Epiphone Gothic Series Explorer Electric Guitar

Epiphone Gothic Series Explorer Electric Guitar

Forget the neighbors -- this guitar will wake the dead! Part of Epiphone's Gothic Series, this Explorer boasts a killswitch and a sick Satin Black finish.

Overall User Ratings (based on 172 ratings)
Overall:
5 out of 5 stars
Sound:
4.5 out of 5 stars
Features:
4.5 out of 5 stars
Ease of Use:
4.5 out of 5 stars
Quality:
4.5 out of 5 stars
Value:
5 out of 5 stars
Manufacturer Support:
4.5 out of 5 stars
The Wow Factor:
4.5 out of 5 stars
Overall: 5 out of 5 stars
(172)
Submitted March 13, 2009 by a customer from hotmail.com
"You'd be insane not to buy it."
Overall: 5 out of 5 stars
As far as I'm concerned, this guitar will remain in my arsenal until I die. I will never sell or trade it, rather I will buy it new siblings and always consider it my favorite. It will be spoiled. Its my drop-C king, as others will be tuned in drop-D and drop-B accordingly, and I primarily play in drop-C.
Sound
Sound is really nothing more than personal preferance, and for me, it responds great to my Peavy Vypyr. I've also played it on a Peavy 6505 and it still kicked ass. I don't have the "too muddy" problem some folks do. All I can say to them is tweak the amp some more because mine doesn't sound muddy at all. Just good HEAVY crunch. I also play primarily in drop-C tuning, so I guess you can't complain when its that heavy.
Features
This guitar is perfect for me. No Floyd Rose? Fine with me. It just gets in the way (thats why I got rid of my Schecter) and I don't play the kind of music that would benefit from whammy bar shenanagins. No string locks? Thats cool too. Learn to string the guitar correctly and you will never need string locks. No active pickups? Hey, that means no worries of a battery dying mid performance.
Ease of Use
To me, the guitar couldn't be any more comfortable. The neck's shape and size is perfect. Same with the frets, they're spaced just right for my hands. The knobs are also smooth as silk and easy to use, though I only use the tone knob (all the way up) and only use the bridge pickup, which is good because the switch is kind of awkwardly placed out of the way for manipulating while playing. Also, I've also played $1400 Gibson Explorers that felt like crap, so I suppose there is a variation from guitar to guitar. Seems like I got a ringer- put together with all the right parts.
Quality
For the price, I couldn't be happier. I mean, its a $400 guitar that feels and plays like a million bucks. Mine came set up perfectly out of the box and has held up to being lugged around without a case with no issues so far.
Value
If you want an Explorer and don't want to shell out over a grand, this guitar is perfect. Its just as good as any Gibson Explorer (and better in some cases) but for less than half the price. You'd be crazy not to jump on one.
Manufacturer Support
I haven't needed it, so couldn't tell you.
The Wow Factor
There's nothing more metal than flat black. Its gorgeoes. And the glossy black pickguard accents it so well, as do the knobs, bridge, and tuners. And I like the neck. I've always though dots to be tacky,so I really like the clean look of the fretboard. The XII inlay is also a nice touch. I really wish it had an ebony fretboard, but then it wouldn't be priced at only $400. This guitar with my camo strap is pure sex.
Musical Background:
Hobbyist looking for a band to join.
Musical Style:
Heavy F-ing Metal
44 of 45 people (98%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted November 7, 2017 by Isaac White in Burlington, IA
"9/10"
Overall: 5 out of 5 stars
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
This guitar is fantastic! I ordered this new and it came on the exact date the shipping information said it would. It also came in tune as well and can stay in tune all the time. even after you put new strings on, it takes about 15 minutes for it to permanently hold it's tune. The guitar is a little bit heavy but it's not that big of an issue at all, and it's a DREAM to play sitting down. The fin is not only just a part of the body, but a helpful tool when you're tremolo picking on the low E string. The fin gives your arm support when playing which I think is really helpful, but after a while, your arm might get tired from having it rest on the fin so much but it's not that bad. The only complaint I have is that the neck dives like an Olympic diver, it's very neck heavy. All I had to do was move the strap knob to the back of the guitar, install some strap locks and get a suede strap. I have a Levy's Leathers Suede guitar strap and there's no more neck dive at all. This guitar sounds great for all styles, from Metal, all the way to beautiful clean Blues tunes. Overall, this guitar is a fantastic guitar, at first I was a little skeptical on buying it because it seemed too good to be true but it turned out to be completely worth the money. I give this guitar a 9/10 Thanks zZounds, for sending this amazing guitar to me on time and in perfect condition.
