800-ZZOUNDS (800-996-8637)
When you call, mention priority code 140W-Q63F
close [x]
  • Mon, Tue, Wed, Thur, Fri 8AM - 10PM (EST)
  • Sat 9AM - 6PM (EST)
  • Sun 1PM - 7PM (EST)

Rating and Reviews: RocknRoller Multi-Cart

Transport your gear smarter with this equipment cart from RocknRoller. The Multi-Cart transforms into 8 configurations to accommodate just about any rig.

User Ratings
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
What do you think? Rate and Review This Product
| | |

"Replaced My 15-Yr-Old Rock-n-Roller With a New R8RT! Love it!" submitted July 25, 2011

By a customer from gmail.com
Overall
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Musical Background: Professional Musician
Music Style: Pop, Oldies, Show
Back to Product Information
Overall: I bought this Rock n Roller R8RT to replace my old Rock n Roller, which I bought when they first appeared in the music store, probably 15 years ago! I used it several times a week, until it finally wore out and wouldn't collapse any more! I am very pleased with how long it lasted and the amount of abuse it withstood! I am also pleased with the new R8RT. It is much lighter, and the new R-Trac wheels go over bumps easily. I was surprised at the variety of sizes and wheel choices on the new Rock n Rollers. I bought the R8 because it is the same size and wheel/caster type as my old cart. Big enough to lay my keyboard case on it, yet compact & light enough for me to lift and fit into my small van. If you regularly go over grass or bumpy tiles, and have room for it, I recommend getting the R10 or R12. However, based on the performance of my old cart, I expect my new R8RT to do the job for me.
15 of 16 people (93.75%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Rock N Roller Multi-Cart is the way to go!" submitted September 27, 2011

By a customer from elitemusicservice.com
Overall
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
Musical Background: Professional DJ
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Feature: Great cart for Mobile DJ's, I have 4 of these and really like the new wheel design! Quality: The new wheel design makes the cart lighter
2 of 2 people (100%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Rock and Roller" submitted January 3, 2014

By Adrian S in Zuni, NM
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Been playing guitar and bass for over 30yrs but just recently got serious to make a band
Music Style: Classic Rock, Hard rock, Metal and Hair Metal
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: This cart is what is intended for, move heavy stuff. Its tough and sturdy, I use it to move stuff and I also keep my 18" sub on it to maneuver it around the set up, haven't put any wheels on it yet. But keep in mind of the cart sizes, the one I got was a little smaller than what I wanted but it give me an excuse to buy a bigger one. Well made.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"No more back and forth" submitted April 6, 2014

By Frank S in Orange, CA
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Played guitar in several bands and solo. I jam and record at home.
Music Style: Blues, originals, folk.
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: I bought both the shelf and the deck with the cart. This makes it possible to load everything for one rolling trip from the car to the gig. My PA, amp, speaker stands, Mic stands, guitars, pedal board and related accessories all fit. This cart handles it all, No more lugging equipment in several trips. Low ratings on support because I didn't need it and no sound from cart?
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"RocknRoller Cart" submitted November 25, 2013

By Andrew A in Sand Lake, NY
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Drums and sound
Music Style: classic rock
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: Nice cart, works very well, only complaint is that the shelf kit add-on isn't the 1/2 inch plywood as discribed, actuall it's only 3/8 inch.. other than that the cart works very well
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"RocknRoller Multi-Cart Equipment Cart with R-Trac Wheels" submitted June 6, 2012

By Gordon S in Farmington, NM
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Playing for over 60 years. Bass Trumpet, Tuba, Euphonium, Trombone
Music Style: Classical and Popular Brass Music
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: This looks like it will be perfect for us. I belong to a group called Trumpet Geezers. We are all over 50 and our average age is at least 70. My assignment was the PA system hauling and set up. I am too old to carry all the parts anymore. The cart is a perfect solution.
1 of 1 people (100%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Very nice" submitted September 27, 2012

By a customer from berea.k12.oh.us
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Back to Product Information
Overall: This cart is light, but appears durable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site
Questions? Our gear experts can help!
800-zZounds (800-996-8637)
When you call, mention priority code 140W-Q63F. Llame Gratis en Español: 800-460-7976
Lunes-Viernes de 9AM a 5PM EST
Customize Search Results for Your Location
Shop with those who respect your privacy — we do. Copyright © 1996-2014, zZounds Music, LLC. Terms of use apply.
X
ALL ACCESS PASS
5 REASONS YOU SHOULD SIGN UP FOR THE ZZOUNDS NEWSLETTER
  • Limited-time payment plan offers
  • Weekly deals
  • Exclusive giveaways
  • Exclusive artist interviews
  • Insider info on your favorite gear
To get your cool stuff, we'll need your address:
close [x]What is this?
A temporary customer reference number is assigned to each customer only while they are shopping on zZounds.com. If you call our customer service department for assistance, this number makes it easier for us to answer any questions you have about products, services or purchases.
 
