Rate and Review this Product Product Page and Buying Options
Gemini ES-210MXBLU-ST Portable PA System

Gemini ES-210MXBLU-ST Portable PA System

Gemini's ES-210MXBLU-ST system has everything you need to rock -- twin 10-inch speakers, a 600-watt mixer with Bluetooth, stands, cables, and even a mic!

Overall User Ratings (based on 22 ratings)
Overall:
Sound:
Features:
Ease of Use:
Quality:
Value:
Manufacturer Support:
The Wow Factor:
Overall:
(22)
Submitted October 9, 2018 by John H in New Market, TN
"Great for Acoustic Shows"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I purchased this to run vocals, Keys, and Acoustic guitar thru at small venues. Has enough volume to be heard over the chatter of customers and during breaks has clear crisp audio playback using my mp3 player. Over all great little system for the price.
Musical Background:
I've been performing music professionally for 35 years. I play Drums, Guitar, Keys, Bass & vocals
Musical Style:
Southern Rock, Country, & Blues
30 of 31 people (97%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted October 28, 2020 by Carol M in Gruver, TX
"Great System!"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I am not at all experienced with sound but after a friend recommended this, I bought it for our church we are starting. After finding a utube instructional video, it was easy to use.
Sound
Sound is good.
Ease of Use
Fairly easy to use once I found a utube video.
Quality
Product seems to be made well but I have only had it about a week so not sure.
Value
I think it is worth the price.
Manufacturer Support
zZounds was great when I called for help.
The Wow Factor
Easily movable.
Musical Background:
Singing
Musical Style:
Christian Contemporary and Christian Country
5 of 5 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted November 20, 2020 by a customer from gmail.com
"Not a bad starting PA"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I purchased this PA because my band desperately needed one. I've been using this every Sunday since July and it seems to be holding up. We run backtracks through this thing as well as vocals and an electronic kit and I would not recommend doing that for a live setting. We just do it to make sure everything is working properly before we hit a venue.The PA is very convenient and easy to carry. The little storage space on the back of one of the speaker inserts is a nice little touch. Fits most of the cables you'll be needing.My one gripe is the stands. They don't open up as far as I would want them to. Also mine was missing a nut on one of them so I couldn't properly tighten it first day of practice. The only thing that was keep it up was the little pin that put inside of the pole.Also I don't know much about the "effects" part of the mixer but it only seems to put out reverb and nothing else. We don't use it.
4 of 4 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted June 7, 2017 by Roy W in Sebring, OH
"Satisfied"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I've already DJ'd at multiple bars with karaoke and I've had positive feedback by patrons stating that the system sounds good. I also purchased LED lights and I'm very impressed for the size of the system.
62 of 66 people (94%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted July 14, 2020 by Delone T in Joliet, IL
"Gemini ES-210MXBLU-ST Portable PA System"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
This is a wonderful portable PA System it nicely designs, and easy to carry on the go great for Djing, cookout, and Performing
Musical Background:
I've playing music for over 25yrs, I'm a artist/Dj , and I make beats .
Musical Style:
HipHop/ R&B
3 of 3 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted March 13, 2020 by William Smith in Port orchard, WA
"ES=210MXBLU PORTABLE PA SYSTEM"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I'm just krazy about this system, it works for my entertaining style of play, can now entertain family & friends with all my music gear I use. My granddaughter loves to sing and has already entertained herself with the system . Nice speaker's & stands and so portable it is a great deal for under $500. Thank You W A SMITH
Musical Background:
I have played for over 50 years, I have the spider v 240 guitar amp & Bugera BXD12 bass amp, play both guitar & Bass,jam at home
Musical Style:
I like to play rock,blues,jazz,country,electronic & reagae
2 of 2 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted December 6, 2017 by J.J. R in Valdosta, GA
"Pretty good sound!"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I got my Gemini ES-210MXBLU-ST Portable PA System on Tuesday morning and unboxed it and set it up right away. It came with everything shown and everything works as stated. Really happy with the sound quality. It's perfect for my duo to use in all of the venues we play! My one complaint is that one of the speaker stands is missing the nut necessary to hold the speaker at its highest point (the lower band used to tighten the pole on the stand to keep it for sliding down with the weight of the speaker). I was bummed but I can probably find a nut to fit it somewhere. But other than that I was happy that it functioned as promised and look forward to many years of using it!
Musical Background:
Performing professionally for over 25 years
Musical Style:
Covers and original songs of several different genres.
15 of 17 people (88%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted August 5, 2019 by Steve H in Alpena, MI
"Love it!"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
For its size, you can't beat the sound! Its portability can't be beat!