Musical Background:
I've been playing guitar in total for 8 years (5 playing bass and 3 playing electric)
Musical Style:
Metal
5 of 5 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted December 29, 2007 by a customer from hotmail.com
"Just change the pickups!"
Overall: 5 out of 5 stars
Overall, just a wonderful guitar.. Everything about it is great.. It screams "METAL!!", sounds great (after pup upgrade). feels great, you name it!
Sound
This is the ONLY place that this guitar lacks.. The stock pickups aren't too great, they can get pretty muddy under distortion.. I switched them out to a set of Gibson 496R/500T ceramics and this thing absolutely SCREAMS now!!
Features
I only put down a 9 because this guitar doesn't really have any special features, just a bare-boned metal guitar!
Ease of Use
Set up perfect outta the box. I couldn't be happier.
Quality
The quality of this guitar is excellent, for having been made in korea (mine is anyway, I think the new ones are MIC)..
Value
I think this guitar is a GREAT value, especially if you are looking for a metal guitar on a budget. All I reccomend doing is changing out the pickups, and it sounds like a Gibson!
Manufacturer Support
Haven't neede to deal with Epiphone..
The Wow Factor
I was GASsing for this guitar for about a year before I bought it, must be one of the sexiest guitars I've ever seen.
Musical Background:
Hobbyist
Musical Style:
Metal, Hard Rock, Classic Rock, anything and everything
19 of 20 people (95%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted March 21, 2019 by Rick C in Las vegas, NV
"Zzounds rocks!"
Overall: 5 out of 5 stars
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
First off I'll say i love zZounds. Been buying stuff from them for a long time now and will continue. Now, the guitar... i have always wanted an Explorer but just couldn't bring myself to spending the money on the Gibson. The Epiphone has this thing about it... it's not a Gibson! So, finally I decided to go for it. Right out of the box this thing looks and feels great, nearly just as good as my buddies Gibson Explorer. Even he played mine and said he loved it. The finish is great. I love the feel of the neck, nice and smooth. Sometimes painted necks can feel a bit sticky, not this one. Also, i really like the kill switch. Never had one, but I've been using this one a bunch. The strings it came with are too thin for my liking but that's irrelevant, they're just strings. I plugged it in and i gotta say it sounded kinda gross, but that is also just a matter of opinion/preference. Played it for a night and wasn't sure i really liked it. Then i slapped in a Seymour Duncan distortion sh-6 humbucker, some 12-56 strings, adjusted the action and BAM! this thing is bad @$$. It screams through my Marshall JCM 900. Definitely keeping it! The only thing i might change about it would be the neck position dots. They are kinda hard to see and our studio is very dimly lit. Otherwise no issues. I also ordered the Epi hard case to go with it. It's nice, does what it's supposed to do. Overall very happy with this purchase. Thanks zZounds!
Musical Style:
Metal!
1 of 1 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted June 26, 2004 by a customer from msn.com
"Great Buy"
Overall: 5 out of 5 stars
I'm keeping this for years.It's an excellent guitar.
Sound
Freakin awesome.Seriously,nice heavy tone.Sounds excellent.It's got an excellent clean tone too.Nice crisp sound.And mine is stock,didn't change the pickups.
Quality
Haven't had any problems.Paint is still glossy.Tuning heads still tight.Knobs are customized,so I don't know as far as the originals.Overall,it's very well put together.
Value
Definatley worth it.
Manufacturer Support
Haven't had to deal with them.No need to.
