800-ZZOUNDS (800-996-8637)
When you call, mention priority code 15Z3-T4K0
close [x]
  • Mon, Tue, Wed, Thur, Fri 8AM - 10PM (EST)
  • Sat 9AM - 6PM (EST)
  • Sun 1PM - 7PM (EST)

Rating and Reviews: Behringer B115D Eurolive

Outfit your venue, rehearsal space, or mobile PA rig with Eurolive B115D loudspeakers. There's even a USB port for a Behringer Ultralink wireless receiver.

User Ratings
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
| | |

"Thaes speakers really pack a punch!" submitted April 20, 2014

By Terry Kilpatrick II in Cheyenne, WY
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: I have been a guitarist/ bassist since '87. I was with my last band for over 20 years.
Music Style: Celtic, Rock
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: I have had a set of these speakers for about four months and liked them so much, I bought a second set. I do A/V services all over the state and am switching over to powered speakers because I am tired of hauling amp racks into my smaller venues. One thing I really find interesting about these powered speakers is they actually weigh less than the passive speakers I was lifting up on speaker stands, and sound better. There is plenty of bottom-end punch and the high drivers are crystal clear. I also like the ability to daisy-chain them together…via XLR out mix (of two channels) from each speaker which makes it easy to add more speakers as needed. I wish I would I would have had these when I was a performing musician doing an average sized bar.
5 of 5 people (100%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"B115D SPEAKERS" submitted December 1, 2012

By DOM L in DALLAS, TX
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: I HAVE BEEN PERFORMING PROFESSIONALLY FOR 47 YEARS, AND PLAY MANY INSTRUMENTS.
Music Style: COUNTRY, AND SOME OLDIES
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: I AM VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE OF THESE SPEAKERS. THEY ARE LIGHTWEIGHT AND COMPACT. THEY ARE POWERFUL AND THE VALUE IS AWESOME.
10 of 10 people (100%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Great performance at an unbelievable value." submitted September 8, 2012

By Robert Marioni in Lantana, FL
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Professional KJ/DJ for 10 years.
Music Style: Blues, Rock, R&B, Country
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: I bought these speakers after being satisfied with the B212Ds I've been using for may karaoke shows for the past two years. I was looking for 15s and was going to get the B215Ds but I decided to go with the B115Ds because of the 1000 watts of power. I an ecstatic with the sound! The sound as clear as my friends more expensive QSCs. Everyone who comes to my shows tell me my sound is off the charts compared to the other shows they go to. Great sound for a fantastic price.
19 of 20 people (95%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"perfect for the solo acoustic act." submitted September 27, 2014

By brandon Stanley in Indianapolis, IN
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: endorsing artist for Morgan Monroe fine musical instruments
Music Style: Blues, folk,
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: Ok so I bought mine about a year and a half ago and honestly couldn't be happier. This thing has much power. Sounds clean and delivers. I'm a solo acoustic act from Indianapolis and an endorsed artist. Sometimes I like to bring in my buddy to play his keyboard and hook him up as well. My setup is 2x B115D powered speakers and a makie profx12.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Buy the B215D" submitted August 27, 2012

By Mile D in Boston, MA
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Mobile DJ
Music Style: Caribbean
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Sound: I own a pair of the http://www.zzounds.com/item--BEHB215D (Behringer 215D 550 watt) So I paired one of each the moment It arrived in the door. I was expecting the B115D because it is a 1000 watt to handle much better than the 215D, but to my surprise they Both started to clip right around the same volume level. with the volume and eq leveled out @ 12:00. If it was a true thousand watt, It would be able to drive harder before Clipping. Feature: I like the fact that you can use various audio cables on this item. Do not like the fact that you cannot stack them. Ease of Use: Plug and Play, what else can you ask for. Quality: lighter than the B215D, I think because it is lighter it loses quality. The horns on the B215D sounds cleaner than the B115D. overall it is reliable. Value: Great Price For the Speaker, but ask yourself a question, why does the B215D 550 Watt cost more than the B115D? the B215D is a better speaker, so get the B215D 550 watt, that’s just my opinion. Manufacturer Support: No The Wow Factor: Its an ok speaker. Overall: first of all Thank you zZounds for your fast processing and shipping. Now to get down to the review. I do not believe this speaker to be a true 1000 watt item. I am going to keep the one that I have but I will NOT purchase another. Get the B215D 550 watt that’s just my opinion.
33 of 36 people (91.67%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Light and Powerful" submitted March 3, 2014

