800-ZZOUNDS (800-996-8637)
When you call, mention priority code 1587-8BD7
close [x]
  • Mon, Tue, Wed, Thur, Fri 8AM - 10PM (EST)
  • Sat 9AM - 6PM (EST)
  • Sun 1PM - 7PM (EST)

Rating and Reviews: Epiphone G310 SG Guitar

Get the classic SG with dual open-coil humbucker pickups and your choice of Ebony, Red, or Vintage White finish.

User Ratings
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
| | |

"YOUR NOT GOING TO DO MUCH BETTER THAN THIS FOR THE PRICE" submitted June 25, 2006

Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Back to Product Information
Sound: This guitar has a great classic electric sound and it sounds great with pedals Feature: tremelo would be nice but otherwise it works for me Ease of Use: the 4 knobs get the sound that fits me best it gets the job done Quality: its no gibson but it sure looks like one and the quality is great for the price Value: Your not gunna do much better than this guitar for the price Manufacturer Support: no problems yet The Wow Factor: the color choices couldve been better but my vintage white sg looks gr8 Overall: simply awesome
14 of 15 people (93.33%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"It has great details and it uses the best looking extras. TWO thumbs up." submitted December 27, 2005

By a customer from cool.com
Overall
Sound
Features
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Professional musician
Music Style: rock, metal, emo and more
Back to Product Information
Sound: This guitar sounds great in all amps. Ans it can play great solo's. Feature: This guitar included great accessories. Quality: The guitar is made very good with all the fancy extras on it. Value: Great for its price. Manufacturer Support: I have had no problems with the guitar. The Wow Factor: Looks really fancy and it really is. Overall: a few years
11 of 12 people (91.67%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Quite the Charmer with a bit of work" submitted June 10, 2006

By a customer from jetfuelonlyband.com
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Band Director Active musician
Music Style: Rock, Metal
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Sound: Better than I expected. Ease of Use: Plays well, light body. Quality: Large finish check across the back does not affect the guitar Value: The guitar seems to have a good value. Honestly, better than I had hoped for. Manufacturer Support: No Dealings with Company The Wow Factor: The guitar (like any SG) is headstock heavy, but it screams rock and roll so much, I put up with it. It is a rock guitar. Overall: OK, Bought it, thought it would be fun. The stock pickups were OK, but I installed a Dimebucker in Bridge position and brought it to my local Luthier and had him set it up as well as a Fret Mill (some of the upper frets would go dead on bending). Also the bridge needed some cleaning up, the E would break with much bending due to a sharp edge on the saddle. After these little tweaks, it has become quite a charmer. Tends to get played more than the other guitars in the stable. Good Tone, just plain rocks. The guitar stays in tune quite well, and it was cheap.
5 of 6 people (83.33%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Great value and quality" submitted November 22, 2012

By Travis M in Tracy, CA
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: I've been playing guitar for two years and i'm pretty good. I just play at home but starting a band soon!
Music Style: Rock, Christian, Blues
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: I've had this guitar for a bout 6 months or so, and i really enjoy it. I can't count how many compliments i've gotton on how great it looks. And as for playability, it improved me alot as i got used to the full sized guitar. definatly a great guitar even better with an upgrade.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"if you want a guitar that looks like angus youngs and sounds just as good without the price this is the guitar for you." submitted June 17, 2006

By a customer from aol.com
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: in a rock band for 6 years
Music Style: old rock like skynyrd AC/DC Guns N roses the best of em
Back to Product Information
Sound: great sound i love it perfect for play AC/DC songs thats mostly what i play. Feature: its perfect needs no more no less. Ease of Use: easy playabilty just awesome. Quality: this guitar is made especially well the finish is great i got it in red its just awesome. Value: ye its the perfect guitar with the perfect if you want a guitar that looks great and sounds and plays great without the big price this is the one. Manufacturer Support: no but i heard from my friend that they are nice and will help you any way they can. The Wow Factor: it looks really great every time i play it, it makes me feel like im angus young on stage or somethin its just great. Overall: i completly satisfied with this guitar i wont be buying another guitar for a long time this guitar is like a part of me its my best friend.
4 of 5 people (80%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Rolling back the price on decent sound!" submitted May 23, 2010

