800-ZZOUNDS (800-996-8637)
When you call, mention priority code 15H9-S786
close [x]
  • Mon, Tue, Wed, Thur, Fri 8AM - 10PM (EST)
  • Sat 9AM - 6PM (EST)
  • Sun 1PM - 7PM (EST)

Rating and Reviews: ProCo Rat2 Distortion

Turn heads and shred faces with the Pro Co RAT2 Distortion Pedal. This Rat is radically different from any "distortion" you've ever heard before.

User Ratings
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
| | |

"The Rat has built a permanent nest in my pedalboard." submitted February 26, 2006

By a customer from gmail.com
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Occasionally gigging musician
Music Style: Post-Rock, Experimental, Shoegazer, Electronic
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Sound: Great great sound, really crunchy and distinct. The amount of distortion can be set so low or so high that it can really be used for anything. I get crunchy overdrive out of this most of the time, but I will crank that knob and get some really heavy distortion that commands attention. Feature: 3 knobs & a footswitch, pretty standard, but it's all you'll need. Ease of Use: 3 knobs and a footswitch, you'll figure it out before you even start using it. Quality: this thing has been beaten to hell and it doesn't seem any worse for wear. it's a friggin tank. Value: wish it was like, 10 bucks cheaper, but whatever. The Wow Factor: it's a classic & an original and people keep getting new sounds from it in all sorts of musical genres. who the hell doesn't want it? Overall: one of only a few pieces of gear that have become essential to my setup. i could not play a gig without it.
6 of 6 people (100%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"plug in, turn on, be a rockstar." submitted October 20, 2006

By a customer from ideacircus.com
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Active Musician
Music Style: Rock, Metal - Doom & psych
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Sound: Frigin great distortion, subtle, to very harsh. Melvins to Molly Hatchet. Full on old school rat sound. And true bypass to boot. I love it. I have a Big Muff, and this can mimic it as well, but another level of distortion that the Big Muff cannot seem to do. Feature: 3 knobs. Black. Excellent for blunt force trauma. Ease of Use: plug in, turn on, be a rockstar. Simple Pedal. Quality: Everything seems just fine. Well built and constructed. The battery wiring is a little jammed in this little box, that's the only issue I have. Value: I was looking for a little better price, but after noodle-ing with it for a bit, it's waaay worth the price. Manufacturer Support: Hopefully it won't be an issue. It's damn sturdy. The Wow Factor: I've been shopping for a nice distorion pedal for a while, and have done my homework. (The only good kind of homework.) Check it out. Overall: Need just a little dirt or a lot of sludge? It does both. Even good on Bass.
3 of 3 people (100%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

ProCo Rat2 Distortion Customer Review submitted November 26, 2011

By a customer from hotmail.com
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: 20 years of playing.
Music Style: United States
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Sound: Before I get to anything else, I want to clear this up. Some people say that the new rats suck because they don't have the old chip in them. I'm saying this simply isn't true. The old ones are great and so are the new ones. So don't worry about that if you're on the fence about this pedal. This legend has a full range of great distortion sounds. From subtle to mighty. It's easy to tweek on the fly. It also works wonderfully with your guitars volume knob. I tend to leave it at a moderate distortion and clean it up when needed with my guitars volume. Feature: Minimal, but intuitive and functional controls with a broad sweep of possibilities. Ease of Use: It's super easy to use. Quality: Built like a tank. The bottom of the pedal makes it awkward to fit on a typical pedal board, but it's easy to work around with a little help from a google search. Value: Very affordable. Manufacturer Support: Haven't had to contact them, but Proco has an amazing and well known warranty / support. The Wow Factor: It's kinda legendary, and seen on many pedal boards through rock history.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Wish i had my 80 dollars back" submitted November 19, 2007

