800-ZZOUNDS (800-996-8637)
When you call, mention priority code 207-VJ63
close [x]
Hours of Operation (EST)
  • Mon, Tue, Wed, Thur, Fri 7:30AM - 11:30PM
  • Sat, Sun 9:00AM - 10:00PM
For delivery by Dec. 24, order by 5 p.m. EST on Thursday, Dec. 20 and select 2-day shipping.
Free shipping on every order: no minimum, no exclusions. Fast 2-day shipping: free on 90% of orders.

Rating and Reviews: Gemini ES-210MXBLU-ST PA

Gemini's ES-210MXBLU-ST system has everything you need to rock -- twin 10-inch speakers, a 600-watt mixer with Bluetooth, stands, cables, and even a mic!

User Ratings
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
| | |

"Satisfied" submitted June 7, 2017

By Roy W in Sebring, OH
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED CUSTOMER
zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Overall: I've already DJ'd at multiple bars with karaoke and I've had positive feedback by patrons stating that the system sounds good. I also purchased LED lights and I'm very impressed for the size of the system.
32 of 34 people (94.12%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"not too bad for the cost" submitted October 7, 2016

By Richard Felton in Midway, TX
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: 27 years of playing clubs, bars, and other small venues
Music Style: rock, blues, folk
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED CUSTOMER
zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Overall: this PA actually has a little volume to it. the delay is a little weak and the knobs are a little flimsy. the volume is loud and clear enough to use in a small venue or as a monitor system.
31 of 34 people (91.18%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Great for Acoustic Shows" submitted October 9, 2018

By John H in New Market, TN
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: I've been performing music professionally for 35 years. I play Drums, Guitar, Keys, Bass & vocals
Music Style: Southern Rock, Country, & Blues
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED CUSTOMER
zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Overall: I purchased this to run vocals, Keys, and Acoustic guitar thru at small venues. Has enough volume to be heard over the chatter of customers and during breaks has clear crisp audio playback using my mp3 player. Over all great little system for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Pretty good sound!" submitted December 6, 2017

By J.J. R in Valdosta, GA
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Performing professionally for over 25 years
Music Style: Covers and original songs of several different genres.
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED CUSTOMER
zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Overall: I got my Gemini ES-210MXBLU-ST Portable PA System on Tuesday morning and unboxed it and set it up right away. It came with everything shown and everything works as stated. Really happy with the sound quality. It's perfect for my duo to use in all of the venues we play! My one complaint is that one of the speaker stands is missing the nut necessary to hold the speaker at its highest point (the lower band used to tighten the pole on the stand to keep it for sliding down with the weight of the speaker). I was bummed but I can probably find a nut to fit it somewhere. But other than that I was happy that it functioned as promised and look forward to many years of using it!
10 of 12 people (83.33%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Great value and sound" submitted May 15, 2018

By Ken R in Morganville, NJ
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Many years singing, just now doing the solo show route
Music Style: Classic vocalists. Engelbert, Sinatra Etc
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED CUSTOMER
zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Overall: I am a solo singer and I sing to backing tracks. The on board MP3 player is definite plus and the system sound great for small to medium venues. I added a graphic EQ to fine tune the sound. Only complaint i have, and its minor, is the speaker stands are very short. I will pick up a taller pair and use the shorter ones as backups. Overall very pleased!
4 of 5 people (80%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"zZOUNDS" submitted August 31, 2017

By DJ WhyNot in Little Rock, AR
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: I became a percussionist in 4th grade.
Music Style: All
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED CUSTOMER
zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Overall: This is a great unit for many events. The system has great sound quality and I would suggest this system to anyone.
3 of 4 people (75%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Fantastic Christmas Gift." submitted January 4, 2018

By Hector Velasquez in Sacramento, CA
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: I've been a musician since 13 yrs old, Now at 43 I have the ultimate Man Cave with Complete Sound stage and studio, Bar and work
Music Style: From Gospel to Metal, I play it all.
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED CUSTOMER
zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Overall: This Christmas my true love gave to me 1 inferior PA System from Guitar Center. She knew I've been in the market for one and surprised me with the PA System on Christmas Day. Feeling the awkward hesitation in my excitement I told her about what I found available at zZounds.com with out a word she returned the crappy system and got me this Awesome sound system. I stayed up all night setting it up, it's perfect for my sound stage in The Man Cave/Tiki Bar. The best part was upon fastest delivery yet FedEx called me, he didn't want to leave the box on the door step because it was in the original box with all the photos and description of the system. He walked to my favorite neighbors house put him on the phone as I asked him to hold it. Dam I love this woman, FedEx, zZounds.com and this PA System.
7 of 10 people (70%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Very disappointed" submitted April 29, 2017