The Wow Factor
If you like metal or hard rock,this guitar is for you.It's got that metal crunch,while you can also play something clean and bluesy too.
Musical Style:
Hard Rock/Metal
12 of 13 people (92%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted March 25, 2019 by David Shelton in GreenEville, TN
"Great Guitar"
Overall: 5 out of 5 stars
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Straight out of the box action was a little high,but that wasn't a problem. I changed the string guage and did a complete set up. I had an 83 Gibson 6 year's ago and I absolutely love the neck on this Epiphone. As far as overall I am positive this Epiphone Goth is better than the 83 I used to own. The neck on the Gibson was more like holding a club in your hands. This guitar is awesome for what I do.
Manufacturer Support
Never had to.
Musical Background:
Have been playing for almost 36 year's. I prefer to jam with my friend's
Musical Style:
Everything from Lester Flats and Earl Scruggs to Black Sabbath to Megadeth. I prefer mid to late 80's Thrash.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted November 9, 2015 by Dylan M in New Brighton, MN
"Smooth playing guitar"
Overall: 5 out of 5 stars
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
The action on this guitar is great. The pickups are nice and well balanced for their positions. The guitar plays easy, stays in tune well, and looks tough. The kill pot is something I'm not used to, but it's fun to play around with. I thought this guitars all black hardware look would be the best part of this guitar, but it's ease of play is without a doubt the best part. A guitar that makes playing fun is a great guitar and this guitar does that.
Musical Background:
I've been playing drums for 25 years and guitar for 20 years. I usually jam at home and with friends.
Musical Style:
Heavy metal, hard rock, rock, pop, country.
4 of 5 people (80%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted August 2, 2006 by a customer from hotmail.com
"THIS GUITAR IS WORTH THE BUY."
Overall: 4.5 out of 5 stars
I'd say I'd always keep this guitar but I cant say how long it would be before I got bored of it.
Sound
In my opinion i believe that the Epiphone Goth Explorer is a pretty decent guitar for guitarist who are looking at playing two different styles of music. Such as either a Metal/Hardcore feel or a Blues feel because of this guitars ability to pickup and produce suck a great sound when the guitarist is performing shredding solos or just getting in the mood and jamming with a Blues/Jazz band. This guitar sound pretty good on its own but is great when used in cooperation with other instruments a.k.a a band. The only way for this guitar to be fully appreciated is for it to be put to the test and used in a band that is playing what this guitar was made to play. Otherwise you are merely wasting your money in my personal opinion. I have never used this guitar for recording so I can't help any of you on that category but from how it performs when not being used to record i'd say that i must be pretty good for recording. When i used this guitar, it was on a Fender amp which wasnt the greatest but never the less the guitar still perform to my excpectations. In my opinion I'd say that for this guitar to get its true sound heard that it should be played on either a Crate or Marshall meaning that you need to spend a little bit more money then you thought but if you are buying a guitar like this odds are you are not afraid of spending a little money to get what you want.
Features
I wouldn't say that the Goth Explorer has the greatest accessories but it does have some pretty good ones like for instance, it has the all black chrome gear like the groover tuning keys and the roman numerals on the 12th fret to add a certain feel to it which is kinda cool to have. I'd say that you would still need a switch pedal and either a Marshall or Crate amp to make it really perform, but that just in general. For a certain type of music you may need for gear then just a switch pedal and amp.
Ease of Use
With any guitar you need have some skill to get a good sound out of a guitar and the Epiphone Goth Explorer is no exception. Although, in general, I'd say it is pretty easy to do.
Quality
Qualtiy wise I'd say it is pretty good. Like it does have good tuners and stuff like that but I'd say it still needs to get some active pickups in it for it really be amazing.
Value
Id say the price is pretty good.
Manufacturer Support
I've never dealt with the company so I cant coment on that.
The Wow Factor
Depending on what kind of music you are playing this guitar can be good. Like if you are playing Metal/Hardcore it is good because of its all black finish but other than that I'd say it really wouldnt be that great.