By a customer from hotmail.com
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Active Musician
Music Style: Rock, metal, blues
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Sound: Great sound for a cheap guitar. got alot of crunch great for metal/hard rock solos. warm fuzzy sound when playin rythem. Feature: could use a trem. depends on what u wanna play with it. defanitly not as good as my Gibson SG Classic with P-90's on it, but i didnt pay for it Ease of Use: Good guitar for beginers Quality: the knobs are all crooked, doesnt stay in tune very long Value: better than Squire:) Manufacturer Support: no problems, but there ulually is when the product is made over seas. The Wow Factor: its way to plain. maybe a diff. pick guard and covers for the humbuckers.. o yah! and knobs that are straight Overall: its a good guitar to beat on. practice yer rockstar skills if ya know what i mean
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Get It; you wont be sorry" submitted May 1, 2010

Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
The Wow Factor
Back to Product Information
Sound: OK but its better with replacement non-stock pickups then it really shines but now with P-rails n a '59 PAF made all the difference Feature: the usual stuff good to hit the ground running Ease of Use: the feel despite the bolt is great and not a problem for big handed guitarists Quality: the finish scratches easy so beware of bumping it Value: 249.00 plus tax good price especially if your into pickup modofication The Wow Factor: black and white tho ( i got the black and slightly regret it )red hell no Overall: i wont replace it unless it becomes damaged beyond repair of any kind. i would replace it for a Gibson variation of it tho if given the chance
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Somewhat good guitar" submitted October 17, 2008

Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Musical Background: Hobbyist
Music Style: Jazz, Rock
Back to Product Information
Sound: The sound is kind of good, it is not that bad, but not that good. I played my brother's Yamaha Pacifica and it sounded better, even tough it is a lot older. Feature: The features are so-so, the humbuckers look cheap, but it looks good with the four knobs. My guitar didn't come with accessories, but a Dunlop pick-holder would be really nice. Ease of Use: It is really easy to reach the bottom frets and the neck is kind of thick, but oh well, you get used to it if you play it all the time. Quality: The quality is good, the guitar is hard, and it won't break that easily. I accidentally hit my guitar with my brother's guitar and aome of the paint came off. But other thatn that the finish is great. You can defenitly depend on it not breaking. Value: I think that the value is kind of good. I got this guitar before the price went up so I tink that the offer that I got was good. I think that the price it has now is way too much. Overall: I would say that if you got this guitar as your first guitar, you would want another one in a couple of months. I got this guitar because it wasn't really expensive when I got it. It definitly did what I wanted it to, which was to get me into guitar playing and to get me started with guitar playing.
1 of 1 people (100%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Dude!" submitted October 11, 2008

By a customer from aol.com
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: student, hobbyist
Music Style: any (no hip-hop/rap)
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Sound: Very round sound, depends on what pickups ur using Feature: tone knobs aren't immediately responsive, but for under $300, what did you expect Ease of Use: dude, it's an epiphone Quality: dropped (oops)and still retained great sound, didn't scratch, and stayed in tune Value: $250 at wwbw, buy it here Manufacturer Support: didn't deal w/ them The Wow Factor: just a great guitar Overall: should be a fifteen
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"I like it" submitted April 13, 2007

Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
Back to Product Information
Sound: the sound is very got for $200... I've played a jackson Randy Rhoads, this is very much the same, except it don't got a Floyd Rose. I'm OK with that though, but my bridge rattles constantly. Don't know why, but it really doesn't matter. Feature: A VERY basic guitar, no P.U. covers, no M.O.P. inlays, and it has a bolt neck, unlike most gibson/epiphones. Ease of Use: very easy, but the neck is REALLY slow. Quality: Very good Quality. Value: Very good value Manufacturer Support: havent had any major problems. The Wow Factor: Well, It's really a studio guitar, and doesn't have much in the aesthetic range. Overall: I'm gonna try to get a new amp, I use a fender 15 watt solid state, but this sounds GREAT with it.
4 of 6 people (66.67%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

