screen and It adds a great effect. My brides LOVE that the wires are not shown in the photos. It adds to my already professional delivery!
Musical Background:
I am a new DJ (about a year in the field)
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted November 14, 2013 by Ray C in Bronx, NY
"Great DJ facade at a great price!"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I purchased this facade and was skeptical at the low price and didn't expect the build quality to be this good.. Awesome !! Shipping was very fast! I received it in 3 days.
Musical Background:
Mobile DJ
Musical Style:
Latin, hip hop, reggae, rock R&B dance , pop
5 of 6 people (83%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted June 19, 2014 by Susie H in Waunakee, WI
"Grundorf G-Series Lycra Facade"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Works great to hide all my cords especially when doing weddings and trying to look more professional. Light weight and perfect size!! Would reccommend!
Musical Background:
DJ/KJ for 17+ years
Musical Style:
All Genre's
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted September 20, 2017 by a customer from gmail.com in Boston, MA
"Works great!"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I used this only once so far and it worked great! The only thing I wish I could do is look the sides and front in, so they don't move when touched.
Musical Background:
Violist, DJ, Vocalist
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted March 13, 2014 by jIMMY T in EAST HAVEN, CT
"Grundorf G-Series Lycra Facade"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
WELL BUILT AND LOOKS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND IT WAS SHIPPED SO FAST
Musical Background:
MOBLIE DJ
Musical Style:
ALL STYLES
1 of 1 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted October 26, 2014 by Terry L in Miami, FL
"Lycra Facade"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Facade has a nice table top look, its built nice, sturdy. I think it could be made better though maybe by having a locking mechanism for when it is in place. It's somewhat fragile in the sense that when it is on your table you have to keep watch to make sure no one puts there hand on it, etc. otherwise it will easily fall off. so in that sense not only do I have to pay attention to my music, crowd, etc., but i also have to police the facade. I think a lock mechanism would help a little, but its still a good setup.
Musical Background:
mobile DJ
2 of 3 people (67%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted May 14, 2014 by todd d in monroe, MI
"dj facade "
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
excellent product, with exactly what i wanted. thanks..
Musical Background:
15 years as a high end , award winning video disc jockey..
Musical Style:
hip hop , electro , dubstep, old school , classics , nothing but good music.
2 of 3 people (67%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted July 24, 2014 by Robin C in East Hampton, NY
"Lycra Facade"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
a little awkward ...lycra dirties easy...corners of carpet coming unglued ...needs a storage bag ...afraid might put a hole in the lycra in transport...does have a cool effect when backlit
Musical Background:
K-DJ for 5yrs..
Musical Style:
rock dance country
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted August 1, 2013 by Andrew Rodriguez in Starke, FL
"great facade"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
nice facade big and heavy made very well fabrik on made ok just got to be carefull with any sharp objects in the way ok but white inside the middle made the dj look good or best for party or wedding had to buy this for a wedding i was doing under 400 dollars was best soo like it get it
Musical Background:
dj 16 karat sounds dj's inc
Musical Style:
house trace disco
5 of 12 people (42%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted March 17, 2014 by Michael S in Odenton, MD
"Best Facade for the Price"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I've been looking for an affordable facade. This facade is durable and Looks great. The only problem I have is that it bows in the front. It could have been how I stored it. I would definitely buy again
Musical Background:
DJ/Producer/Emcee
Musical Style:
All Genres
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
{# @var spinnerColorClass string #}
Please wait.
Shipping to