800-ZZOUNDS (800-996-8637)
When you call, mention priority code 1ZR-KSYL
close [x]
Available Hours (EST):
  • Mon, Tue, Wed, Thur, Fri 7:30AM - 11:30PM
  • Sat, Sun 9:00AM - 10:00PM

Rating and Reviews: ADJ Inno Pocket

Use a DMX controller or one of four sound-active programs to trigger the fascinating beams of this ultra-compact spot light.

User Ratings
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
| | |

"Best Affordable Mover EVER!!!! " submitted April 24, 2015

By Sean Kirkendall in Shreveport, LA
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Live Sound Engineer For life and Lighting Tech for 3 Years
Music Style: Anything good and Understandable
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: The American DJ Inno Pocket Spot really impressed me in terms of quality and Specs. The 12w Cree LED really impressed me because 12w is not alot in the world of moving head tech. This light covers up the beam of a Chauvet Minispot 15w fixture. The effects this light can put off simply impress me in every way. The Beam Angles really make this light ideal for crowd sweeps in smaller event halls. We love this light and are looking forward to taking a couple of these out to a Church Youth Camp and using them as crowd sweeps and to display effects and shapes on the wall. I have tried several moving intelligent lights out and this one by far is the one i run to simply because i have found this light to be affordable and easy to adopt and integrate into any DMX loop and most open-source DMX Programs have support for this light and fixture profiles boult. Less work on us to build the profiles but i could if I had to. Both me and my assistant were impressed with tis light when we set it up at the first event and discovered what this light could do. We had this light setup with 4 of the Amazing Mega Par Profile LED fixtures, 2 Stage Ape Phoenix Lights, and a Blacklight Panel. I want a second one to see how two would look together. This is a must have in the modern entertainment industry and would help someone with not a lot of cash to shell out on the more expensive LED moving Lights but still offers performance of those lights. American DJ Customer Support is among one of the best and you are talking to a human when you call them. Thanks American DJ for this Great Light.
2 of 2 people (100%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"American DJ Inno Pocket Spot Stage Light Review" submitted March 2, 2015

By Hans M in Coral Springs, FL
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Dj
Music Style: All styles
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: We bought a pair. Lights are very bright and fast. Master/slave in sound active mode is easy to setup. We love these lights! Also comes with remotes, even if box states sold separately. Highly recommended!
3 of 3 people (100%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"ADJ lighting good to go!" submitted November 26, 2014

By Matt P in Charleston, WV
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Mobile DJ-8 years
Music Style: All genres
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: Here at Funner with Gunner Ent. We go for the best on the market, zZounds provides that with all of the ADJ products!
2 of 2 people (100%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"it's a nice edition on a small setup" submitted April 19, 2016

By Cale WIlliams in Fremont, NE
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Mobile Dj-4 years
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: lacking in features and output power to be a main focal point, but it is a nice edition on a lighter setup or if you're looking to add more lights to accent others.
1 of 1 people (100%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"American DJ Inno Pocket Spot Stage Light" submitted August 17, 2014

By John F in Parlin, NJ
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: DJ private events & Night clubs
Music Style: Top 40, 80-Current
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: These lights are Worth every cent, Perfect for doing small venues and they are very lite weight. Even though they are small they pack a bright light Punch. I did the 4 installment plan and zZounds sent them right out to me in a couple of days.
2 of 3 people (66.67%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"Good for the money and a good light for mobile productions" submitted November 7, 2016

By Cale Williams
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: Dj, production manager
Music Style: Trap, hip hop, bass
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: Bought this when I first started off as a mobile/wedding dj. Not much punch through haze and it's beam is visible for about 40 feet in length. Fast, very fast wich is always a plus. If you're looking for something to get you started with, I would recomend this
Did you find this review helpful?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"adj inno pocket spot" submitted May 21, 2015

By derek g in brooklyn, NY
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: DJ
Music Style: all genres
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: first of all big shout out to zZounds they rock they customer service is awsome they ship your merchandise asap people you are selling yourself short by not ordering with zZounds now to these awsome lights they are small light weight compact and they rock big light in small housing
1 of 2 people (50%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

