800-ZZOUNDS (800-996-8637)
When you call, mention priority code 20J-37CG
close [x]
Available Hours (EST):
  • Mon, Tue, Wed, Thur, Fri 7:30AM - 11:30PM
  • Sat, Sun 9:00AM - 10:00PM
For delivery by Dec. 24, order by 5 p.m. EST on Friday, Dec. 16 and select ground shipping.

Rating and Reviews: Electro-Voice EKX-18SP

Tailor your sound to the venue with this 18" powered subwoofer's on-board DSP. With 1300 watts of Class D power, EV's EKX-18SP sub pushes 134 dB peak SPL.

User Ratings
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
| | |

"Incredible Sub!!! Buy It!!!" submitted May 23, 2016

By Bryan Kearney in Cheshire, CT
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Professional musician. 42 years playing live music. Lead vocals. Percussion, sax & EWI
Music Style: R&B/Soul (mainly). Some Rock, Reggae, Blues & Country
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: I used this sub for the first time yesterday at an outdoor gig on a huge deck that holds a very large crowd. When I turned on the first sub, nothing more was necessary. Alone, this sub is incredibly powerful and loud!!! But with the second turned on, it got ridiculous out there! I could feet the bass vibrating the deck underneath my feet! Tight, defined bass with no muddy and sludgy sounds. This is a very responsive sub, made to be played loud, but I could barely get the sound meter to register the signal because it was already sufficiently loud! I can't wait to find out what happens when I turn them up! Did I mention that they are light weight and easy to transport? DSP makes tailoring your sound a snap. That rumble in your chest? Yeah, that would be the EKX-18SP!!! Now, stop reading this and buy it!!! And oh, get it from zZounds.com. (No, I don't work for them, own a part of the company or know anyone who does). Seriously, buy this sub!!!
10 of 10 people (100%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Awesome" submitted June 29, 2015

By John L in Denton, MD
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Pro DJ
Music Style: Rock, hip-hop,country, blues, EDM.
Back to Product Information
Overall: Was looking at the ETX 18sp, but was put off by the weight. The EKX 18sp is very manageable. I've pushed them pretty hard at a block party and they hit super hard and tight. No buyers remorse here when compared to the ETX. I can deal with a little bit less power in exchange for $500 less per, 40lbs lighter and the addition of fans. Would recommend these to any Pro DJ.
31 of 32 people (96.88%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"EV - Powered 18" Subwoofer " submitted September 6, 2015

By Steve T in Phoenix, AZ
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: 15+ years, Club DJ and Mobile DJ
Music Style: All Genre's
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: I upgraded my sound system with Electro Voice and this subwoofer is phenominal! Huge massive bass from this bad boy! I was impressed with this cabinet. Highly recommend the EKX-18SP
8 of 8 people (100%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"SIMPLY AMAZING and Passed The Test Big Time (Review Update)" submitted January 31, 2016

By Fernando Henao in Acworth, GA
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: I am DJ playing music for more than 30 years
Music Style: I play all kinds of music but mainly Latino music: Salsa, merengue, bachata, cumbia
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: Please read previous reviews I created here. I am a DJ and the big time TEST for my equipment configuration came this past Friday (01/29/2016) . Mi configuration: I hooked up my laptop to my mixer, just one ev EKX18sp powered sub to my mixer, and 2 ev zlx 12p speakers (One speaker I connected to the Sub and the other I daisy chained to the speaker connected to the sub ) . I had a latino (mostly mexican) party with over 300 to 400 people in a Gym. I was very stressed out before the event wondering if my equipment was going to be enough for such a large crowd. YOU BET It was more than enough. I never had to go over half the volume on my speakers and the bass from the Electro-Voice EKX-18SP Powered Subwoofer was GREAT. Here is a very important KEY and a main basic rule for your gigs: PUT YOUR SPEAKERS AT LEAST 7 FEET HIGH. That way the sound travels cleanly without too much absorption from bodies it finds on its way. I really and highly recommend the Electro-Voice EKX-18SP Powered Subwoofer as well as the ev zlx 12p speakers.
22 of 23 people (95.65%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"well done e/v" submitted August 17, 2015

By larry s in ft. wayne, IN
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: 40 plus years. former guitar player turned sound tech.
Music Style: classic rock.......
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: bought a pair for classic rock band use....totally great sub. i' tested several but the EKX won out....a real winner on every level.....PLEASE.before you buy , try thr EKX series.
7 of 7 people (100%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Impressive!!!!" submitted January 11, 2016