Musical Background:
Active Musician
Musical Style:
Metal/Hardcore
11 of 13 people (85%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted August 8, 2011 by a customer from yahoo.com
"if you're a metal player, what are you waiting for?????"
Overall: 4.5 out of 5 stars
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
overall a great guitar for the money. other than new pups and strap locks, i wouldn't change anything about this explorer. the shipping was a slight disappointment. although technically it did get to me on time it took 2 days longer than it should have. but hey it was free so no crying here.
Sound
nice set-up out of the box.stock pups sound good but this guitar needs and is getting some EMG's. not that the stock pups are bad by any means. good all around sound from clear and clean to down and dirty they do it all good. i always have (and most likely always will) liked that EMG edge.
Features
the kill switch built into the tone knob is fun to play with. the only accessory that came with mine is a black and white epi sticker lol.
Quality
it seems to be really well built i don't see having any problems anytime soon.
Manufacturer Support
the best customer service are the ones you never have to call.
Musical Background:
Active Musician
Musical Style:
metal, classic rock, and blues
4 of 5 people (80%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted December 16, 2007 by a customer from setel.com
"this guitar said"Without me it's just aweso"
Overall: 5 out of 5 stars
its a death metal made guitar.the guitar gods are still watching over this one
Sound
this has a nice crunchy toon. and on distortion i have a boss mega distortion and it sounded like anthrax sound.
Features
People gripe about pickups THEY'RE FINE
Ease of Use
its really easy to get graet sound from this product, just turn the knob to 12 and start shredding.
Quality
im about half gothic as it is and when im on stage wearing as many black things as posible it suites me.you could drop this thing a thousand times it still plays ok
Value
this product is a hell of a lot better than the other explorers
Manufacturer Support
nope
The Wow Factor
I wanted it the first day I ever saw it
Musical Background:
lead guitarest
Musical Style:
death"slayer"metal
4 of 5 people (80%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted November 7, 2017 by Chris D in Newburyport, MA
"Epi Goth Explorer"
Overall: 4 out of 5 stars
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Really better than I was expecting, with pickups set to proper height, they sound as very nearly as good as aftermarket Dimarzio.Action and playability very goodThe only complaint I can say is just the balance, kind of akward to play standing up, the body is sooo light it kind of neck-dives. Not sure if repositioning the neck strap button would help.
Musical Background:
30 year guitar player, ameatur
Musical Style:
rock, metal
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted January 31, 2010 by a customer from live.no
"This guitar is amazing u should give it a chance it would shock u how good it is!"
Overall: 5 out of 5 stars
3 years or if u gonna collect the Flying V,SG,Les paul and Ax-50 so ...
Sound
The sound is exellent and the quality is perfect. It's the best respond i ever have heard.This product is a high quality . This is the Real HEAVY METALL guitar!!!!. The sound is like a eagle (Beautiful). The sound in recording is amazing!!. If u got a Roland 15x with the Epiphone explorer goth is this word the right one : ROCK 'N ROLL!!
Features
1. Strings 2. Guitar 3. Play and enjoy!
Ease of Use
It must be tuned 1 time in a month!!!
Quality
It's like tutch a bird (Best in the world). If something break ( you should be good if u destroyd this guitar) u just send it on reperation. Nothing is ''worst'' with this guitar!
Value
The price is beautiful!!! Explorer goth Epiphone = 400$ Gibson explorer = 2000$
Manufacturer Support
Epiphone is a real compani!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The Wow Factor
WTF have the guitar with sex about?!
Musical Background:
Active metall artist
Musical Style:
Metall
1 of 2 people (50%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted August 20, 2004 by a customer from hotmail.com
"METAL UP YOUR ASS!!!!!!"
Overall: 4.5 out of 5 stars
the guitar is perfect with only a few probs so this guitar is like god (i mean cmon he wasnt perfect either)
Sound
The sound is f***ing perfect for metal but it aint the best for a nice clean tone. still its bowel rumblingly good when distorted.
Features
the knobs can be a little hard to work with but apart from that its fine.
