Rate and Review this Product Product Page and Buying Options
Epiphone Deluxe ES-339 Electric Guitar Case

Epiphone Deluxe ES-339 Electric Guitar Case

Designed specifically to fit the Epiphone ES-339, this deluxe hardshell case offers form-fitting, top-quality protection for your semi-hollowbodied guitar.

Overall User Ratings (based on 12 ratings)
Overall:
Sound:
Features:
Ease of Use:
Quality:
Value:
Manufacturer Support:
The Wow Factor:
Overall:
(12)
Submitted March 30, 2015 by Albert Riccio in Clinton, CT
"A case your guitar would love"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
The case is a perfect fit for my new Epiphone Casino Coupe. The shell seems like it would be pretty indestructable. The inside is seriously plush and beautifully made. And I mean quality plush, not the mangy kind. I would reccomend this case. I plan on buying more cases for my other guitars and I hope I can find Epiphone cases to fit them. Let me just say that my guitar seems very happy when I put it in the case.
Musical Background:
Started playing around 17. Stopped playing and didn't pick it up again until I was 50. Back up to speed and beyond. Just enjoy p
Musical Style:
Diversified. Almost anything except Rap or Christian.
6 of 6 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted April 2, 2016 by a customer from stny.rr.com
"Fantastic guitar case !"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
I ordered the Blemished Epiphone ES 339 case, hoping it was not too blemished or damaged. The case I received is in like New condition ! I guess blemish is in the eye of the beholder.Thanks very much for the excellent product, quick delivery and free shipping.
2 of 2 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted January 25, 2016 by Chuck N in Austin, TX
"Epiphone ES-339 Electric Guitar Case"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Superb case at an awesome price with FREE shipping! What more can you ask for!! Fits like a glove and arrived in perfect condition!!! Will definitely buy from ZZounds again:-)
Musical Background:
45 years paly guitar & bass. Play as a hobby only never professionally.
Musical Style:
Rock, country, blues. etc...
1 of 1 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted December 8, 2013 by George D in Neptune, NJ
"Epiphone ES-339 Electric Guitar Case"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
A vety sturdy case for the Epiphone ES-339. Case also looks good. I would recommend this case for any Epiohone ES-339 owner!
Musical Background:
About 10 years of playing blues guitar.
Musical Style:
I enjoy blues, blues-rock, rock, jazz, funk, and reggae.
2 of 2 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted February 24, 2015 by Steve Z in St. Joseph, MO
"Epiphone ES-339 Electric Guitar Case"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Fits my Casino Coupe perfectly. Very nice case.
Musical Background:
Guitar 15 years. Play for the church praise band.
Musical Style:
Christian, blues, rock
2 of 2 people (100%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted June 25, 2013 by John D in Dallas, TX
"Epiphone ES 339 Guitar and hardshell case."
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Product arrived in a timely manner and was as represented. The entire experience was very positive.
Musical Background:
40 YEARS
Musical Style:
Rock, Country, Blues and some standards.
3 of 5 people (60%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted April 21, 2014 by a customer from q.com
"Epiphone ES-339 Pro"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Great customer service, fast delivery, Beautiful looking and sounding Guitar.
of 1 people (0%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted February 25, 2014 by Paul W in Philadelphia, PA
"Epiphone ES339 PRO"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
Great guitar at an excellent price. I just changed the strings to my liking and really enjoy playing this guitar.
Musical Background:
Pro
Musical Style:
Varied
1 of 3 people (33%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted July 1, 2017 by a customer from yahoo.com
" Epiphone ES-339 Electric Guitar Case "
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
good case for the price. custom fits guitar good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted February 17, 2020 by David H in East Amherst, NY
"Small things In Small Packages"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
This is a case for the small model ES Pro However don't be deceived by the 339 as these models generally are bigger then Es 335 models. So a standard ES 335 guitars will not fit in this case or standards 339 Gibsons. But its a standard case with a high price that meets the needs of the guitar This model was made for those who find the original ES-335 body shape a little bit too large for comfort, giving you dimensions more similar to a Les Paul. that being said zZounds might have mentioned this detail. Overall a good product.
Musical Background:
Guitar for many years and Luther work
Musical Style:
Rock and Metal, Jazz and Blues, and anything experimental.
1 of 4 people (25%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted April 15, 2014 by Rick S
"Epiphone es-339 Custom Shop Pelham Blue"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
This guitar is amazing, especially for it's price.It is now my main Ax.
Sound
Very versatile in it's range of tones. I can cover a lot with out changing guitars in a cover band.
Quality
Seems to be great quality. Fit finish and setup are spot on.
Value
Absolutely
The Wow Factor
Beautiful Guitar
Musical Background:
Plating guitar about 30 years
Musical Style:
Rock, Blues, some Country
of 2 people (0%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!

Submitted October 14, 2013 by Dave S in Columbus, OH
"Epiphones affordable version of a Gibson ES-339"
Verified Customer zZounds has verified that this reviewer made a purchase from us.
The best way to describe this Epiphone is that, for the money, its a very good guitar! It is NOT a Gibson! That being said - I expect the guitar to be well made, but also expect a minor imperfection - as these are mass produced. Four hundred dollars compared to THREE THOUSAND dollars - I can live with the "f" holes not being 100 percent blackened out (that was all I could really find). The sound with the coil tapping is pretty impressive and for the type of music I "try" to play - it does a GREAT job!! I would definitely buy another one - and will most likely buy its bigger brother next year just to add to my collection (the "dot" or the limited edition blue Epi with the bigsby bar). I have played a Gibson ES-339 and for the money - I expected it to play the way it did. The Epiphone played very nicely and was very surprised how well it did stack up in many areas. Any guitar will sound differently with different hardware - the Gibson "felt" great - and sounded great - the Epiphone does not feel anywhere close to the Gibson - but still felt good on it own terms. The sound is more than I expected with the coil tapping. I think for the price and the options you get with the Pro - it is definitely worth it!
Musical Background:
Been playing for about a year - and have a Fender Strat and a Fender SuperChamp amp
Musical Style:
rock/blues is mostly what I am learning right now :)
1 of 5 people (20%) people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
{# @var spinnerColorClass string #}
Please wait.
Shipping to