By Len W in Memphis, TN
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: 20 years
Music Style: Hip Hop, R&B, Top 40 hits
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: I was debating between this sub and the QSC KW181. After reviewing the specs, I decided to go with this one. GREAT CHOICE!!!! Lighter, hits just as or harder as the KW181, and I saved about $400!!!! I will be adding more of these very soon!!!!
6 of 6 people (100%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"So good so far" submitted September 13, 2015

By Randy G in Pueblo West, CO
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Bass player for 41 years
Music Style: Variety, R&B, Classic Rock, Country.
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: I have only used them for 1 job, but they performed excellent. It was an outdoor venue for about 300 people. I had no complaints. They were loud enough and still had a lot of low end.
5 of 5 people (100%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"smooth and powerful" submitted January 29, 2016

By edward (Dj Charles) g in orlando, FL
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: 30 yrs as a dj...
Music Style: hard hitting hip hop, R&B, reggae and latin..
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: over the last 20 years I've owned several sets of subwoofers..sure there are some louder but for my needs as a mid(250 people) to large(500 people) venue mobile dj, these subs are perfect...although, when I do a large events, I add 2 more subs(4) and tops(4) just to give that full sound without pushing hard..other djs often tell me how awesome my sound is..thats real talk!!
3 of 3 people (100%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"EV Powered Sub" submitted March 2, 2016

By Barney Douglas in El Campo, TX
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Live music engineer 20 years, DJ last 24 years.
Music Style: All music styles sound great!
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: I never owned powered speakers till I bought the EV's. In 24 years of DJing I have never set up and take down as fast as with these powered speakers. Sound is unbelievable, filling the Wharton Civic Center with thumping bass.
2 of 2 people (100%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Buy This Subwoofer!!!!!" submitted September 1, 2015

By a customer from gmail.com in Houston, TX
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Musician for 18 years
Music Style: HOUSE, DEEP HOUSE & TRANCE
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: If I could correctly describe this subwoofer in 3 words using 3 letters, it would be OMG!!!!! If you love a deep yet clean bass, this is the sub to get as you will not be disappointed. It's so good that my wife is already complaining lol. Trust me, buy this subwoofer!!!!!!!!!
13 of 14 people (92.86%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"EKX-18SP Powered Subwoofwer" submitted June 17, 2015

By Brian P in Vassar, MI
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Since the age of 5 i have played the drums and been around music/musician's all my live.
Music Style: Christian and rock
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: Great sub clean , clear and plenty of bass to fill any venue work's as well as it should.
6 of 6 people (100%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Lightweight yet powerful..." submitted July 23, 2015

By Dj Charles in Apopka, FL
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: 35 years as a dj...played tenor saxophone in a 70's RnB band..
Music Style: Love it all..but RnB, hip-hop, reggae & Latin are my preference...
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: Only use my EKX-18's a few times but because I've owned over a dozen subwoofers in my 30 years of djing, I can easily tell you that the guys at EV got it right with this line at an affordable price...Lightweight, smooth and powerful...all the things I need in a sub as a mobile Dj...
13 of 14 people (92.86%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"GETTING ANOTHER ONE" submitted May 25, 2016

By ANGEL BARRETO in GLENDALE HEIGHTS , IL
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: CLUB DJ
Music Style: ALL KINDS
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: I bought this sub a month ago I've had 2 private parties and it has gone beyond my expectations the sound is awsome who ever is looking for a good sub I recomend the EV EKX-18SP!!!
2 of 2 people (100%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Great Speakers" submitted July 8, 2016

By carlos M in fletcher , NC
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: DJ for over 18 years
Music Style: All music
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: I have to say... Just one of these speakers does a lot. I have two and it literally vibrates the whole house. I can't wait to use them at my events. They are a BEAST!!!!!!
1 of 1 people (100%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Bumping and light" submitted October 12, 2016

By Michael Schwartz in Arcata, CA
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Sound engineer, percussionist
Music Style: all
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: I bring these out for gigs paired with my QSC powered tops. These are light and small, yet provide a solid amount of bass. Worth it for small to medium sized gigs under 300 people.
1 of 1 people (100%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Wicked Absolutely Wicked..." submitted December 2, 2016

By Courtney L in KILLEEN, TX
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Music Style: rock, hip-hop,r&b, country, blues buReggae/Dancehall mostly
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: Just got just one today, so just using it for bass and my ZLX-15 P for mids and top, this thing is awesome. I cant wait for my wife to go to work so I can go crazy...zZounds, you are the greatest. Package came as promised, no damage.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Love it" submitted December 3, 2015