2 of 2 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted January 11, 2021 by a customer from aol.com
"Perfect, lightweight, loud"
Great system , Great sound, Great price !! I use this at home, my son and I rock together with our guitars. We play 80's rock and it has a great volume ! Does as expected.
2 of 2 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted October 7, 2016 by Richard Felton in Midway, TX
"not too bad for the cost"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
this PA actually has a little volume to it. the delay is a little weak and the knobs are a little flimsy. the volume is loud and clear enough to use in a small venue or as a monitor system.
Musical Background:
27 years of playing clubs, bars, and other small venues
Musical Style:
rock, blues, folk
33 of 38 people (87%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted January 4, 2018 by Hector Velasquez in Sacramento, CA
"Fantastic Christmas Gift."
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
This Christmas my true love gave to me 1 inferior PA System from Guitar Center. She knew I've been in the market for one and surprised me with the PA System on Christmas Day. Feeling the awkward hesitation in my excitement I told her about what I found available at zZounds.com with out a word she returned the crappy system and got me this Awesome sound system. I stayed up all night setting it up, it's perfect for my sound stage in The Man Cave/Tiki Bar. The best part was upon fastest delivery yet FedEx called me, he didn't want to leave the box on the door step because it was in the original box with all the photos and description of the system. He walked to my favorite neighbors house put him on the phone as I asked him to hold it. Dam I love this woman, FedEx, zZounds.com and this PA System.
Musical Background:
I've been a musician since 13 yrs old, Now at 43 I have the ultimate Man Cave with Complete Sound stage and studio, Bar and work
Musical Style:
From Gospel to Metal, I play it all.
15 of 18 people (83%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted August 31, 2017 by DJ WhyNot in Little Rock, AR
"zZOUNDS"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
This is a great unit for many events. The system has great sound quality and I would suggest this system to anyone.
Musical Background:
I became a percussionist in 4th grade.
Musical Style:
All
6 of 7 people (86%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted March 29, 2020 by Caitlin Brooks in Richland, MI
"Great for all purposes"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I was looking for a PA system with at least 4 ports and Bluetooth capabilities. I just bought this PA system recently, after looking at several similar models. I like the reverb effect for each microphone input, and I like being able to store accessories inside one of the compartments I can connect to one of the speakers. I was glad to find that there were two speaker stands included. The PA system seemed heavy at first, but I think it is overall lighter than most PA systems I have seen. I can easily carry all the pieces in a folding utility wagon that I use regularly. The wagon can tolerate 150 pounds, and this PA weighs only 60 pounds. The Bluetooth feature is very clear, as it is essential for listening to music, or performing jazz tunes using the iReal Pro app on my iPhone or iPad. When it comes to making my guitar amp even in volume to my voice microphone, I do not recommend plugging the guitar amp into the PA system mixer, as it can be overwhelming to the speaker cones. I recommend using a separate mic and mic stand, positioning it in front of the guitar amp. That's what my friends have done with their equipment. Overall, I recommend this PA system for someone who doesn't have a huge event, but a mid-size event. I also recommend paying in installments in order not to become broke.
Musical Background:
Open mic performer, Songwriter, Singer, Guitarist, Musical Theater Pit Orchestra, Session Musician, Blues Jam, Jazz Jam
Musical Style:
Rock, Blues, Soul, Jazz, R&B, Musical Theater
4 of 5 people (80%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted May 15, 2018 by Ken R in Morganville, NJ
"Great value and sound"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I am a solo singer and I sing to backing tracks. The on board MP3 player is definite plus and the system sound great for small to medium venues. I added a graphic EQ to fine tune the sound. Only complaint i have, and its minor, is the speaker stands are very short. I will pick up a taller pair and use the shorter ones as backups. Overall very pleased!
Musical Background:
Many years singing, just now doing the solo show route
Musical Style:
Classic vocalists. Engelbert, Sinatra Etc
8 of 10 people (80%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted February 28, 2020 by Robert G in Enid, OK
"Gemini MX10BLU"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Great product all over for the price point.
Sound
For a cheaper end PA system this is a great beginner setup. The highs are a little tinny sounding, but I was surprised with the quality of the lows that came out. I have used this for karaoke, home movie theater setups, and live gigs outdoors and indoors and it has never missed a beat. Would definitely recommended for a new artist just starting out not wanting to spend a lot on higher end speakers.