Quality
My kneck humbucker can be a bit of a b*****d at times and cut out and i do worry about the strap pin but i couuld use this no problem gigging i trust it with my life (if not my life then the 350 quid i invested into it) oh and its best to redo the action cause it sucked ass.
Value
hell yeah. its the best guitar you can get for the price
Manufacturer Support
i havnt had to take it to get anything done so it gets a 5
The Wow Factor
if you are a metallica fan and a hetfeild wannabe like me then this guitar is perfect and you can get a reeeeal good "puppets" tone with it.
Musical Style:
METAL
3 of 5 people (60%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted February 2, 2007 by a customer from gmail.com
"Perfection for under $500? yes!"
Overall: 5 out of 5 stars
it is as close to perfection as you can get without going custom shop. the guitar was obviously made to have metal music played on it. just look at it, black on black with black. but it sounds right at home with any style of music. so if you need what i just described (and i dont see why anyone wouldent) but this baby. ive had it in my lap this whole time ive been writing this, just to try and be as precise about it as possible.
Sound
When i first got the guitar i hadent been playing long enough to be able to tell, but now after 5 years or so of owner ship i can say that i got lucky as hell. far surpasses my jacksons. this is the only guitar i use to record as long as i dont intend on using a floyd. Perfectly evil dark tone matches the look of the guitar. sounds like the tone satan would get it he played guitar. but its not just heavy. the 2 tone knobs let this guitar become a very versitile instrument.
Features
nice responsive pickups, the guitar is very light especialy compaired to other gibson/epiphone explorers. id say its about as light as my king v.
Ease of Use
SMoooooth graphite coated neck with low action make this instrument a speed demon with plenty of sustaine coming from the body. perfectly balanced. although every guitar will require getting used too (this one being no exception). once you know how to pet this cat it will roar like a lion.
Quality
the one issue i have with the quality is the pickup switch very rarely cuts out when going from the neck to the bridge giving it a really thin sound and practically eating all my distortion. somtimes i like it though cause then i can turn up the gain all the way on my mt2 and ill sound just like daimond head.:P
Value
i cherrish this guitar. worth alot more then the $400 i payed for it when it just came out. it stands up to gibson explorers in every feature and beats them in a few (feel, weight and sustain) ill never let this thing go for any price. im getting buried with it. (the casket might need to be shaped funny though)
Manufacturer Support
the only time i had to deal with these guys was i lost the warrenty card . they send me a new one. easy to talk to. not jerks at all.
The Wow Factor
this is my work horse. it never fails me. sure my RR3 might have lower action and a floyd. my valley arts custom may have duncan humbuckers, and there are like 10000 orther guitars that have features this one dosent. but this thing always comes through for me. its at least 4 years old, completly stock, and it still sends a chill down my spine every time i pick it up. especially if ive negletcted to play it for a period of time. theres never any kind of sound i can think of that i cant get out of it with just twisting the knobs. there has never been a time when i have gigged that i didnt have it ready to pick me up off the ground if one of my other guitars just crapped out on me.
Musical Background:
Recording Artist
Musical Style:
Metal, blues, rock, oh yea and METAL!
3 of 6 people (50%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted September 30, 2021 by a customer from gmail.com
"salvation is possible"
Overall: 4 out of 5 stars
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I have had this guitar for years, kind of liked it but the neck was bulky and it just sounded lifeless. I always wondered what was under the paint, so I sanded all the finish off. There is an amazing amount of paint and a thin veneer of both the top and back of this guitar, I have no idea why they put veneers on it. Once I got all the thick paint off and the two veneers, this thing sounds amazing and has all the clarity and sustain and bite of a much higher price guitar. It is useless but does have possibility if you want a project.
of 1 people (0%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted October 3, 2008 by a customer from yahoo.com
"Pretty kickass guitar"
Overall: 4.5 out of 5 stars
Ill get this then a synyster then a zacky vengence custom and be done
Sound
I loved the soung but it doesnt beat my schecter with invadors...i would use it for metal
Features
I would like a white pickguard on it and a 777 instead of XII
Ease of Use
doesnt beat my schecter
Quality
I cant tell the wood but it was a pretty badass guitar
Value
nah it should be $299.99
Manufacturer Support
Epiphone, Schecter, Gibson, Fender, Johnson, Squier...they are all the same...hard to reach...but good if you do
The Wow Factor
Yeah but id say you would look like metallica on stage but eh too dark
Musical Background:
Play In 2 bands
Musical Style:
Metal, Rock, Depression, Punk, Classic
2 of 7 people (29%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted February 18, 2014 by mike eagle in barto, PA
"epiphone goth explorer"
Overall: 5 out of 5 stars
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Exelent product ,I have a few epi's, an they are great.