close [x]What is this?
A temporary customer reference number is assigned to each customer only while they are shopping on zZounds.com. If you call our customer service department for assistance, this number makes it easier for us to answer any questions you have about products, services or purchases.
close [x]

1. zZounds offers the industry‘s most musician-friendly payment plans

zZounds offers a variety of Play as You Pay installment plans that allow you to get the gear you want today. While our competitors might offer house credit cards that require you to fill out an application and pass a credit check, our payment plans are easy to get, simple to use, and, best of all, accrue zero interest. Unlike those house credit cards that can leave you vulnerable to exorbitant interest charges once the promotional period ends, we never have and never will charge interest when you take advantage of one of the zZounds Play as You Pay plans.

zZounds payment plans details »

2. zZounds guarantees the lowest price

Seen it for less somewhere else? Get it for less at zZounds. Simply click the “Seen it for less?” link on any product page and as long as we‘re not losing money, we‘ll beat any legitimate competitor‘s lowest price, usually within two hours. Want our best price even faster? Call us at 800-zZounds (800-996-8637), and we‘ll provide you with a lower price on the phone. Also, if you purchase from us and later find the product for less elsewhere, call or email us within 45 days, and we‘ll refund you the difference.

zZounds.com price match details »

3. zZounds gets you your gear fast

At zZounds, you‘ll get your gear fast and, usually, with free delivery. Because we have warehouses in New Jersey and Nevada, nearly 75 percent of Americans reside within our two-day shipping zones. Combine this with the fact that many of our best-selling products qualify for free two-day delivery and you get expedited shipping without the additional cost.

zZounds.com shipping details »

4. zZounds makes returns super easy

Buy it, try it, like it, or return it to us for a full refund. It‘s just that simple. If you‘re not in love with what you bought, return it to zZounds within 45 days, and we‘ll promptly arrange for an exchange or a refund. No hassles. No hidden charges. And if a product‘s defective or damaged, call us at 800-zZounds (800-996-8637), and we‘ll email you a prepaid shipping label so you can easily return it to us at zero cost to you.

zZounds.com return details »

5. zZounds delivers top-rated customer service

zZounds has received multiple Bizrate® Circle of Excellence Platinum awards, placing us in the top 0.7 percent of Bizrate‘s network of 5,200 retailers. Our success in meeting the needs of our customers -- since 1996, we‘ve satisfied over 1,000,000 people -- is due in large part to the fact that zZounds only hires experienced musicians to answer your calls and emails, and they are never paid a commission.

zZounds.com customer service »
close [x]
Available on
orders $249+
learn more

Need it now but short of cash? All we need is the first payment up front and the rest in easy monthly payments!

Fast approval.
We approve everyone, with very few exceptions, as long as we can verify your identity.
No interest. Ever.
It's just as if you paid the whole amount up front!
No paperwork. Nothing to track.
No application to mail or fax, no bills to pay. We automatically charge the payments to your credit card.

We'll wait on your money so you don't have to wait for your gear!

When you checkout, just click the Play as you Pay checkbox to indicate which installment plan you wish to use.

close [x]
on most orders $49+

Just $2.99 on
smaller orders

Really heavy stuff might cost you a
little more

learn more

Why fight traffic and pushy salesmen when we'll bring your gear straight to your home, free of charge?

zZounds free shipping is really free!
No hidden charges or hassles on returns.
Fast, reliable delivery
We have warehouses on both coasts, so most shipments arrive in 3 days or less.
We don't collect sales tax. Bonus!
Only NJ residents pay tax during checkout.
close [x]

A guarantee so solid, you never have to worry about price when shopping at zZounds

We'll beat any price
Simply click the Seen it for less? link next to the gear you want or call us at 800-zZounds (800-996-8637)
Got a coupon from another site?
Use it with us - we'll beat those prices, too!
Find a better price after buying from us?
No problem. We'll refund you the difference for 45 days, so you'll never regret buying from zZounds.

You'll still get the trustworthy service you've come to expect from zZounds, without paying more for your gear!