800-ZZOUNDS (800-996-8637)
When you call, mention priority code 14XV-FSP4
close [x]
  • Mon, Tue, Wed, Thur, Fri 8AM - 10PM (EST)
  • Sat 9AM - 6PM (EST)
  • Sun 1PM - 7PM (EST)

Rating and Reviews: Blackstar HT Stage100 Amp

Powered by EL34 tubes, this 100-watt head has 3 footswitchable channels, Blackstar's Infinity Shape control, and even a line output with speaker emulation!

User Ratings
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
| | |

"Metal/Rock machine!" submitted November 7, 2010

By a customer from roadrunner.com
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Pro
Music Style: Metal/Rock
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Sound: Sounds great! Cutting tone- very loud and made to play live. You can still get some good tones with this amp on low volume using the master volume but really shines when cranked. I have recently used a Mesa Triple Rec, Peavey XXX, Mesa Nomad, Marshall TSL and a Line 6 Spider Valve and I would take this amp over all of them. I am playing in a pro level Metal/Hard Rock cover band and this amp gets me from AC/DC to old school Metallica no problem. I am using this head with a Mesa oversized 4x12 and it moves a lot of air! Feature: 3 channels (really 3 and a half) I use clean for cleans, OD1 for AC/DC or Cult type tones- OD2 is my main hi gain channel and you should really look at getting an additional latching footswitch to activate the boost on OD2 which I use as my lead channel. The reverb is awesome, I like the dark/bright switch feature.....mostly use the dark setting. This would be a ten rating if I didn't have to buy the extra switch- this really should be on the provided footswitch. Ease of Use: About as straight forward as you can get. Take your time to get your tone. This amp is kind of between a Marshall and and 5150 to my ears... Quality: Very early but initial impressions are that this thing is built very well. As with all tube amps, know your maintenance and care. Value: I think the price is fantastic- I got this from ZZ as a blem but even their current price is great. This head rivals ones costing twice as much. Manufacturer Support: Not sure yet.
17 of 17 people (100%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"TOTALLY BLOW AWAY" submitted March 24, 2011

By a customer from schipula.com
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Big Dreamin Hobbyist
Music Style: Raock Country Blues
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Sound: I've been very impatiently waiting for my amp. I just got it a couple of days ago and I haven't stopped playing with it. It is truly my dream amp. It can take me back to the 60's Fender Pro-Reverb amps and the 70s Marshalls. It has very rich tones on the clean channel and you can dial in a crunch, heavy metal and lead in the overdrive channels. No matter what you are trying to do - it does it. Itís very versatile. I am impressed. I paired the HT Stage 100 with the Blackstar 212 cab and it sounds great. I wanted three channels with two 12Ē speakers with more headroom than the HT Stage 60 offered Ė and without the weight of the Stage 60. From country, blues, rock...it does it all. The amazing thing is - you can dial-in various sounds without the need of any effect peddles. However I canít wait to tryout the more extreme sounds with BOSS ME-70. Feature: This amp is great for tweaking your sounds. You can get a variety of sounds with the three channels and supplies footswitch. Ease of Use: Not that complicated. Blackstar has several simple setting charts that will get you up and playing fast. Quality: This is a solid built amp. It is designed to be on the road Value: This is the best value for your money. Hands down.
7 of 7 people (100%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"epic" submitted February 14, 2011

By a customer from gmail.com
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: active musician
Music Style: rock, hard rock, metal, metalcore
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Sound: "the sound in your head" is their slogan, and it's exactly what I found...every tone I want or need from an amp is in this head. I run it thru a marshall 1960 4x12 cab, and with the 3+ channels in this, all I need for pedals are a wah and delay. I love the OD2 setting, and there isn't anything bad I can say about the head. Fantastic gain and versatility Feature: some other players here wanted the footswitch to include the channel boost, but I just keep mine boosted, so it doesn't matter to me. Ease of Use: a phenomenal blend of versatility and simplicity...This amp doesn't have a bunch of nobs that seemingly do nothing. Literally five minutes after I pulled it in the front door and set it up, I had the exact tones I could never get out of my other amps. didn't need the manual Quality: seems like it's very well constructed...I got a warehouse reseal, and it was perfect. Value: for under $1000, I don't see how I could get something I liked better than "perfect", regardless of how much I spent...If I got a $3500 head, I don't think it would be over $2500 better The Wow Factor: I think it's hot... simple, sleek, classic but updated. this amp kicks ass in every way Overall: I would get another blackstar amp...I would get blackstar effects, and blackstar cabs, etc
1 of 1 people (100%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"If your looking for one amp that does any sound thats just slobbering with tone? This is it!" submitted August 3, 2013