Epiphone G310 SG Guitar Customer Review submitted June 14, 2007

By a customer from yahoo.com
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Active Musician
Music Style: Rock, Blues, some Jazz, some Metal
Back to Product Information
Sound: It has a very good sound, though it will get out of tune pretty easily. The sounde is very good, for a guitar of that price. Feature: For $160 you get 2 tone and 2 volume, which is very good. I wish I had bought this instead of the LP special Ease of Use: The tuning problem is annoying but other than that, it is very agile and gets smooth notes. Quality: Good quality, everything you would expect from epiphone The Wow Factor: Looks great for a less expensive guitar.
2 of 3 people (66.67%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Epiphone SG G-310 $249 Ship Anchor" submitted May 31, 2012

By Mick M in Fairfax, VA
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Played 2x for a year each - beginner riffs and strumming to relax, take my mind off work and learn new things
Music Style: Classic rock
Back to Product Information
Overall: Conveniently bought it at Fairfax, VA Guitar Center and Laz gladly replaced my first one, just because the knobs were crooked, and let me keep the old one while waiting for a brand new in-box. I LOVE no risk purchases! Once the action was lowered and new Slinky installed, it played like butter. Thank goodness for a gel filled Levi guitar strap because it weighs TWELVE POUNDS! On the other hand, it sounds amazing, sustaining FOREVER, even through my little Squier Champ 15GR. A little gain and you have perfect distortion. Effects through my old Korg PX1 eliminate any chance of boredom. I haven't needed any manufacturer support; compared to something like a wine Epiphone Riviera, "Wow Factor" would be a big stretch (it reminds me more of a black Mercedes compact); ease of use is low because it is so heavy and the neck keeps diving for the floor and body for the ceiling (bad balance), requiring almost constant adjustment; but quality is like a Sherman Tank. The weight and balance would be my only reservations in recommending it to anyone who can't handle that.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"i love this guitar" submitted January 12, 2008

By a customer from hotmail.com
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: active musician
Music Style: pop punk and some metal
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Sound: it sounds really good. i have a little peavy 60 watt and it makes it sound like... well sound like baby makin' music. Feature: after a couple weeks you should definitely change the strings and you might wanna put in some new pickups but overall it has all you need. mine came with a 6' which was good because all the cords i had before had shorts Ease of Use: if you're a beginer you can learn really fast on this guitar. this is my second guitar, i've been playing for about a year and in the three weeks i've had this guitar i've improved alot Quality: it's pretty good. it goes out of tune pretty fast but, hey it's an epi. what can you say. if it sound good i really don't care if i have to retune every few times i play it Value: for the price.. this is an amazing guitar. if you're willing to spend a hundred dollars more on some seymour duncan pickups you have a guitar about as good as a gibson sg Manufacturer Support: i haven't had to use it yet The Wow Factor: i got the white, and let me tell you.. it is the balls. it looks so cool. and it makes me look cool when i play it. way cooler than when i play my washboard Overall: this is a really good guitar. i recomend it to any beginner, or an experience musician who doesn't have enough money for a high dollar guitar
1 of 3 people (33.33%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

Epiphone G310 SG Guitar Customer Review submitted April 17, 2008

By a customer from yahoo.com
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Manufacturer Support
Musical Background: Hobbyist, Band member
Music Style: Hard rock,Metal,Punk,Blues,Alternative,Soul,R&B
Back to Product Information
Sound: the sound is very good it is strong and can range very well the stock pickups have a bit of distortion if you play around with them. it is great for everything. the only real problem is that you get an awful buzz and you can't bend the D-low E without the buzz getting worst Feature: I just loved it out of the box Ease of Use: I think it was pretty easy to play the neck is a little chucky but I still like it I got much better at playing within a month of playing this guitar compared to the les pauls I used to play Quality: the quality of parts is awful after 3 days my input jack broke and I had to get it replaced and my high E string broke when I tried to tune it but after it was setup the problem was fixed Value: it should have been cheaper for the problems I had with it but I didn't expect much for the price Manufacturer Support: I haven't tried the support yet The Wow Factor: I have the ebony and it is so beautiful Overall: I would probably love this a lot more if I didn't have to waste so much money on it
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"do not get this, unless you're prepared to call in the next day for a replacement..." submitted December 19, 2007

Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Back to Product Information
Sound: hard to keep the same sound. Goes out of tune constantly and strings are prone to break when bending. Also when i unplugged it everything inside broke. When i tried to plug it back in...no sound at all. Feature: features are good Ease of Use: good beginner guitar. Quality: product was not made well..l chipped paint, loose tuning knobs, Value: worth your money if your a beginner looking to start playing. Manufacturer Support: didnt bother calling...but heard it was good.. The Wow Factor: looks cool on the website...just not when you get it and its faulty.
2 of 3 people (66.67%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Great guitar....but i got a damaged version at first but then i called them up and they sent me a replacement right away." submitted August 8, 2007

Overall
Sound
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Just your everyday guitarist
Music Style: Rock, Alternative, punk,
Back to Product Information
Sound: it has great sound. i usually just leave the treble pickup on. probably cause my last guitar was a lp junior and i like the sound of one pickup. Quality: great guitar but you might wanna change the pickups one day. Value: it is a gibson quality machine. the pickups could be better tho Manufacturer Support: -make sure you read this- When i receieved my order, i realized that ZZOUNDS had shipped me one that had chipped paint and small chipped pieces from the pickup. i called them up and i recieved my replacement the very next morning! The replacement is sorta weird tho. its heavy than the first one i recieved and the colors a lil different. (although one was made in china and the other in indonesia) But all in all the service was great (if find yourself in my situation then ask them for overnight shipping as compensations ;)- ) The Wow Factor: if it was a girl i'd makeout with it :P (i got hte vintage white one if you have questions about the color lemme tell you right now that it looks more white than it does yellow. In the light it looks plain white) Overall: great guitar great value, (the one i have now has a very small chip behind the body but who cares now) but if your buying it, once you get it MAKE SURE ITS IN GOOD CONDITION!
3 of 8 people (37.5%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"bunk." submitted June 22, 2007

Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: active musician
Music Style: blues, grindcore, metal.
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Sound: its good for the price but i think the tone is not good. if your looking for a guitar that sounds nice. do not buy this. Feature: this is a standard guitar. nothing special, it comes with a cord. thats it Ease of Use: its really nice for sitting down playing. i dont like whre the strap spot is on it. its fallen off a few times. Quality: on my guitar my neck adjuster is so far down you can not reach it with an allan wrench. atfirst i thought it was a joke, but its just that bad. my volume dials both came loose. not very good at all Value: if your looking for a beginners guitar that will never be worked on, get this. Manufacturer Support: havent dealt with the company not worth it The Wow Factor: its got a nice style. i like the sg shape but they need to put more time into making the epiphone models. Overall: im going to play it for another month or so. going for teh gibson explorer!
1 of 4 people (25%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Best Sg for the value." submitted August 29, 2008

By a customer from gmail.com
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Beginger guitarist
Music Style: Rock hard rock metal punk
Back to Product Information
Sound: It is really great. A hard rock crunch, and great clean sound. Feature: It dosn't have all the bells and wistles of a gibson but great for its price! Ease of Use: I love the ease of this guitar. Quality: Well not best qultiy but not bad as my old guitars. Actually it is very soudn and great. Value: Great value for the price Manufacturer Support: I never need it. The Wow Factor: This guitar is soo hot, for a grat pirce too. Overall: I can't wait to play it in groups or anywhere.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Fine piece of work." submitted March 8, 2007

By a customer from earthlink.net
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Hobbyist
Music Style: soft rock,rock,hard rock
Back to Product Information
Sound: This guitar is great.It's almost like a gibson but better.It sounds great and looks great! Feature: Nothing really. Ease of Use: Too easy. Quality: The wood gets scratched real easy.But other than that it's good. Value: It's worth it. Manufacturer Support: Nope.Still works good. The Wow Factor: It just looks great. Overall: Overall you will be happy with your purchase.Good luck!
3 of 4 people (75%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site
Questions? Our gear experts can help!
800-zZounds (800-996-8637)
When you call, mention priority code 1587-8BD7. Llame Gratis en Español: 800-460-7976
Lunes-Viernes de 9AM a 5PM EST
Customize Search Results for Your Location
Shop with those who respect your privacy — we do. Copyright © 1996-2014, zZounds Music, LLC. Terms of use apply.
close [x]What is this?
A temporary customer reference number is assigned to each customer only while they are shopping on zZounds.com. If you call our customer service department for assistance, this number makes it easier for us to answer any questions you have about products, services or purchases.
 