Musical Background:
been playing for alot of years, play guitar, an drums, played in a classic rock band,now jam at home.
Musical Style:
Blues, rock,an metal
1 of 1 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted February 18, 2014 by mike eagle in barto, PA
"epiphone goth explorer"
Overall: 5 out of 5 stars
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Exelent product ,I have a few epi's, an they are great.
Musical Background:
been playing for alot of years, play guitar, an drums, played in a classic rock band,now jam at home.
Musical Style:
Blues, rock,an metal
1 of 1 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted July 7, 2009 by a customer from aim.com
"Its a entry level guitar..."
Overall: 3 out of 5 stars
Honestly this guitar can only play heavy metal, especially with stock pickups. After researching, this guitar basically has no name generic humbuckers. The only thing really good about this guitar is that it has a nice neck(IT DOESNT HAVE AN EBONY FRETBOARD!!!) And it looks cool. Does not play well live, or sound good.
Sound
Has a dirty muddy sound. I don't play anything but heavy metal on this guitar because it ONLY sounds good on distortion. Horrible sustain... I mean HORRIBLE!
Features
For a 400$ guitar you can't expect much more than the basic 22 frets and no whammy bar.
Ease of Use
This guitar is unbalanced. When I stand up with it the neck sinks down. Its really hard to play live
Quality
Besides the fact that its unbalanced, this guitar is solid. When I bought it, it had no flaws, and after much abuse it still is like new
Value
You CANNOT do better for only 400$ Ive played many low level guitars and simply put, they don't make genuinely good guitars for 400$
Manufacturer Support
Havnt dealt with them
The Wow Factor
People love the way this guitar looks. I always get compliments.
Musical Background:
Active Musician
Musical Style:
Rock, Metal
1 of 6 people (17%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted October 6, 2008
"EXPLORER"
Overall: 5 out of 5 stars
I'll use it for years until I'm old.
Sound
It sounds perfect to my taste of rock.
Features
It doesn't have any special features, but its awesome.
Ease of Use
Its easy to use and its sound is kick-butt.
Quality
Its built well, you could smash it and it could still play.
Value
Its worth the price, but it should come with an amplifier.
Manufacturer Support
I haven't had problems.
The Wow Factor
Ive loved it since I first saw it.
Musical Background:
Bassist
Musical Style:
Rock
1 of 2 people (50%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted October 5, 2008
"Greatest Guitar Ever!!!!!"
Overall: 5 out of 5 stars
Im satisfied with it
Sound
It sounds like metal rock.
Features
It has no features, but a whammy bar would be sweet
Ease of Use
It'll be the first guitar i'll buy
Quality
It's built well,you could smash it and it'd still be soundin nice.
Value
399.99 is alot, but its well worth it.
Manufacturer Support
No problems
The Wow Factor
I'd sell my card collection for it. Its so awesome!!!!
Musical Background:
Guitarist
Musical Style:
Metal Rock,Classic Rock
1 of 4 people (25%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted October 5, 2008
"It ROCKS HARD!!!!!!"
Overall: 5 out of 5 stars
it'll be something ill keep for years then give to my grandchildren, when that happens
Sound
ive heard it and its awesome!!!!!
Features
it doesn't have special features, a whammy bar would be nice
Ease of Use
it is easy to get great sound
Quality
it is built very well
Value
it should cost 200.00
Manufacturer Support
i havent had problems yet
The Wow Factor
ive always wanted an x-plorer
2 of 3 people (67%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
Please wait.