Rate and Review this Product Product Page and Buying Options
Fender Rumble V3 1x15 Bass Speaker Cabinet (600 Watts, 1x15")

Fender Rumble V3 1x15 Bass Speaker Cabinet (600 Watts, 1x15")

Pump some serious bass with this portable and powerful cabinet. One 15-inch Eminence driver will give you a tight and punchy tone, live or in the studio.

Overall User Ratings (based on 9 ratings)
Overall:
Sound:
Features:
Ease of Use:
Quality:
Value:
Manufacturer Support:
The Wow Factor:
Overall:
(9)
Submitted November 19, 2015 by Steve D in Austin, TX
"Great extension cab"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I bought this to pair with my 200w V3 Rumble combo amp. They sound great paired, very full deep bass response, no loss on mids or highs, and it isn't boomy. Fantastic product.
Musical Style:
Progressive / modern rock.
19 of 19 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted June 30, 2015 by Dave M in Long Beach, MS
"15" Fender Extention Speaker/Cabinet"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
One of the best sounding speaker cabs I've ever played thru! And, it hardly weighs anything! Using this cab with my 500W Fender Rumble Combo with the (2) 10" speakers throws it down into 4 ohms and adds a ton of thump and power! Go get yourself one now!!!
Musical Background:
A pro Bass Player with over 40 years experience
Musical Style:
Classic Rock, Alternative, New Country...
13 of 13 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted August 3, 2017 by Frank Stocum in Kingman, AZ
"Monster Loooooow End!"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I have to say I have used Fender in the past but Mostly stuck with Ampeg, However the budget was not in the cards for me. So I went with this unit (2 of them) I use this for all my bottom end and Hartke for my top end the two of them make for a full sound. This cabinet alone will stand up to the mass power I push threw it, and with the Daisy Chain line out for adding another Cabinet makes this worth every cent I paid for it.
Musical Background:
Been playing over 35 years. I play Bass primarily, but also write songs with guitar. I have played semi-pro.
Musical Style:
Rock - Hard Rock - Punk - Punk Metal - Metal - Heavy Metal - Doom Metal - Death Metal - Glam Metal - and more METAL!!!
2 of 2 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted December 14, 2014 by john burghauser in bel air, MD
"Crisp, full sound!"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Actually purchased two of these to go with an Aguilar Tonehammer 500 head. Have used a few times... has a tight sound for a 15" speaker (I usually use 12's)- and the 'horn' tweeter add a nice high end. Not thrilled about the covering- seems a bit thin... but do like the 'silver-face' grill cloth! Overall happy with it- especially at this price point. Wanted something light- this is!
Musical Background:
been playing bass (semi-professionally) for over 35 years
Musical Style:
rock, prog rock,mjazz
17 of 18 people (94%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted September 18, 2017 by Frank Stocum in Kingman, AZ
"Badass Bass Speakers!"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I have played on many systems. these speakers have a powerful bottom end. I use these for live sound. If you need good sound with a small budget these are what you are looking for!
Musical Background:
30+ years live and recording Semi-Pro
Musical Style:
Hard Rock and Metal
1 of 1 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted April 7, 2017 by Bill W. in Alameda, CA
"Great bass cab, great service"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I bought the Rumble 115 to go with my Rumble 500, I got the free 2 day shipping from zZounds, but it arrived at my home in less than 24 hours. I realize that all the shipping stars must have fallen into place to make this happen so fast and, as they say, results may vary, but I think that is incredible service. The 115 is great, too.
2 of 3 people (67%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted April 7, 2017 by Bill W. in Alameda, CA
"Great bass cab, great service"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I bought the Rumble 115 to go with my Rumble 500, I got the free 2 day shipping from zZounds, but it arrived at my home in less than 24 hours. I realize that all the shipping stars must have fallen into place to make this happen so fast and, as they say, results may vary, but I think that is incredible service. The 115 is great, too.
2 of 4 people (50%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted June 20, 2018 by RICARDO VELEZ in DAVIE, FL
"Fender Rumble V3 Bass Speaker Cabinet ."
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Deep Bass Frequency With No Distortion, I love it .
of 1 people (0%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted November 4, 2017 by jake smith in birmingham, MI
"big disappointment"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I had high hopes that this cabinet would complete my Fender bass rig. I purchased a Rumble Bass 200 head. Afterwards I wanted the matching cab. In this case I was let down by the lack of quality in the build. The cab is lightweight but for some reason the materials used are substandard. The grille cloth produced a terrible sound and flapped like crazy while I was playing. I can't believe that any pro players would not notice such a horrible event while playing. Too bad. I made a Youtube video when I got the cabinet. In some cases it might work. it didn't work out for me. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KeDvyfDYulk&t=322s
Musical Background:
semi pro
Musical Style:
anything
4 of 11 people (36%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
{# @var spinnerColorClass string #}
Please wait.
Shipping to
💬
Chat With Us