By shane johnson in south bend, IN
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: playing for 25 years cover all rock but love my Slayer Metallica and Pantera
Music Style: whatever gets the women dancing
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: Honestly I was going for broke and did not care. I had sold all my amps tired of looking for that elusive amp that would make me happy finally!! I had ordered the Blackstar series one 1046L6 I had played it I knew it was bad a$$ I am not a patient person it was on backorder for a month and a half. It was going to take another month to maybe come in. I couldn't wait that long and have heard great things about Blackstar. Because I am a gigging musician I panicked ordered this amp with nothing to lose. For this price how can you lose? Just so you know I am a gain junky I LOVE the drenched saturated sound of a hot rodded amp with the gain on ten. Not what I always get to play in the gigs but that's where my heart lies. Ok so I plugged it in and went for overdrive 2 maxed gain and was just disappointed again. However Stupid me forgot tubes sometimes need time to "burn in" fully. I came back to it turned it on played with the most amazing clean sounds I have ever heard the basic foundation is there. The reverb is just as amazing I hate reverb never really cared for it love these 2 quality reverbs!!! moved over to overdrive1 matched the tones of any early kind of record......AC/DC Led Zepplin Dio Skynard within seconds. Maybe even a little better!! the tone the sustain no matter where gain was set. most amps have that one sweet spot this has multiple!! the greatest tones you have heard on album are in this amp! I kept turning gain up on OD1 and was just amazed!!!! Then went for OD to again but this time it was there in all it glory that sound!! every knob does big adjustments the fact that you can get a hot rodded british amp or American with just a turn of one knob BRILLIANT!!!! If your on the fence get it!!! NOBODY provides you with this tone for this cheap!!!! Best decision I have ever made for sure love this amp. By the way I had also wrote to Blackstar basically asking what the hold up was an they answered!! said they was changing manufactors and hoped to have first few in the uk in next cple weeks. They didn't have to but they did! There is your answer if you wonder about support!!! Buy it spread the blackstar gospel may the world have tone available to everyone.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Sounds so good, I want to punch myself" submitted April 6, 2011

By a customer from gmail.com
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: active/semi retired municipal rock star
Music Style: Rock, punk, loud and fast
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Sound: Three channels, all with two different modes. I'm not much of a clean guy, but the clean is VERY clean. Switching the mode on clean will allow for slight break-up when cranked. The gain/overdrive 1 channel, when in the second mode, is waaay more gain that you should ever need. Nice dirty ballsy rock tone. Like a JCM 800 on a ton of 'roids. The gain/overdrive 2 channel just takes off where channel 1 ends. I'm using this as my lead channel. I couldn't imagine using this as my "normal" channel... this channel has so much gain it's nuts. Although I continue to talk about "gain" I really want to drive home that this amp doesn't fizzle or fart out at high gain or high volume settings. It feels absolutely natural throughout the entire range. Even with the bass and resonance knobs cranked, and using a standard Marshall cab with gt-75's (a farty cab on it's own) it never feels overly "loose." Rolling off the guitar vol, the amp cleans up nicely, no matter what channel. I'm not a metal guy, I'm a rock guy. Having said that, this amp will knock it out of the park for metal, rock, punk, and blues. It may do twangy country stuff, but that's not my bag so I can't comment. Feature: The only thing that I could see being a bit more useful is maybe footswitchable modes. I guess you can switch modes on gain/OD channel 2 via a secondary (not included) footswitch. That doesn't do me any good, to be honest, cuz I'm using the channels independently. I'm doing quite a bit of recording right now. One overlooked feature that is totally awesome is that you can run the amp in "silent" mode. Meaning, you can run out of the head right into your recording gear/DAW. Tracking drums and worrying about guitar bleed over is now a thing of the past. Ease of Use: Honestly, I've never dialed in an amp as quickly as I did the Stage 100. Within about 30 seconds, I was very close. Within about 2 minutes, I was fine-tuned and melting faces. Quality: I can't really tell how well it's built. I mean it's covered with Tolex, right? It sure SEEMS well built. Box doesn't seem to be flimsy, front and rear panels appear to be built well. It's solid and heavy as any other head that I've owned. One knock, and I'm sure it's not Blackstar's fault... one of the silica gel packs opened up during shipping. Unfortunately, some of the little balls ended up inside the amp. I gotta pull the amp out of the enclosure and sweep it out. No big deal, honestly (if you've ever rebiased after tube replacement, then you know what I'm talking about). Value: You're kidding, right? These are HALF the price of a Marshall and a quarter of the price of the high-end stuff. Cannot be beat. Manufacturer Support: Can't comment. The Wow Factor: Smooth black/brown tolex, aged logo, gold piping... hellz yeah it's sexy. The only thing I'd change is the knobs. They're big and bulky... I'd like them to use the metal knobs they use on the Artisan series. Overall: I bought this amp to replace my JCM 2000 DSL. The DSL was very thin to my ears. Even with a Boss GE-7, the low end just got boomy. Again, I'm not a metal guy (don't need chugga chugga low end), just a rock guy, but I really like a full sounding guitar. Somewhere along the line Marshall dropped the ball. For me, this amp has a very full range. If it blew up the day after the warranty ran out, stolen, or midget clown wrestlers broke in and pulled a full nelson on it, I'd buy another.
8 of 9 people (88.89%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"All that you want and need in an amp!" submitted December 19, 2010