By Scott M in ANTIOCH, CA
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: I have played in bands of all types through the 80s and 90s, Now I DJ/KJ/MC
Music Style: All types. Work in clubs, bars, outdoors events.
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: I just got a set of these a few weeks ago. They sound great with vocals and DJ Music. I DJ and KJ as well as MC Events, and I am so glad that i chose these. My Friends convinced me to add the Behringer B1800D PRO Eurolive Active Subwoofer, which I am glad i did. This helped with he lows and performance of my mains. If you a KJ I would suggest adding the sub! Last speakers i had were heavy these can be throw up with 1 hand!
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"its an excellent product" submitted September 13, 2013

By jean diems jean francois in 274 arcadia ave, NY
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: yes
Music Style: hip hop haitian music
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: the quality of the sound is great no matter how high you raise the volume and its very easy to use for the money its well worth it.
1 of 1 people (100%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"revsounddj" submitted May 22, 2013

By Eric Fick in Coshocton, OH
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: D.J.
Music Style: All Types of music.
Back to Product Information
Overall: one of the best buys best sound i herd in a powered speaker i got 4 and looking to buy more.
1 of 1 people (100%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"good product" submitted September 24, 2014

By a customer from gmail.com
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Dj
Music Style: all genres
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: i love this speakers sound good great buy. did a party a wedding a bbq and everybody kept saying how the sound system sounded. i think i made the right choice can't go wrong with this.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Little Beast Of Speakers & A Great Value" submitted June 17, 2014

By Daniel Adamez in BEEVILLE, TX
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: DJ For Over 20 years
Music Style: Tejano, Hip Hop, Country & Oldies
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: These Speakers have an awesome sound and well worth the money.. 10 of 10 from.. Just might have to get a couple more...
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Behringer B115D Eurolive Powered Speaker" submitted February 16, 2014

By Juan Cardona in Sellersville, PA
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: 13 years
Music Style: Everything
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: Excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Ok Speakers" submitted October 16, 2013

By Michael G in Lilburn, GA
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: I dj, produce, mix and master, as well as I play guitar, drums, piano, bass, and cello.
Music Style: Electronic, rock, metal, hip hop, and acoustic.
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: Ok sound quality for cheaper active speakers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Dissatisfied customer" submitted September 10, 2012

By Robert Bowden
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: I've been always had love for music, But just started DJing about a month ago
Music Style: Old school hip hop and r&b
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: I recently purchase the B115D power speakers by Behringer about 29 days ago and the went out while DJing at a house party last night.
6 of 22 people (27.27%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site
Questions? Our gear experts can help!
800-zZounds (800-996-8637)
When you call, mention priority code 15Z3-T4K0. Llame Gratis en Español: 800-460-7976
Lunes-Viernes de 9AM a 5PM EST
Customize Search Results for Your Location
Shop with those who respect your privacy — we do. Copyright © 1996-2014, zZounds Music, LLC. Terms of use apply.
close [x]What is this?
A temporary customer reference number is assigned to each customer only while they are shopping on zZounds.com. If you call our customer service department for assistance, this number makes it easier for us to answer any questions you have about products, services or purchases.
 
close [x]What is this?
A temporary customer reference number is assigned to each customer only while they are shopping on zZounds.com. If you call our customer service department for assistance, this number makes it easier for us to answer any questions you have about products, services or purchases.
close [x]

