800-ZZOUNDS (800-996-8637)
When you call, mention priority code 160V-MWWS
close [x]
  • Mon, Tue, Wed, Thur, Fri 8AM - 10PM (EST)
  • Sat 9AM - 6PM (EST)
  • Sun 1PM - 7PM (EST)

Rating and Reviews: QSC K Series Speaker Bags

Keep your QSC K8, K10, K12 or KSub speakers snug in these padded tote bags and covers from QSC. They're made of durable, water-resistant nylon/Cordura.

User Ratings
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
| | |

"Awesome Fit and Protection!!!" submitted July 24, 2012

By A R in Islip, NY
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Professional Club/Mobile DJ, Audiophile.
Music Style: All Styles
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: The QSC Tote Bags are the perfect for the K series speakers. They fit like a glove and have a side pocket for the power cable. The velcro opening on top makes easy to use the top handle for easy loading and unloading. The quality is top notch. It is a great and inexpensive alternative to flight case. They keep my K speakers looking brand new. A must have for any DJ that has the K series speakers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Perfect combination and protection for your QSC's! You'll love'em!" submitted April 4, 2011

By a customer from yahoo.com
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Dee Jay
Music Style: Jazz, Hip hop, Oldies, Club
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Feature: Didn't need anything extra! well thought out and very sleek and tough. The ease of getting to the handles top and sides are perfect! very impressed.. 10 Ease of Use: extremely easy.. fully covers entire speaker Quality: Tough as nails! material strong and made to last.. Value: For the protection these bags give my speakers, I would be willing to pay more! Manufacturer Support: In the past I did, and two thumbs up! The Wow Factor: A must have! Overall: I think this product will outlast my will to DJ!
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"QSC Speaker bag (haven't owned for long, so will update for longevity)" submitted June 5, 2014

By Lori D in Chester, NH
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: DJ for 25 years in radio and mobile
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: Good quality, perfect fit and provides protection for my speakers. Easy to carry, only suggestion would be a longer strap to go over shoulders.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"awesome company and prisucts!" submitted November 3, 2013

By keith j in Trumbull, CT
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: 30+ years bwen at the DJ buaineas ans loving it
Music Style: Any and eveything
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: Bought the QSC KW181. Not only does the product deliver, its one of the best companies that are around and musician friendly. Will be buying more items from this company. Rock on guys! (Note to self, save in my bookmarks!)
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Perfect Fit" submitted October 8, 2013

By a customer from whitesell.com
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: A must if you are hauling your QSC K8's around. These speakers bags fit perfect and protect the speakers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Great bag." submitted May 22, 2011

By a customer from shivalotus.com
Overall
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Active Musician
Music Style: Meditative, Folk, Rap
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Feature: I'm really happy with these bags. They give you the option to carry the speakers from the top or the side, carrying them from the top is much easier for me and I can carry my 2 K8s at the same time from the top. (I'm an average-strength woman). For ease of travel, it's worth it to me to spend the money on these bags. Also, I tried the K10 bags, thinking I could fit extra cables, etc in with the K8 speakers, but the bags are significantly larger and would be too heavy and bulky for me to carry easily with extra stuff in there. The K8 bags fit the speakers really nicely, but if you need to, there's just enough room to squeeze a 50 foot cable into the bag with the speaker (on the end that opens to access the speaker handle). The bag has a side slot that is just big enough for the power cable that comes with the speaker. Quality: I haven't used them a lot yet, but they seem to be well constructed.
2 of 3 people (66.67%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Great bags designed to protect great speakers." submitted September 11, 2011

By a customer from rockandrhythm.com
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Mobile DJ
Music Style: Everything
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Sound: They are very quiet...for tote bags! Feature: They allow you to carry the speakers two ways. You can carry them by the tote bag straps, or by using the handle built into the top of the speaker through a flap in the bag. There's also a very handy pouch to hold cables and small stuff. Ease of Use: You put the speaker in the bag and zipper it up. Very easy. Quality: They are thick, well made, and padded where they need to be padded. I haven't had them that long, so time will tell, but for now they seem very well made. Value: I would recommend this to anyone thinking about buying or that already owns a K series speaker. The quality is great and for about 10% of the cost of the speakers, it makes a great little insurance policy against bumps and bruises that speakers take every time you load in and load out.
1 of 2 people (50%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"K sub cover" submitted January 14, 2014

By brad p in falmouth, MA
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: owner of sound company 15 years
Music Style: all
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: they left out the padding for the most important part of the sub the bottom(were the electronics are) wide open to damage.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"QSC K-12 Powered Speakers" submitted November 24, 2013