By Damon Lee in Bowling Green, OH
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Wedding Dj
Music Style: Wedding Music
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: I bought this sub-woofer based on my budget and the overall reviews. As a wedding dj professional, sound is the most important thing. Even if you don't have lights, a fancy facade, or a wireless mic.. The sound is what people remember last but its always the first thing people talk about at the wedding if your rig sounds bad.. I realized I was missing some UMF to my 2 ZLX15p speakers so just getting one is the perfect compliment.. It is heavy overall but that's what you get paid for as a professional. To have the best.. That is what this sub is.
3 of 5 people (60%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Nice" submitted July 15, 2016

By a customer from gmail.com
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: Sounds great very light weight. would have giving it a 5 on quality but the only thing is that the black coated material marks up sooooooo very easy . i have to buy covers. buuuut i am buying another set of them. and i couldn't really give the customer service a 5 because i never had to call them .. overall i am very satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"EV - EKX Powered 18" Subwoofer - Simply FANTASTIC!" submitted November 9, 2015

By Fernando Henao in Acworth, GA
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Playing music and singing for more than 20 years. I sing and play the guitar and bongos.
Music Style: Latin musichip-hop
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: I am DJ and needed a subwoofer with big BOOM without sacrificing clarity and sound. I bought just one EV - Powered 18" Subwoofer and I ordered on Wed 11/4/2015 and got it just 2 days later:Friday 11/6.--- zZounds - thank you very much -- you are great and with your Play as You Pay you really ROCK.Anyway, I tested the Subwwoofer on Saturday the next day. I hooked up my laptop to my mixer, the ev EKX18sp sub to my mixer, and 2 ev zlx 12p speakers (One speaker I connected to the Sub and the other I daisy chained to the speaker connected to the sub ) . I started playing my music and slowly increasing the volume and paying attention to the Bass coming out from the sub. I hoped I could play the sub with the whole volume from my mixer but I could not. It is not that there was a problem with the sub or my configuration, it is that at half the volume the sound was so loud and the whole house was really shaking from the BASS. The bass and sound was very clear and sharp even at this really loud volume. At this poind I am not sure if I really need to buy the other ev 18sp sub which I am planning to buy.I highly recommend this SUB to everybody. It is simply FANTASTIC and yet you can't beat the price. AMAZING!
6 of 6 people (100%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Ev EKX-18SP Sub simply Fantastic- Superb - Awesome!" submitted November 16, 2015

By Fernando Henao in Acworth, GA
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Playing music and singing for more than 20 years. I sing and play the guitar and bongos.
Music Style: Latin music and party dance music
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: I am a DJ. Please, see my review from 11/9/2015 where I just tested the Ev EKX-18SP Sub at home. Now this review is because I just actually used it in an outdoor event for about 200 people on 11/14/2015. My configuration: I hooked up my laptop, microphones and the ev EKX18sp sub to my mixer, and 2 ev zlx 12p speakers (One speaker I connected to the Sub and the other I daisy chained to the speaker connected to the sub ). I started playing the music at half the volume. It was loud, clear and the bass was incredible. I did not have to increase the volume any further. I got a lot of compliments for the music I was playing and the quality of the sound. I highly recommend this sub. SPECIAL NOTE: ZZOUNDS - Thanks for your 'Play as You Pay program' - This gives a lot of DJs and musicians like me, who do not have the money up front to pay, the opportunity to get top quality sound systems or PA systems for our gigs or pleasure at home.
4 of 4 people (100%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"EV - EKX Powered 18" Subwoofer - Simply FANTASTIC!" submitted November 9, 2015

By Fernando Henao in Acworth, GA
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Playing music and singing for more than 20 years. I sing and play the guitar and bongos.
Music Style: Latin musichip-hop
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: I am DJ and needed a subwoofer with big BOOM without sacrificing clarity and sound. I bought just one EV - Powered 18" Subwoofer and I ordered on Wed 11/4/2015 and got it just 2 days later:Friday 11/6.---zZounds - thank you very much -- you are great and with your Play as You Pay you really ROCK. Anyway, I tested the Subwwoofer on Saturday the next day. I hooked up my laptop to my mixer, the ev EKX18sp sub to my mixer, and 2 ev zlx 12p speakers (One speaker I connected to the Sub and the other I daisy chained to the speaker connected to the sub ) . I started playing my music and slowly increasing the volume and paying attention to the Bass coming out from the sub. I hoped I could play the sub with the whole volume from my mixer but I could not. It is not that there was a problem with the sub or my configuration, it is that at half the volume the sound was so loud and the whole house was really shaking from the BASS. The bass and sound was very clear and sharp even at this really loud volume. At this poind I am not sure if I really need to buy the other ev 18sp sub which I am planning to buy.I highly recommend this SUB to everybody. It is simply FANTASTIC and yet you can't beat the price. AMAZING!
3 of 3 people (100%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site
Questions? Our gear experts can help!
800-zZounds (800-996-8637)
When you call, mention priority code 20J-37CG. Llame Gratis en Español: 800-460-7976
Lunes-Viernes de 1AM a 1AM EST
Customize Search Results for Your Location
Follow zZounds on:
Shop with those who respect your privacy — we do. Copyright © 1996-2016, zZounds Music, LLC. Terms of use apply.
close [x]What is this?
A temporary customer reference number is assigned to each customer only while they are shopping on zZounds.com. If you call our customer service department for assistance, this number makes it easier for us to answer any questions you have about products, services or purchases.
 