By a customer from shsu.edu
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: active musician
Music Style: rock, reggae, country and BLUES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Sound: The sound is definitely distinct. I have never played the old one but the lower distortion levels are good at best but the higher levels get way to wild with no sense of feed back or bottom end...if u cut the filter you will loose any bited on the high but will get a good distortion for power chords. I use it with a ts 808 tube screamer...when set up right with this pedal it does give a great blues sound( like stevie ray vaughan but slightly more distorted) Feature: simple. easy. appropriate would probably be the best way to describe it. Ease of Use: easy to turn on but to find to find the tone one might have to go hunting for it Quality: i have had no problem with it but the other reviews horrify my and really makes me wonder about the problems with the inputs Value: I have always been kinda dissapointed with my distorions tone(my clean is amazing b/c i have a twin reverb) and if i could get the right sound i would pay much more. For me it would be better to have the right sound and have to have 2 of the same pedals because of bad quality rather than own a tank that cant do anything right. For the price i am sure there is a better pedal available. Manufacturer Support: never had to use it but by the other reviews it sounds pretty crappy Overall: over all i am sure this distortion is decent for a stomp box but i would recomend looking elsewhere for the single fact of the sound, although i have read some really bad reviews about the quality but have had none of these issues myself
1 of 1 people (100%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"SIMPLY AWESOME!" submitted November 7, 2006

By a customer from hotmail.com
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Hobbyist, working with active musicians
Music Style: Grunge, Metal, Funk, Experimental.
Back to Product Information
Sound: Not loaded with feedback like the metal muff, nice nice sound at any level, I never get sick of it Feature: All you need. Ease of Use: Takes a bit of tweaking but after you found your setting its perfect! Quality: Durable as hell, small too. Value: Worth the price. Manufacturer Support: n/a The Wow Factor: I WANT IT, I OWN IT! Overall: It's the best i've ever dealt with
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"BUY IT, USE IT, Be Happy. ;-)" submitted May 13, 2011

By a customer from stevenchappelle.com
Overall
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Active Musician
Music Style: Classic Rock
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Sound: Great distortion...can tweak it to get your sound. Feature: What else do you need...3 knobs...great sound. Ease of Use: Again...3 knobs. Quality: Nice, solid pedal. Value: Can't beat this distortion for this price. Manufacturer Support: Haven't had to use it. The Wow Factor: Just what I wanted...cool dark gray box...led light. I like it. ;-) Overall: I see people trash this box and say to get it modded and BLAH, BLAH, BLAH...and this from a man who has an analogman TS9/808 Tubescreamer...but this box is great the way it is. I've been playing for 47 years, since I was 15, and this box is great for CLASSIC ROCK. I front a Classic Rock cover band, and it's perfect on my pedal board.
2 of 3 people (66.67%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

ProCo Rat2 Distortion Customer Review submitted May 18, 2005

Overall
Sound
Features
Quality
Value
The Wow Factor
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Sound: Different from other distortions, give you slight overdrive, to crunchy distortion, all the way to big muff pi harmonic distortion, very nice. Feature: true bypass, need i say more. Quality: Built like a tank, very solid, simple construction with few things to break Value: Most distortion pedals cost way more than this one, and the rat2 is just flat out better anyway. Manufacturer Support: N/A The Wow Factor: The letters glow in the dark, just a little feature that makes it different Overall: Love this pedal, once I get my own I will play it forever, and if that one is lost stolen or broken, I will immediately get another one.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"still got that sound.." submitted April 2, 2008

By a customer from gmail.com
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: active gigging and recording musician
Music Style: many genres and methods from traditional to futuristic
Back to Product Information
SPOTLIGHT REVIEW
Sound: my experience with the rat goes back to about 1989 when i got an old 1981, small logo sheet metal rat.. that was my sound for a long time, could get a lot of really superb harmonics and very thick distortion at low and high frequencies.. i sold it to my brother, who has made it a permanent fixture in his pedalboard and still sounds awesome.. i bought a rat2 recently, hoping to get that sound back, and this sounds like the old pedal i loved.. great news since i had thought that they sounded different since the old days. Feature: this pedal only came in a thick cardboard box, pretty minimal but not to worry because it could probably put a hole in concrete.. old school AC adapter plug on the pedal and no plug, reminds you of the old days but is different from most adaptor plugs on new pedals.. batteries is all i plan on using with this pedal as always, however. i am not an employee of proco, btw. Ease of Use: this pedal has an amazing range of dynamics, all accessible between the filter and distortion controls.. filter goes backwards so back it down to let more trebles through, same as old rat, which i like.. i like distortion which is why i like this pedal.. back off the distortion and you still have all this tone.. used with a wah pedal, even more tones can be had between the two filters of the pedals, there is no manual for this pedal, so you have to see what it will do, but results are always spectacular with old fender and marshall amps without overdrive channels. Quality: the old rat is still going 26 years on, and it looks like the new pedal is ready for another 26.. the warranty says "any excuse even abuse" if anything happens i'd put it to the test, but as i don't exactly play at the bottom of a swimming pool or a demolition derby, i still wouldn't mind taking it out every time i could. Value: this is not a lot of money for this kind of sound. Manufacturer Support: haven't invoked support yet for either pedal. The Wow Factor: i always wanted another rat.. missed out on opportunities to grab a reissue of the old pedal i had, but since i am getting my desired sounds from the new one i appreciate it more, and would get more than one.. i also dig how much more solid and compact the new pedal is. Overall: satisfied until it breaks, if it ever does, which would be easy to fix or replace.. this compares to a couple of other classic (made since the seventies) distortion units which i would use in case of pedal not able to be there, but i am pleased to have another one after so long without one and would wear this out.. it's my sound all over again, love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Damn fine pedal." submitted February 28, 2005

