Rate and Review this Product Product Page and Buying Options
Gibson Les Paul Electric Guitar Case

Gibson Les Paul Electric Guitar Case

Transport your Gibson Les Paul with style and peace of mind with this reliable guitar case from Gibson.

Overall User Ratings (based on 10 ratings)
Overall:
Sound:
Features:
Ease of Use:
Quality:
Value:
Manufacturer Support:
The Wow Factor:
Overall:
(10)
Submitted May 25, 2012 by William Stoner in Osawatomie, KS
"very nice case, and very pricey!"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
My Gibson Les Paul case is real nice, built very well and cradles my Gibson Les Paul like a mother with her new born baby! But If I didn't get such a good deal on it then I'd totally get the Epiphone case. The Epiphone case I have for my Epiphone les Paul custom is a DAMN nice case! It holds my Gibson like it was built around it. At half the price, The Epiphone case is totally the better value! And my Gibson Les Paul really can't tell the difference! LOL, I could totally put a Gibson logo sticker on my Epiphone case and most people wouldn't be able to tell the difference!
Musical Background:
I've been playing guitar for approximately 16 yrs. I jam here and there with my bro's and buds. it's all for fun at the moment.
Musical Style:
My favorite music style to play is blues but I can totally get down on some metal, classic and southern rock!
22 of 23 people (96%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted March 6, 2014 by steven campolo in ludlow, MA
"les pual and case"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I love my les paul and my case both were in great shape upon arrival.
Musical Background:
electric and acoustic electric guitar
Musical Style:
blues commercial
6 of 6 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted August 6, 2015 by a customer from draevyn.rocks
"It's a Gibson Case."
Had to buy it because I didn't have one.... overall it's a very nice case and naturally well built. Guitar fits tight... just hate there isn't much space in the case. The price was a bit high but that's not the fault of Zzounds. Yeah, could have bought a cheaper one but I wanted the brand that went with my Guitar.
Musical Background:
Professional
3 of 3 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted December 20, 2016 by Steve G in Carrollton, TX
"Les Paul Gibson Gear Guitar case"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
If you have the best guitar name in the business then you need to protect it with the same name. My Les Paul 70's Tribute guitar needed a case and I went with the Gibson over Gator or others. I do have to admit though the case could be more sturdy compared to my ES case. The guitar is well protected with the snug fit and lots of accessory room. For comments Gibson USA is better than Gibson Gear, I'm not convinced that's true because I have seen both and they are the same. I didn't get the USA because even Gibson doesn't ship them anymore.
Musical Background:
LP 70's Tribute, Orignal 67 ES-330
Musical Style:
Blues RnB, R&R
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted May 25, 2012 by Rick B in Fort Wayne, IN
"Gibson Guitar Case for Melody Maker"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
This is the same case sold with the Les Paul lineup. Excellent fit, sturdy construction and aesthetically pleasing. I can't wait for it's true character to be reflected in busking and road use. MM comes with a very nice soft shell carry case, but I wanted a hard shell for max protection.
Musical Background:
Multiple stringed instruments
Musical Style:
Bluegrass, blues, Pop (James Taylor, Jackson Browne, Guy Clark, etc)
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted July 7, 2016 by Scott S in Accident, MD
"pretty good case"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Well, it is not the same case that comes with a Les Paul when you buy one that comes with a case. this case is more like an Epiphone case with Gibson Gear silk screened on it instead of Gibson USA. It is still a well made case and fits a Gibson Les Paul very good. The wood is a bit thinner than the Gibson USA case. But all-and-all, it will protect your Les Paul.
Musical Background:
40 years of playing Gibson guitar. I play Guitar, Bass, Piano.
Musical Style:
Rock, Classic Rock, Metal, Blues
2 of 2 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted April 15, 2014 by Gus M in Belzoni, MS
"Great Case "
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
There are great cases for the money, then there are great cases regardless. This is the second. Sturdy well constructed and not a lot of money. If you have a Gibson, get a Gibson Gear case. Show your pride in your axe!!
Musical Background:
i've been a musician for over 40 years. been serious about the guitar about 2
Musical Style:
Blues, instrumental, comedy original, parodies, country
2 of 3 people (67%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted March 19, 2013 by Robert Michael Johnson in plainfield, IN
"what else would you put a Gibson in"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
You own the best guitar on the planet ....why would the case not say Gibson ...really this is just insane you spent all that money on the guitar and won't come off with a two hundred bucks for a GIBSON CASE .......I'm getting one very soon.
Musical Background:
just came back to the dream of my youth ..
Musical Style:
Hard rock .classic/ alternative /smooth /and blues
3 of 6 people (50%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted January 27, 2014 by Justin G in Boca Raton, FL
"Great case"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Guitar fits perfectly. Zzounds did a price match and saved me tons.
Musical Background:
Guitar for 30 years
Musical Style:
Rock, Blues, Country
2 of 2 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted January 27, 2014 by Justin G in Boca Raton, FL
"Just a wonderful guitar"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Plays great. I play a lot of Zeppelin and Pearl Jam and this guitar was meant for both. Just a lot of fun. Changed the speed knobs to gold and it looks awesome.
Musical Background:
Guitar for 30 years
Musical Style:
Rock, Blues, Country
of 9 people (0%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
{# @var spinnerColorClass string #}
Please wait.
Shipping to