Features
I love the Bluetooth feature. My iPhoneX paired right up and the range was amazing!! The knobs feel a little cheap but that’s to be expected. Just take care of your gear and you should be fine. I wasn’t too thrilled about the FX on the amp, but I just bought a separate behringer 1202fx xenyx and I can a really good reverb and tone mix with that. Easy fix for $100.
Ease of Use
Super easy to setup, operate, and tear down. Compact and easy to haul.
Quality
Very light weight, but surprisingly good quality even with the plastic case for the monitors. Has held up well over the last 6 months and I’ve used the heck out of them.
Value
Awesome value for the beginner artist. If you don’t have a lot of funds, this is the best route to go until you can upgrade to something better down the road.
Manufacturer Support
Haven’t needed them. Great working product.
The Wow Factor
The monitors look really good. I wasn’t too hyped up on the setup of the separate amp, but the fact that it attaches to the back of the speaker for easy portability along with the extra storage that attaches to the other speaker was really nice.
Musical Background:
I sing, play acoustic guitar, and drums. I play live on the weekends at different venues.
Musical Style:
Country, rock, hip hop, blues
2 of 3 people (67%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted June 10, 2020 by airplane mode in Linden, NJ
"Eh"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I used these for a year, durable but if you are looking for people to know you are Djing a party this is definitely not the option to go...
Musical Background:
DJ
Musical Style:
worldwide
2 of 2 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted September 3, 2019 by Jaime G in Bakersfield, CA
"Good system but many little issues"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
The system is great . The sound is good, just add a subwoofer (or 2) and you have everything you need for small parties . I only use this for family parties and it works out great! The issues I’ve had is 1. The stands that come with it are very cheap. They are not stable and within 8 months of having them I had to buy new ones because they would not lock In place 2. All the mic and line inputs stopped working and it hasn’t even been a year since I owned this system . I’ve sent it In for a warranty repair on the last month of coverage . If this issue would have happened 1 month later I would have been SOL.
Musical Style:
Hip hop , Latin
5 of 7 people (71%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted April 29, 2017 by Charles C in Cortland, NY
"Very disappointed"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Looking forward to it, I received the PA system this morning. After carefully connecting it to my CD player I noticed none of the volume controls and the earphones were not responding. Very, very disappointed, now instead of sending a new brain I am required to repackage and send the whole system back via UPS. I am very dismayed both with the Gemini folks and zZounds. From what I can hear seems like a good unit for the money but now concerned about reliability and quality control issues. Guess you get what you pay for.
Musical Background:
Drummer, 40 years. Jam sessions at home, occasionally play out.
Musical Style:
Rock, high energy funk, Jazz
16 of 31 people (52%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted May 28, 2020 by Paul C in Kaneohe, HI
"Great System and Value for the Price."
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
When I opened the box it was very easy to put together. It is the perfect size to bring to Gigs and can fit in your car very easy. Everything with the system is self contained and fits in the carry case attached to the speaker. I am very satisfied and plan to use the Gemini Pa as my primary system to use,
Musical Background:
30 plus years, Jam at home and at Gigs. Drums, and other Instrurments,
Musical Style:
Rock, Blues, Hawaiian, Country,
2 of 2 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted November 20, 2020 by a customer from yahoo.com
"Depends on what you want"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Decent small system. Easy to set up. Don't set your expectations too high. It works well for a small room. I'm a keyboard player and I plugged in but decided to just use a small backline keyboard amp. Decent small system for acoustic instruments and vocals. The mic and cables it comes with are junk period. Throw the mic and cables in the trash and replace them up front
2 of 2 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted May 13, 2020 by Paul C in Honolulu, HI
"Great Value For The Price & Quality,"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I put the system together and amazed at the sound, easiness of use, and compact portability. Everything is self contained and takes up hardly any room when traveling to gigs with it. Really Happy I purchased this.
Musical Background:
40 plus years
Musical Style:
Rock, Jazz, Classic Rock, Blues.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted November 19, 2020 by a customer from yahoo.com
"Depends on what you want"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
First, the mic and cable and all the cables except the power cord are junk. Plan on throwing the mic and cord in the trash can along with the speaker cables that come with the unit. Stands are decent. Speakers ok and power head adequate for very small areas. I bought this to use with my trio in smaller venues. I didn't return it because it works good in my (small) rehearsal room with my trio. Wouldn't trust it in anything other than a very small space, coffee shop type arrangement. Lows and highs distort easily. I plugged my digital piano in and it couldn't handle even a mid/moderate volume level. Not much bang for the buck here. Don't set your expectations too high with this unit, you'll be sorely disappointed.
2 of 2 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
{# @var spinnerColorClass string #}
Please wait.
Shipping to