By a customer from aol.com
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Active musician
Music Style: Mostly rock
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Sound: Great sounding amp....Cleans can either be kinda dark and madern sounding or very bright and classic sounding...all done with the push of a button....OD1 Very Marshall...Can go from that classic plexi to the JCM's...OD2 Wow! this is like butta! Can take you all over the place in terms of high gain. You can get that all out metal tone and the leads are insane! Feature: The only reason this doesn't get a 10 out of 10 is that you need to get an aditional footswith if you wanna have a solo boost on OD2.....not a big deal though as a single footswitch is cheap. Ease of Use: As with any amp, you have to play around with the settings to find the sound you are looking for but it shouldn't take long.... Quality: Only reason for the 9 is that when I first got the amp it blew a fuse but they sent me a new amp right away and it has worked like a champ. Value: For the money you will not find a better sounding amp for any style of music. Manufacturer Support: I have not had to use so I am not sure. The Wow Factor: This amp has the look of a classic marshall amp...very clean cut and ready to ROCK! Overall: I don't see myself looking for another amp anytime in the near future unless this one would be damaged or stolen. Even then I would probably get another one these.W
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Awesome amp and great service!!" submitted March 21, 2013

By Justin C in South Ogden, UT
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: 7 years, in a band.
Music Style: Hard rock/Metal
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: I was impressed with the customer service and very fast shipping!!!I have heard great things about this amp and I was not let down. I have been playing on it for a few days now and I can't get enough. The ISF feature is very cool and helps in picking out a sound you want. The amp has a lot of clarity and overall just ballsy.The amp seems to be very solid and well build. Very sleek looking. The footswitch is solid as well and has a good setup. I really like the line out with the simulated speaker cab feature built in. It is nice to not have to use one on my computer. It is also nice that you can use the line out while the amp is in stand by.My only gripe would be that I wish OD1 had a tad more gain. It does sound good...but could use a little more. The clean and OD2 sound great!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Huge Tone for the Price!" submitted April 23, 2013

By Timothy S in Chicago, IL
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Guitar player of 18 years.
Music Style: Hard Rock, Metal, Progressive Metal, Jazz and Blues.
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: I was extremely impressed with the tone of this amp, The distortions gives you a very wide range from dark to high and open which is great. The clean on this amp was very impressive, what I liked about the clean tone is how you can get a nice SRV tone with just a little breakup. I was not to sure about the digital reverb but when I got the setting just right it gave the amp a whole new character. I found it to be full and also has a bright setting depending on what you like. I have this amp running through a Mesa Recto cab with Vintage 30's which sound killer and I get alot of tone compliments from soundmen. For the money you are getting alot of bang for your buck and at the end of the day its all about the tone!
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Don't waste your time or money on any other amp company!" submitted May 7, 2012