By Steve S in Nottingham, MD
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: DJ mobile
Music Style: All styles
Back to Product Information
Overall: Great speakers, fast shipping, pay as you play, great feature.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site
Questions? Our gear experts can help!
800-zZounds (800-996-8637)
When you call, mention priority code 160V-MWWS. Llame Gratis en Español: 800-460-7976
Lunes-Viernes de 9AM a 5PM EST
Customize Search Results for Your Location
Shop with those who respect your privacy — we do. Copyright © 1996-2014, zZounds Music, LLC. Terms of use apply.
close [x]What is this?
A temporary customer reference number is assigned to each customer only while they are shopping on zZounds.com. If you call our customer service department for assistance, this number makes it easier for us to answer any questions you have about products, services or purchases.
 
close [x]What is this?
A temporary customer reference number is assigned to each customer only while they are shopping on zZounds.com. If you call our customer service department for assistance, this number makes it easier for us to answer any questions you have about products, services or purchases.
close [x]

1. zZounds offers the industry‘s most musician-friendly payment plans

zZounds offers a variety of Play as You Pay installment plans that allow you to get the gear you want today. While our competitors might offer house credit cards that require you to fill out an application and pass a credit check, our payment plans are easy to get, simple to use, and, best of all, accrue zero interest. Unlike those house credit cards that can leave you vulnerable to exorbitant interest charges once the promotional period ends, we never have and never will charge interest when you take advantage of one of the zZounds Play as You Pay plans.

zZounds payment plans details »

2. zZounds guarantees the lowest price

Seen it for less somewhere else? Get it for less at zZounds. Simply click the “Seen it for less?” link on any product page and as long as we‘re not losing money, we‘ll beat any legitimate competitor‘s lowest price, usually within two hours. Want our best price even faster? Call us at 800-zZounds (800-996-8637), and we‘ll provide you with a lower price on the phone. Also, if you purchase from us and later find the product for less elsewhere, call or email us within 45 days, and we‘ll refund you the difference.

zZounds.com price match details »

3. zZounds gets you your gear fast

At zZounds, you‘ll get your gear fast and, usually, with free delivery. Because we have warehouses in New Jersey, Nevada and Mississippi, nearly 95 percent of Americans reside within our two-day shipping zones. Combine this with the fact that many of our best-selling products qualify for free two-day delivery and you get expedited shipping without the additional cost.

zZounds.com shipping details »

4. zZounds makes returns super easy

Buy it, try it, like it, or return it to us for a full refund. It‘s just that simple. If you‘re not in love with what you bought, return it to zZounds within 45 days, and we‘ll promptly arrange for an exchange or a refund. No hassles. No hidden charges. And if a product‘s defective or damaged, call us at 800-zZounds (800-996-8637), and we‘ll email you a prepaid shipping label so you can easily return it to us at zero cost to you.

zZounds.com return details »

5. zZounds delivers top-rated customer service

zZounds has received multiple Bizrate® Circle of Excellence Platinum awards, placing us in the top 0.7 percent of Bizrate‘s network of 5,200 retailers. Our success in meeting the needs of our customers -- since 1996, we‘ve satisfied over 1,000,000 people -- is due in large part to the fact that zZounds only hires experienced musicians to answer your calls and emails, and they are never paid a commission.

zZounds.com customer service »
close [x]
Available on
orders $249+
learn more

Need it now but short of cash? All we need is the first payment up front and the rest in easy monthly payments!

Fast approval.
We approve everyone, with very few exceptions, as long as we can verify your identity.
No interest. Ever.
It's just as if you paid the whole amount up front!
No paperwork. Nothing to track.
No application to mail or fax, no bills to pay. We automatically charge the payments to your credit card.

We'll wait on your money so you don't have to wait for your gear!

When you checkout, just click the Play as you Pay checkbox to indicate which installment plan you wish to use.

close [x]
on most orders $29+

Just $1.99 on
smaller orders

Really heavy stuff might cost you a
little more

learn more

Why fight traffic and pushy salesmen when we'll bring your gear straight to your home, free of charge?

zZounds free shipping is really free!
No hidden charges or hassles on returns.
Fast, reliable delivery
We have warehouses on both coasts, so most shipments arrive in 3 days or less.
We don't collect sales tax. Bonus!
Only NJ residents pay tax during checkout.
close [x]

A guarantee so solid, you never have to worry about price when shopping at zZounds

We'll beat any price
Simply click the Seen it for less? link next to the gear you want or call us at 800-zZounds (800-996-8637)
Got a coupon from another site?
Use it with us - we'll beat those prices, too!
Find a better price after buying from us?
No problem. We'll refund you the difference for 45 days, so you'll never regret buying from zZounds.

You'll still get the trustworthy service you've come to expect from zZounds, without paying more for your gear!