By Charles C in Cortland, NY
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Drummer, 40 years. Jam sessions at home, occasionally play out.
Music Style: Rock, high energy funk, Jazz
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED CUSTOMER
zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Overall: Looking forward to it, I received the PA system this morning. After carefully connecting it to my CD player I noticed none of the volume controls and the earphones were not responding. Very, very disappointed, now instead of sending a new brain I am required to repackage and send the whole system back via UPS. I am very dismayed both with the Gemini folks and zZounds. From what I can hear seems like a good unit for the money but now concerned about reliability and quality control issues. Guess you get what you pay for.
12 of 22 people (54.55%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site
Questions? Our gear experts can help!
800-zZounds (800-996-8637)
When you call, mention priority code 207-VJ63. Llame Gratis en Español: 844-432-7449
Lunes-Domingo de 9AM a 7PM EST
Customize Search Results for Your Location
Follow zZounds on:
Shop with those who respect your privacy — we do. Copyright © 1996-2018, zZounds Music, LLC. Terms of use apply.
close [x]What is this?
A temporary customer reference number is assigned to each customer only while they are shopping on zZounds.com. If you call our customer service department for assistance, this number makes it easier for us to answer any questions you have about products, services or purchases.
 
close [x]What is this?
A temporary customer reference number is assigned to each customer only while they are shopping on zZounds.com. If you call our customer service department for assistance, this number makes it easier for us to answer any questions you have about products, services or purchases.
close [x]

1. zZounds offers the industry‘s most musician-friendly payment plans

zZounds offers a variety of Play as you Pay® installment plans that allow you to get the gear you want today. While our competitors might offer house credit cards that require you to fill out an application and pass a credit check, our payment plans are easy to get, simple to use, and, best of all, accrue zero interest. Unlike those house credit cards that can leave you vulnerable to exorbitant interest charges once the promotional period ends, we never have and never will charge interest when you take advantage of one of the zZounds Play as you Pay® plans.

zZounds payment plans details »

2. zZounds guarantees the lowest price

Seen it for less somewhere else? Get it for less at zZounds. Simply click the “Seen it for less?” link on any product page and as long as we‘re not losing money, we‘ll beat any legitimate competitor‘s lowest price, usually within two hours. Want our best price even faster? Call us at 800-zZounds (800-996-8637), and we‘ll provide you with a lower price on the phone. Also, if you purchase from us and later find the product for less elsewhere, call or email us within 45 days, and we‘ll refund you the difference.

zZounds.com price match details »

3. Nobody Beats zZounds‘ Fast & Free Shipping

At zZounds, we know you want your gear fast, and shipped to you free of charge. That‘s why we have absolutely free ground shipping on every single order shipped within the continental United States. This includes heavy and oversized items. No minimum purchase required. No exclusions. We also ship over 90% of our orders with FREE 2-day shipping. We pull it all off with our strategically placed, coast-to-coast warehouses.

zZounds.com shipping details »

4. zZounds makes returns super easy

Buy it, try it, like it, or return it to us for a full refund. It‘s just that simple. If you‘re not in love with what you bought, return it to zZounds within 45 days, and we‘ll promptly arrange for an exchange or a refund. No hassles. No hidden charges. And if a product‘s defective or damaged, call us at 800-zZounds (800-996-8637), and we‘ll email you a prepaid shipping label so you can easily return it to us at zero cost to you.

zZounds.com return details »

5. zZounds delivers top-rated customer service

zZounds has received multiple Bizrate® Circle of Excellence Platinum awards, placing us in the top 0.7 percent of Bizrate‘s network of 5,200 retailers. Our success in meeting the needs of our customers -- since 1996, we‘ve satisfied over 1,000,000 people -- is due in large part to the fact that zZounds only hires experienced musicians to answer your calls and emails, and they are never paid a commission.

zZounds.com customer service »
close [x]
Available on
orders $59+
learn more

Need it now but short of cash? All we need is the first payment up front and the rest in easy monthly payments!

Fast approval.
We approve everyone, with very few exceptions, as long as we can verify your identity.
No interest. Ever.
It's just as if you paid the whole amount up front!
No paperwork. Nothing to track.
No application to mail or fax, no bills to pay. We automatically charge the payments to your credit card.

We'll wait on your money so you don't have to wait for your gear!

When you checkout, just click the Play as you Pay® checkbox to indicate which installment plan you wish to use.

close [x]
no minimum

learn more

Why fight traffic and pushy salesmen when we'll bring your gear straight to your home, free of charge?

zZounds free shipping is really free!
No hidden charges or hassles on returns.
Fast, reliable delivery
We have warehouses on both coasts, so most shipments arrive in 3 days or less.
close [x]

A guarantee so solid, you never have to worry about price when shopping at zZounds

We'll beat any price
Simply click the Seen it for less? link next to the gear you want or call us at 800-zZounds (800-996-8637)
Got a coupon from another site?
Use it with us - we'll beat those prices, too!
Find a better price after buying from us?
No problem. We'll refund you the difference for 45 days, so you'll never regret buying from zZounds.

You'll still get the trustworthy service you've come to expect from zZounds, without paying more for your gear!