By Jason P in Wilmington, NC
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: gigging band
Music Style: tech./melodic deathmetal
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: After going through various marshalls and mesas, i was looking into Randal amps until i discovered blackstar. If you are a guitar player that wants the most versetility a valve amp can give, blackstar is your champion. I need no pedals or effects with this amp and have more gain than i could ever even need and the natural sustain is amazing. Only problem is that it does produce a bit of harmonic noise in between playing periods but an ISP Decimator cleans it all up with no sacrifice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Finally happy..." submitted October 6, 2011

By a customer from gmail.com
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
Musical Background: Hobbyist
Music Style: Metal
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Sound: OK,when I got it I thought "pretty good amp". I thought that until I changed the preamp tubes. I put a JJ ecc83 in v1,a Tungsol 12ax7 in v2 and a JJ ecc82 in v3. Now it is an unbelievable metal monster with incredible tone. The Tube Amp Doctor power amp tubes are good but the pre's are crap IMHO. I use a G-Major through the loop with a Maxon OD808 and a Crybaby through the front. The clean channel is pristine and sounds great with the digital reverb on the "dark" setting. But overdrive is where this amp really shines. These two channels provide everything from 70s Marshall type tones to a modded JCM 800 gain to even metal and thrash grind. With a good overdrive one could get any distortion for any type of metal there is. The highest gain settings are remarkably quiet as well and I even removed the ISP Decimator from my signal chain. I love this amp! I can't say enough! Feature: A sturdy pedal to switch channels/reverb on & off is included. I gave the features an 8 because it doesn't have midi. Having a shared eq isn't the end of the world but I would have liked tone controls for each od channel. Also the clean channel not having a mid knob is kinda lame. Ease of Use: The HT-100 is pretty much a plug-and-play amp. However a little tweaking can get any tone that works well with any style. Quality: This thing seems well made. I haven't looked inside but it appears from the outside to be sturdy & it is quite heavy as well. Value: This is one of the best amps you can get for under a thousand bucks. It is loud and has a unique tone but does sound very Marshall-like. Great for metal,hard rock,punk or classic rock. SWEET! Manufacturer Support: I did have to return the first one I got. The company offered to fix the amp or get it replaced,my choice. That's service! Overall: Because I'm a tone junkie I can't say this will be the last head I ever buy. I own or have owned Mesa TriAxis,Dual Rec,Marshall JCM2000 and Carvin V3 to name but a few. The HT-100 is as good or better than any of them. I can't give this a ten because it doesn't sound as good as a Bogner Ubershall or an ENGL Special Edition but these amps cost 3x the price so they should.
4 of 4 people (100%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Marshall who???" submitted March 26, 2011

By a customer from windstream.net
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: former road warrior turned active local musician
Music Style: rock, alt, southern
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Sound: Incredible... so versatile. Plan on spending a couple of hours exploring the ISF feature and dialing in the sound in your head. It's not just a marketing gimmick, it's possible with this thing! Wow... it's that good... seriously. Feature: Knocked one off for the lack of a boost on the FS. Latching switches are cheap, but how hard would it have been to do? No drama, just curious. Ease of Use: If you've been playing for longer than a nanosec, you should be able to work your way around this head. I unboxed and was in my own little world for about 2 hrs picking my jaw up off the floor. I expected awesome (from all the clips I've seen) and got unbelievable. My modded JMP is a closet queen now. Quality: Having just received a day ago, can't comment on longevity, but I opened her up and it appears Marshall quality even though Korean built. Benefit of the doubt here with a 10. Value: Can we get an 11 here?? Manufacturer Support: Hope to not have to... again, benefit of the doubt. The Wow Factor: It's even sexier in person. It's a big head too... solid. Overall: Surpassed my wildest expectations. I needed a new head for more versatility. I looked long and hard... my JMP is an awesome one trick pony, but I needed more. My rack system is just too finicky and cumbersome. A TC G thru the loop on this bad boy, and your unstoppable no matter what you play.
1 of 1 people (100%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site
Questions? Our gear experts can help!
800-zZounds (800-996-8637)
When you call, mention priority code 14XV-FSP4. Llame Gratis en Español: 800-460-7976
Lunes-Viernes de 9AM a 5PM EST
Customize Search Results for Your Location
Shop with those who respect your privacy — we do. Copyright © 1996-2014, zZounds Music, LLC. Terms of use apply.
X
ALL ACCESS PASS
5 REASONS YOU SHOULD SIGN UP FOR THE ZZOUNDS NEWSLETTER
  • Limited-time payment plan offers
  • Weekly deals
  • Exclusive giveaways
  • Exclusive artist interviews
  • Insider info on your favorite gear
To get your cool stuff, we'll need your address:
close [x]What is this?
A temporary customer reference number is assigned to each customer only while they are shopping on zZounds.com. If you call our customer service department for assistance, this number makes it easier for us to answer any questions you have about products, services or purchases.
 