By a customer from aol.com
Overall
Sound
Features
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: I love music.
Music Style: Anything.
Back to Product Information
SPOTLIGHT REVIEW
Sound: Nothing else can even come close to this type of distortion. The sound is so unique and...awesome! Haha, for some examples, listen to Foo Fighters. You'll notice how it can sound different whever you want. The song Stacked Actors shows how raunchy and sludgerock it can sound (really awesome) but Everlong, it's totally different, awesome none the less. This might sound stupid but, Jimmy Eat World. Their distortion is something I have always wanted but just couldn't quite get. I absolutely HATE that band now but their old album Clarity was AWESOME. Even if you don't like their old stuff, listen to them just to get a sense of this pedal's sound, it really is somethin'. Bands who use it, that I know of: Foo Fighters Jimmy Eat World (Tom Linton, Rythm) Krist Novoselic from Nirvana (Bass) The Melvins Blur Spineshank Pink Floyd If you want a longer list go to guitargeek.com and check it out. Feature: It's got what you need to make it sound awesome. Quality: Built like a brick house. Value: You can't get this sound from anything else. Manufacturer Support: You won't need it. The Wow Factor: Hot. Overall: Sweet.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"No doubt about it...this is the pedal to own!" submitted July 12, 2007

By a customer from comcast.net
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Active Musician
Music Style: Classic Rock, Blues
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Sound: I heard a guitarist use one when he auditioned for the band. It sounded good, so I got one 3 days ago for zz...plugged it into my blues deluxe at rehearsal...and was blown away. I've been using a POD for effects, but unless I need something exotic, from today forward, the RAT is the only pedal I'm using. Feature: The filter knob lets me dial in whatever sound I need. What else is there to say...volume and distortion and filter...so simple I even understand it. Ease of Use: Like I said above, simple, simple, and simple. Quality: I was impressed when it was delivered. Even when in the box, it felt like it was built like a tank. This pedal is gig ready to rock. Value: I've been looking around at other pedals, and even the ones costing twice what I paid can't touch it. Manufacturer Support: I nine, only because I haven't needed it. Their web site, though, is great. Tone samples for every RAT. Very nice. The Wow Factor: It's black and white. Does it look sexy? Hell no. Does it sound sexy? Hell yes!!!! Overall: This will be my go-to pedal. It will get used, abused, and used again. If it is stolen by a jealous guitarist in another band, I will hunt him down, and de-tune his guitar before his next set and take it back. If lost, bent, or mutilated, I will replace it.
2 of 2 people (100%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"the best distortion pedal that's beutiful in a dingy kind of way" submitted August 25, 2003

By a customer from msn.com
Overall
Sound
Features
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Music Style: altenative punk rock
Back to Product Information
SPOTLIGHT REVIEW
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Sound: i don't really have anything negative about it but i wish the knobs wern't higher than the switch. it makes it harder to stomp on.it sounds great gives u distortion without losingt the tone Feature: it didn't come with an adapter when i got it but i like the sound quality and i like the glow in the dark feature. very easy to use Quality: this s the best quality pedal i've ever played, it has a problem with the battery some times but it always seems to go away in a second and it doen't happen very much it's happened like 2 times and i've had it for almost 4 years so. it was used when i got it, it was 1 that was made a long time ago when they 1st came out. Value: i think it's kind of expensive but it's worth it. Manufacturer Support: i didn't have contact with the company but there's nothing wrong with it. i don't know anything... The Wow Factor: i have it so yeah Overall: i would never replace it with another pedal it's to good to replace.
1 of 1 people (100%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT" submitted February 17, 2008

Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: active musician
Music Style: Rock
Back to Product Information
Sound: My uncle had a Rat from the early 80s and it sounded kickass, the only distortion pedal I ever liked, then I got one of the new ones for $89, it sounded so so, still a little different than most distortion units. Then it just stopped working about 2 months after I got it. Feature: I wish I had more time to play around with it...BEFORE IT CRAPPED OUT ON ME. I should've kept the receipt and returned this, but again, I thought this pedal was going to last me forever. Lesson learned. Ease of Use: Simple, 3 knobs Quality: This was a huge disappointment, I was looking forward to my Rat lasting me for almost 30 years like my uncle's has...how disappointing to see another brand ride the good name it earned in the past to sell high priced horrible quality musical equipment (ala gibson, marshall, vox) Value: Don't waste your money on this POS, it's not worth $5 Manufacturer Support: I emailed them to see what I could do with my pedal, I got an email asking if I lived in the US or abroad, and I responded and never heard from them again, I tried contacting them again with no luck...D.bags, I live in new jersey not mongolia, shouldn't be too effing hard to take responsibility for the crap you sell. The Wow Factor: it looked like the old ones, which I liked, just a black box with 3 knows and a switch, fine with me Overall: Don't waste your time, effort and money on this. If you can find an old one pre-'90s get it, the new ones blow.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Unacceptable static." submitted May 5, 2004

Overall
Sound
Features
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Back to Product Information
Sound: Used in cunjunction w/ a Peavy or Crate solid state amp this box causes horrendous static and hiss. Feature: It isn't all that ajustable but you can turn it off. Quality: All steel. Jumped on it often to kill hiss. (jumped on it w/ both feet when angry at it) Value: This box doesn't perform as well as most of the cheaper boxes. (Were the other reviews written by Rat employees?) The Wow Factor: It's utilitarian and bombproof. I like that
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"A WARNING!! DO NOT BUY THIS THING! YOU WILL REGRET IT!" submitted July 30, 2006

By a customer from hotmail.com
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Hobbyist
Music Style: Rock, Metal, Blues
Back to Product Information
Sound: It sounds pretty dull and lifeless. There's really nothing to get excited about. The older rats where great. The new ones totally stick. Don't waste your money on a below average distortion. Feature: No battery included. and the battery compartment is a joke! totally frustrating and stupid! It features true bypass switching.. but i'll get to that later. Ease of Use: I didn't get a manual! but it's not exactly hard to use. 3 knobs - volume, distortion and filter. you can play around with them and get a few usable sounds. Quality: THE NEW RAT II is the most poorly put together piece of crap i've ever owned! My first one stopped working after 3 DAYS!!! it just blocked the signal and made a bad humming noise! so i sent it back and the shop was kind enough to replace it. 2 weeks later..SAME PROBLEM! it seems unplugging a cable and then plugging it back in kills it! I have no idea what kind of switch they have put in here, but it's a joke! i can't get any sound except a faint buzz and a hint of the signal. WHAT A WASTE OF MONEY! TOTALLY UNRELIABLE AND USELESS! Value: Very over priced. The RAT is living off it's past reputation. The new ones are utterly CRAP! Dull, lifeless, muddy, weak sound. Manufacturer Support: NON EXISTENT SUPPORT! PRO CO don't HAVE any support! none of my emails where returned! A WASTE OF MY TIME! When (not if) the new RAT breaks you will get absolutely no help from this company! The Wow Factor: looks ok, big and black with some glow in the dark paint. Not bad...but far from sexy. Overall: I thought this would last me a long time, i'd heard about RATS being super reliable...haha! NOT ANY MORE! The new ones are terrible! If it was stolen i wouldn't care...maybe i'd actually feel a bit sorry for the thief! DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS!! IT'S TOTALLY UNRELIABLE, SOUNDS VERY ORDINARY AND THERE ARE MANY BETTER DISTORTIONS AVAILABLE
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site
Questions? Our gear experts can help!
800-zZounds (800-996-8637)
When you call, mention priority code 15H9-S786. Llame Gratis en Español: 800-460-7976
Lunes-Viernes de 9AM a 5PM EST
Customize Search Results for Your Location
Shop with those who respect your privacy — we do. Copyright © 1996-2014, zZounds Music, LLC. Terms of use apply.
close [x]What is this?
A temporary customer reference number is assigned to each customer only while they are shopping on zZounds.com. If you call our customer service department for assistance, this number makes it easier for us to answer any questions you have about products, services or purchases.
 
