Rate and Review this Product Product Page and Buying Options
Fender Jeff Beck Signature Stratocaster Electric Guitar (with Case)

Fender Jeff Beck Stratocaster Electric Guitar (with Case)

Get a Strat built to the legendary axeman's specs. The Jeff Beck Stratocaster sports a soft C-shaped neck and a contoured heel for easy high-register access.

Overall User Ratings (based on 17 ratings)
Overall:
Sound:
Features:
Ease of Use:
Quality:
Value:
Manufacturer Support:
The Wow Factor:
Overall:
(17)
Submitted May 20, 2014 by Kipp Webb in Addison, IL
"Excellent transaction"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I saw the Jeff Beck Sea Foam Green Fender Stratocaster advertised and checked it out. The price was great and the guitar was delivered the next day, It is a beautiful guitar and of the highest quality. I am over the moon with this purchase.
Musical Background:
I have been playing since my first guitar a 1961 Fender Stratocaster in 1961. I also played clarinet, sax & drums
Musical Style:
I like classic rock, R&B, country, blues, some jazz.
7 of 7 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted April 20, 2015 by Paul V in Springfield, IL
"Inspirational Guitar!"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Took lessons as a kid but haven't played much in 40 years. Bought this Jeff Beck Strat to teach myself to play Blues. Wowza! So smooth and easy to play, I quickly sounded better than I ever thought I could--feels like being a kid again. If I had started with this I'd be a rock god by now. Buy only the best is my philosophy these days. Now I'm building a pedal board to imitate early Pink Floyd. Still have a long ways to go, but I feel inspired by this guitar. Always used to hate to practice. Now I am enjoying bad-ass blues and pure sonic bliss for hours at a time ... stopping only to eat, sleep, and work. I know how I'll be spending my retirement in a few years. Highly recommend ... would be interesting, though, to compare it to the Eric Clapton signature Strat. Maybe I'd like it better, but I don't see how.
Musical Background:
Took up piano lessons just last year ... been playing Native American flutes for 8 years.
Musical Style:
Blues, Floyd, ambient
16 of 17 people (94%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted August 21, 2014 by Whitney Reese in Des Moines, IA
"Fender Strat - Jeff Beck Sig"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
This is an excellent guitar. I have been wanting one of these for a very long time. zZounds made it possible for me to have this guitar because of their installment program.
Musical Background:
25 years I Play Professionally and at home
Musical Style:
country, blues, Christian, and Jazz
6 of 6 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted February 16, 2013 by Joe Huff in Windber, PA
""What a Strat""
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I just received my new Jeff Beck Strat and could not put it down. What a great guitar, appearance is outstanding and to play it is a dream. This is the second Strat I purchased from ZZounds in a year, the first was an E.J, Strat which is additionally a fine instrument. ZZounds has made both purchases a great experience and I will be purchasing my next guitar from them in the future. Joe Huff, Windber, :PA
Musical Background:
40+ Years Played Semi-Professionally, Now Jam At Home
Musical Style:
Rock, Country R&B
11 of 12 people (92%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted January 25, 2016 by a customer from davidweisman.net in New York, NY
"The higher you go the louderit gets!"
I've been auditioning some of the Fender Strat models, if you want a kick ass solo guitar, this one is great. other strats sound thin, especially on the hi E string near the body, this guitar gets loud and phat as you go up the neck! the output is clean and midrangey instead due to humbucker pickups. we WOW! This model will not sound like a regular or vintage style strat funky twang.action is good, not the best but I'm sure you can optimize that with proper setup.
Musical Background:
playing guitar for 40 years
Musical Style:
Rock, jazz, free form.
4 of 4 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted September 20, 2012 by Steven W in Spring Grove, IL
"Fantastic guitar!!!!!!!!!"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
This guitar is not only beautiful, it plays and sounds great! The action and feel is wonderful. It came very quickly and exactly as described on line. I would definitely buy from zZounds again.
Musical Background:
Been playing out in bands for over 40 years. Bass guitar and guitar.
Musical Style:
Rock, classic rock, R&B, country rock,
7 of 8 people (88%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted June 22, 2013 by steven meinster in flushing, NY
"jeff beck str caster"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Got it today the guitar is outstanding I would by it over and over again Steven meinster
Musical Background:
20 years
Musical Style:
Classic rock
7 of 8 people (88%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted September 5, 2012 by ronnarong sarakun
"Product Review"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Great build quality and amazing playability
Musical Background:
jam at home for 20 years
Musical Style:
rock,pop
7 of 8 people (88%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted September 5, 2014 by Stephen H in Alton Bay, NH
"Jeff Beck Strat"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Just simply Love it ! The finish and sound are outstanding
Musical Background:
Have been playing off and on since I saw The Beatles on The Ed Sullivan Show
Musical Style:
Rock
4 of 5 people (80%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted November 22, 2018 by mark solie in Burnsville, MN
"Nice right out of the box"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I had just returned a Herman Li Ibie that I bought off line new, because the neck had a issue no truss rod adjustment would cure. of course when I brought it back the guitar tech was quick to say " oh the truss rod just needs a little tweeking". yeah ok dude... over the many years I have sighted necks I know what to look for....believe me. anyway same with a Nita strauss new off line, and really it's just luck of the draw. in most cases...still nice guitars if the necks are nice. call me crazy but yeah I bought another one on line, after that. this time at zZounds... this Jeff Beck, it's really frickin sweet right out of the box. even my Eric Johnson I put stainless frets and plecked the frets. so Fender USA seems to have good quality control on these ones.
Musical Background:
Been pluckin for 35 years
Musical Style:
like most guitar styles
1 of 2 people (50%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted September 9, 2014 by Charles H in Virginia Beach, VA
"Jeff Beck Stratocaster guitar"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I have tried to purchase this guitar, zZounds has sent me two new Jeff Beck Stratocasters in Surf Green and BOTH guitars had blemished finishes, almost looks like the guitar finish was not sanded. I have two other Stratocasters and this is the worse finish I have ever seen on a Stratocaster, stay away from this model.
5 of 13 people (38%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted June 30, 2017 by a customer from yahoo.com
"Not great"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
It came to me in the box from Fender sealed still. Fretboard was dry and covered in filth, setup was piss poor, guitar will not stay in tune. I did a setup and it held tuning for a week and was great, now all of the sudden there is nothing I can do to keep it in tune. Bridge plate is not lined up correctly, trem arm hole is off line, a 1700 dollar guitar should not do this. For the price there are better options. Asked zZounds to make a delivery request and the customer service guy said he could, but that I should do it myself. Way to go zZounds your customer service sucks.
1 of 4 people (25%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
{# @var spinnerColorClass string #}
Please wait.
Shipping to