close [x]What is this?
A temporary customer reference number is assigned to each customer only while they are shopping on zZounds.com. If you call our customer service department for assistance, this number makes it easier for us to answer any questions you have about products, services or purchases.
close [x]

1. zZounds offers the industry‘s most musician-friendly payment plans

zZounds offers a variety of Play as You Pay installment plans that allow you to get the gear you want today. While our competitors might offer house credit cards that require you to fill out an application and pass a credit check, our payment plans are easy to get, simple to use, and, best of all, accrue zero interest. Unlike those house credit cards that can leave you vulnerable to exorbitant interest charges once the promotional period ends, we never have and never will charge interest when you take advantage of one of the zZounds Play as You Pay plans.

zZounds payment plans details »

2. zZounds guarantees the lowest price

Seen it for less somewhere else? Get it for less at zZounds. Simply click the “Seen it for less?” link on any product page and as long as we‘re not losing money, we‘ll beat any legitimate competitor‘s lowest price, usually within two hours. Want our best price even faster? Call us at 800-zZounds (800-996-8637), and we‘ll provide you with a lower price on the phone. Also, if you purchase from us and later find the product for less elsewhere, call or email us within 45 days, and we‘ll refund you the difference.

zZounds.com price match details »

3. zZounds gets you your gear fast

At zZounds, you‘ll get your gear fast and, usually, with free delivery. Because we have warehouses in New Jersey and Nevada, nearly 75 percent of Americans reside within our two-day shipping zones. Combine this with the fact that many of our best-selling products qualify for free two-day delivery and you get expedited shipping without the additional cost.

zZounds.com shipping details »

4. zZounds makes returns super easy

Buy it, try it, like it, or return it to us for a full refund. It‘s just that simple. If you‘re not in love with what you bought, return it to zZounds within 45 days, and we‘ll promptly arrange for an exchange or a refund. No hassles. No hidden charges. And if a product‘s defective or damaged, call us at 800-zZounds (800-996-8637), and we‘ll email you a prepaid shipping label so you can easily return it to us at zero cost to you.

zZounds.com return details »

5. zZounds delivers top-rated customer service

zZounds has received multiple Bizrate® Circle of Excellence Platinum awards, placing us in the top 0.7 percent of Bizrate‘s network of 5,200 retailers. Our success in meeting the needs of our customers -- since 1996, we‘ve satisfied over 1,000,000 people -- is due in large part to the fact that zZounds only hires experienced musicians to answer your calls and emails, and they are never paid a commission.

zZounds.com customer service »
close [x]
Available on
orders $249+
learn more

Need it now but short of cash? All we need is the first payment up front and the rest in easy monthly payments!

Fast approval.
We approve everyone, with very few exceptions, as long as we can verify your identity.
No interest. Ever.
It's just as if you paid the whole amount up front!
No paperwork. Nothing to track.
No application to mail or fax, no bills to pay. We automatically charge the payments to your credit card.

We'll wait on your money so you don't have to wait for your gear!

When you checkout, just click the Play as you Pay checkbox to indicate which installment plan you wish to use.

close [x]
on most orders $29+

Just $1.99 on
smaller orders

Really heavy stuff might cost you a
little more

learn more

Why fight traffic and pushy salesmen when we'll bring your gear straight to your home, free of charge?

zZounds free shipping is really free!
No hidden charges or hassles on returns.
Fast, reliable delivery
We have warehouses on both coasts, so most shipments arrive in 3 days or less.
We don't collect sales tax. Bonus!
Only NJ residents pay tax during checkout.
close [x]

A guarantee so solid, you never have to worry about price when shopping at zZounds

We'll beat any price
Simply click the Seen it for less? link next to the gear you want or call us at 800-zZounds (800-996-8637)
Got a coupon from another site?
Use it with us - we'll beat those prices, too!
Find a better price after buying from us?
No problem. We'll refund you the difference for 45 days, so you'll never regret buying from zZounds.

You'll still get the trustworthy service you've come to expect from zZounds, without paying more for your gear!