close [x]What is this?
A temporary customer reference number is assigned to each customer only while they are shopping on zZounds.com. If you call our customer service department for assistance, this number makes it easier for us to answer any questions you have about products, services or purchases.
close [x]

1. zZounds offers the industry‘s most musician-friendly payment plans

zZounds offers a variety of Play as You Pay installment plans that allow you to get the gear you want today. While our competitors might offer house credit cards that require you to fill out an application and pass a credit check, our payment plans are easy to get, simple to use, and, best of all, accrue zero interest. Unlike those house credit cards that can leave you vulnerable to exorbitant interest charges once the promotional period ends, we never have and never will charge interest when you take advantage of one of the zZounds Play as You Pay plans.

zZounds payment plans details »

2. zZounds guarantees the lowest price

Seen it for less somewhere else? Get it for less at zZounds. Simply click the “Seen it for less?” link on any product page and as long as we‘re not losing money, we‘ll beat any legitimate competitor‘s lowest price, usually within two hours. Want our best price even faster? Call us at 800-zZounds (800-996-8637), and we‘ll provide you with a lower price on the phone. Also, if you purchase from us and later find the product for less elsewhere, call or email us within 45 days, and we‘ll refund you the difference.

zZounds.com price match details »

3. zZounds gets you your gear fast

At zZounds, you‘ll get your gear fast and, usually, with free delivery. Because we have warehouses in New Jersey, Nevada and Mississippi, nearly 95 percent of Americans reside within our two-day shipping zones. Combine this with the fact that many of our best-selling products qualify for free two-day delivery and you get expedited shipping without the additional cost.

zZounds.com shipping details »

4. zZounds makes returns super easy

Buy it, try it, like it, or return it to us for a full refund. It‘s just that simple. If you‘re not in love with what you bought, return it to zZounds within 45 days, and we‘ll promptly arrange for an exchange or a refund. No hassles. No hidden charges. And if a product‘s defective or damaged, call us at 800-zZounds (800-996-8637), and we‘ll email you a prepaid shipping label so you can easily return it to us at zero cost to you.

zZounds.com return details »

5. zZounds delivers top-rated customer service

zZounds has received multiple Bizrate® Circle of Excellence Platinum awards, placing us in the top 0.7 percent of Bizrate‘s network of 5,200 retailers. Our success in meeting the needs of our customers -- since 1996, we‘ve satisfied over 1,000,000 people -- is due in large part to the fact that zZounds only hires experienced musicians to answer your calls and emails, and they are never paid a commission.

zZounds.com customer service »
close [x]
Available on
orders $249+
learn more

Need it now but short of cash? All we need is the first payment up front and the rest in easy monthly payments!

Fast approval.
We approve everyone, with very few exceptions, as long as we can verify your identity.
No interest. Ever.
It's just as if you paid the whole amount up front!
No paperwork. Nothing to track.
No application to mail or fax, no bills to pay. We automatically charge the payments to your credit card.

We'll wait on your money so you don't have to wait for your gear!

When you checkout, just click the Play as you Pay checkbox to indicate which installment plan you wish to use.

close [x]
on most orders $29+

Just $1.99 on
smaller orders

Really heavy stuff might cost you a
little more

learn more

Why fight traffic and pushy salesmen when we'll bring your gear straight to your home, free of charge?

zZounds free shipping is really free!
No hidden charges or hassles on returns.
Fast, reliable delivery
We have warehouses on both coasts, so most shipments arrive in 3 days or less.
We don't collect sales tax. Bonus!
Only NJ residents pay tax during checkout.
close [x]

A guarantee so solid, you never have to worry about price when shopping at zZounds

We'll beat any price
Simply click the Seen it for less? link next to the gear you want or call us at 800-zZounds (800-996-8637)
Got a coupon from another site?
Use it with us - we'll beat those prices, too!
Find a better price after buying from us?
No problem. We'll refund you the difference for 45 days, so you'll never regret buying from zZounds.

You'll still get the trustworthy service you've come to expect from zZounds, without paying more for your gear!