close [x]What is this?
A temporary customer reference number is assigned to each customer only while they are shopping on zZounds.com. If you call our customer service department for assistance, this number makes it easier for us to answer any questions you have about products, services or purchases.
close [x]

1. zZounds offers the industry‘s most musician-friendly payment plans

zZounds offers a variety of Play as You Pay installment plans that allow you to get the gear you want today. While our competitors might offer house credit cards that require you to fill out an application and pass a credit check, our payment plans are easy to get, simple to use, and, best of all, accrue zero interest. Unlike those house credit cards that can leave you vulnerable to exorbitant interest charges once the promotional period ends, we never have and never will charge interest when you take advantage of one of the zZounds Play as You Pay plans.

zZounds payment plans details »

2. zZounds guarantees the lowest price

Seen it for less somewhere else? Get it for less at zZounds. Simply click the “Seen it for less?” link on any product page and as long as we‘re not losing money, we‘ll beat any legitimate competitor‘s lowest price, usually within two hours. Want our best price even faster? Call us at 800-zZounds (800-996-8637), and we‘ll provide you with a lower price on the phone. Also, if you purchase from us and later find the product for less elsewhere, call or email us within 45 days, and we‘ll refund you the difference.

zZounds.com price match details »

3. Nobody Beats zZounds‘ Fast & Free Shipping

At zZounds, we know you want your gear fast, and shipped to you free of charge. That‘s why we have absolutely free ground shipping on every single order shipped within the continental United States. This includes heavy and oversized items. No minimum purchase required. No exclusions. We also ship over 90% of our orders with FREE 2-day shipping. We pull it all off with our strategically placed, coast-to-coast warehouses.

zZounds.com shipping details »

4. zZounds makes returns super easy

Buy it, try it, like it, or return it to us for a full refund. It‘s just that simple. If you‘re not in love with what you bought, return it to zZounds within 45 days, and we‘ll promptly arrange for an exchange or a refund. No hassles. No hidden charges. And if a product‘s defective or damaged, call us at 800-zZounds (800-996-8637), and we‘ll email you a prepaid shipping label so you can easily return it to us at zero cost to you.

zZounds.com return details »

5. zZounds delivers top-rated customer service

zZounds has received multiple Bizrate® Circle of Excellence Platinum awards, placing us in the top 0.7 percent of Bizrate‘s network of 5,200 retailers. Our success in meeting the needs of our customers -- since 1996, we‘ve satisfied over 1,000,000 people -- is due in large part to the fact that zZounds only hires experienced musicians to answer your calls and emails, and they are never paid a commission.

zZounds.com customer service »
close [x]
Available on
orders $59+
learn more

Need it now but short of cash? All we need is the first payment up front and the rest in easy monthly payments!

Fast approval.
We approve everyone, with very few exceptions, as long as we can verify your identity.
No interest. Ever.
It's just as if you paid the whole amount up front!
No paperwork. Nothing to track.
No application to mail or fax, no bills to pay. We automatically charge the payments to your credit card.

We'll wait on your money so you don't have to wait for your gear!

When you checkout, just click the Play as you Pay checkbox to indicate which installment plan you wish to use.

close [x]
no minimum

learn more

Why fight traffic and pushy salesmen when we'll bring your gear straight to your home, free of charge?

zZounds free shipping is really free!
No hidden charges or hassles on returns.
Fast, reliable delivery
We have warehouses on both coasts, so most shipments arrive in 3 days or less.
We don't collect sales tax. Bonus!
Only NJ residents pay tax during checkout.
close [x]

A guarantee so solid, you never have to worry about price when shopping at zZounds

We'll beat any price
Simply click the Seen it for less? link next to the gear you want or call us at 800-zZounds (800-996-8637)
Got a coupon from another site?
Use it with us - we'll beat those prices, too!
Find a better price after buying from us?
No problem. We'll refund you the difference for 45 days, so you'll never regret buying from zZounds.

You'll still get the trustworthy service you've come to expect from zZounds, without paying more for your gear!