close [x]What is this?
A temporary customer reference number is assigned to each customer only while they are shopping on zZounds.com. If you call our customer service department for assistance, this number makes it easier for us to answer any questions you have about products, services or purchases.
close [x]

1. zZounds offers the industry‘s most musician-friendly payment plans

zZounds offers a variety of Play as You Pay installment plans that allow you to get the gear you want today. While our competitors might offer house credit cards that require you to fill out an application and pass a credit check, our payment plans are easy to get, simple to use, and, best of all, accrue zero interest. Unlike those house credit cards that can leave you vulnerable to exorbitant interest charges once the promotional period ends, we never have and never will charge interest when you take advantage of one of the zZounds Play as You Pay plans.

zZounds payment plans details »

2. zZounds guarantees the lowest price

Seen it for less somewhere else? Get it for less at zZounds. Simply click the “Seen it for less?” link on any product page and as long as we‘re not losing money, we‘ll beat any legitimate competitor‘s lowest price, usually within two hours. Want our best price even faster? Call us at 800-zZounds (800-996-8637), and we‘ll provide you with a lower price on the phone. Also, if you purchase from us and later find the product for less elsewhere, call or email us within 45 days, and we‘ll refund you the difference.

zZounds.com price match details »

3. zZounds gets you your gear fast

At zZounds, you‘ll get your gear fast and, usually, with free delivery. Because we have warehouses in New Jersey and Nevada, nearly 75 percent of Americans reside within our two-day shipping zones. Combine this with the fact that many of our best-selling products qualify for free two-day delivery and you get expedited shipping without the additional cost.

zZounds.com shipping details »

4. zZounds makes returns super easy

Buy it, try it, like it, or return it to us for a full refund. It‘s just that simple. If you‘re not in love with what you bought, return it to zZounds within 45 days, and we‘ll promptly arrange for an exchange or a refund. No hassles. No hidden charges. And if a product‘s defective or damaged, call us at 800-zZounds (800-996-8637), and we‘ll email you a prepaid shipping label so you can easily return it to us at zero cost to you.

zZounds.com return details »

5. zZounds delivers top-rated customer service

zZounds has received multiple Bizrate® Circle of Excellence Platinum awards, placing us in the top 0.7 percent of Bizrate‘s network of 5,200 retailers. Our success in meeting the needs of our customers -- since 1996, we‘ve satisfied over 1,000,000 people -- is due in large part to the fact that zZounds only hires experienced musicians to answer your calls and emails, and they are never paid a commission.

zZounds.com customer service »
close [x]
Available on
orders $249+
learn more

Need it now but short of cash? All we need is the first payment up front and the rest in easy monthly payments!

Fast approval.
We approve everyone, with very few exceptions, as long as we can verify your identity.
No interest. Ever.
It's just as if you paid the whole amount up front!
No paperwork. Nothing to track.
No application to mail or fax, no bills to pay. We automatically charge the payments to your credit card.

We'll wait on your money so you don't have to wait for your gear!

When you checkout, just click the Play as you Pay checkbox to indicate which installment plan you wish to use.

close [x]
on most orders $29+

Just $1.99 on
smaller orders

Really heavy stuff might cost you a
little more

learn more

Why fight traffic and pushy salesmen when we'll bring your gear straight to your home, free of charge?

zZounds free shipping is really free!
No hidden charges or hassles on returns.
Fast, reliable delivery
We have warehouses on both coasts, so most shipments arrive in 3 days or less.
We don't collect sales tax. Bonus!
Only NJ residents pay tax during checkout.
close [x]

A guarantee so solid, you never have to worry about price when shopping at zZounds

We'll beat any price
Simply click the Seen it for less? link next to the gear you want or call us at 800-zZounds (800-996-8637)
Got a coupon from another site?
Use it with us - we'll beat those prices, too!
Find a better price after buying from us?
No problem. We'll refund you the difference for 45 days, so you'll never regret buying from zZounds.

You'll still get the trustworthy service you've come to expect from zZounds, without paying more for your gear!