1. zZounds offers the industry‘s most musician-friendly payment plans

zZounds offers a variety of Play as You Pay installment plans that allow you to get the gear you want today. While our competitors might offer house credit cards that require you to fill out an application and pass a credit check, our payment plans are easy to get, simple to use, and, best of all, accrue zero interest. Unlike those house credit cards that can leave you vulnerable to exorbitant interest charges once the promotional period ends, we never have and never will charge interest when you take advantage of one of the zZounds Play as You Pay plans.

zZounds payment plans details »

2. zZounds guarantees the lowest price

Seen it for less somewhere else? Get it for less at zZounds. Simply click the “Seen it for less?” link on any product page and as long as we‘re not losing money, we‘ll beat any legitimate competitor‘s lowest price, usually within two hours. Want our best price even faster? Call us at 800-zZounds (800-996-8637), and we‘ll provide you with a lower price on the phone. Also, if you purchase from us and later find the product for less elsewhere, call or email us within 45 days, and we‘ll refund you the difference.

zZounds.com price match details »

3. zZounds gets you your gear fast

At zZounds, you‘ll get your gear fast and, usually, with free delivery. Because we have warehouses in New Jersey, Nevada and Mississippi, nearly 95 percent of Americans reside within our two-day shipping zones. Combine this with the fact that many of our best-selling products qualify for free two-day delivery and you get expedited shipping without the additional cost.

zZounds.com shipping details »

4. zZounds makes returns super easy

Buy it, try it, like it, or return it to us for a full refund. It‘s just that simple. If you‘re not in love with what you bought, return it to zZounds within 45 days, and we‘ll promptly arrange for an exchange or a refund. No hassles. No hidden charges. And if a product‘s defective or damaged, call us at 800-zZounds (800-996-8637), and we‘ll email you a prepaid shipping label so you can easily return it to us at zero cost to you.

zZounds.com return details »

5. zZounds delivers top-rated customer service

zZounds has received multiple Bizrate® Circle of Excellence Platinum awards, placing us in the top 0.7 percent of Bizrate‘s network of 5,200 retailers. Our success in meeting the needs of our customers -- since 1996, we‘ve satisfied over 1,000,000 people -- is due in large part to the fact that zZounds only hires experienced musicians to answer your calls and emails, and they are never paid a commission.

zZounds.com customer service »
close [x]
Available on
orders $249+
learn more

Need it now but short of cash? All we need is the first payment up front and the rest in easy monthly payments!

Fast approval.
We approve everyone, with very few exceptions, as long as we can verify your identity.
No interest. Ever.
It's just as if you paid the whole amount up front!
No paperwork. Nothing to track.
No application to mail or fax, no bills to pay. We automatically charge the payments to your credit card.

We'll wait on your money so you don't have to wait for your gear!

When you checkout, just click the Play as you Pay checkbox to indicate which installment plan you wish to use.

close [x]
on most orders $29+

Just $1.99 on
smaller orders

Really heavy stuff might cost you a
little more

learn more

Why fight traffic and pushy salesmen when we'll bring your gear straight to your home, free of charge?

zZounds free shipping is really free!
No hidden charges or hassles on returns.
Fast, reliable delivery
We have warehouses on both coasts, so most shipments arrive in 3 days or less.
We don't collect sales tax. Bonus!
Only NJ residents pay tax during checkout.
close [x]

A guarantee so solid, you never have to worry about price when shopping at zZounds

We'll beat any price
Simply click the Seen it for less? link next to the gear you want or call us at 800-zZounds (800-996-8637)
Got a coupon from another site?
Use it with us - we'll beat those prices, too!
Find a better price after buying from us?
No problem. We'll refund you the difference for 45 days, so you'll never regret buying from zZounds.

You'll still get the trustworthy service you've come to expect from zZounds, without paying more for your gear!