"XLS 1500" submitted September 22, 2015

By Victor C in Jonesboro, AR
Overall
Sound
Features
Ease of Use
Quality
Value
Manufacturer Support
The Wow Factor
Musical Background: DJ for 5 Years, Bass Guitarist for 7 years.
Music Style: Hip-Hop, Gospel, RnB, Soul, Funk, Pop, Country, Blues
Back to Product Information
VERIFIED BUYER
zZounds has verified that this customer bought this product from us.
Overall: I bought two to run 4 monitor speakers. These amps get the job done with no problem. I'm glad I bought them blemished. I honestly don't know why we even get a deal on blemished equipment. They always work perfectly.
1 of 4 people (25%) found this review helpful. Did you?
Thanks for your opinion!
close [x]

Thank you. Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful?

BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site
Questions? Our gear experts can help!
800-zZounds (800-996-8637)
When you call, mention priority code 1ZR-KSYL. Llame Gratis en Español: 800-460-7976
Lunes-Viernes de 1AM a 1AM EST
Customize Search Results for Your Location
Follow zZounds on:
Shop with those who respect your privacy — we do. Copyright © 1996-2016, zZounds Music, LLC. Terms of use apply.
close [x]What is this?
A temporary customer reference number is assigned to each customer only while they are shopping on zZounds.com. If you call our customer service department for assistance, this number makes it easier for us to answer any questions you have about products, services or purchases.
 
close [x]What is this?
A temporary customer reference number is assigned to each customer only while they are shopping on zZounds.com. If you call our customer service department for assistance, this number makes it easier for us to answer any questions you have about products, services or purchases.
close [x]

1. zZounds offers the industry‘s most musician-friendly payment plans

zZounds offers a variety of Play as You Pay installment plans that allow you to get the gear you want today. While our competitors might offer house credit cards that require you to fill out an application and pass a credit check, our payment plans are easy to get, simple to use, and, best of all, accrue zero interest. Unlike those house credit cards that can leave you vulnerable to exorbitant interest charges once the promotional period ends, we never have and never will charge interest when you take advantage of one of the zZounds Play as You Pay plans.

zZounds payment plans details »

2. zZounds guarantees the lowest price

Seen it for less somewhere else? Get it for less at zZounds. Simply click the “Seen it for less?” link on any product page and as long as we‘re not losing money, we‘ll beat any legitimate competitor‘s lowest price, usually within two hours. Want our best price even faster? Call us at 800-zZounds (800-996-8637), and we‘ll provide you with a lower price on the phone. Also, if you purchase from us and later find the product for less elsewhere, call or email us within 45 days, and we‘ll refund you the difference.

zZounds.com price match details »

3. Nobody Beats zZounds‘ Fast & Free Shipping

At zZounds, we know you want your gear fast, and shipped to you free of charge. That‘s why we have absolutely free ground shipping on every single order shipped within the continental United States. This includes heavy and oversized items. No minimum purchase required. No exclusions. We also ship over 90% of our orders with FREE 2-day shipping. We pull it all off with our strategically placed, coast-to-coast warehouses.

zZounds.com shipping details »

4. zZounds makes returns super easy

Buy it, try it, like it, or return it to us for a full refund. It‘s just that simple. If you‘re not in love with what you bought, return it to zZounds within 45 days, and we‘ll promptly arrange for an exchange or a refund. No hassles. No hidden charges. And if a product‘s defective or damaged, call us at 800-zZounds (800-996-8637), and we‘ll email you a prepaid shipping label so you can easily return it to us at zero cost to you.

zZounds.com return details »

5. zZounds delivers top-rated customer service

zZounds has received multiple Bizrate® Circle of Excellence Platinum awards, placing us in the top 0.7 percent of Bizrate‘s network of 5,200 retailers. Our success in meeting the needs of our customers -- since 1996, we‘ve satisfied over 1,000,000 people -- is due in large part to the fact that zZounds only hires experienced musicians to answer your calls and emails, and they are never paid a commission.

zZounds.com customer service »
close [x]
Available on
orders $59+
learn more

Need it now but short of cash? All we need is the first payment up front and the rest in easy monthly payments!

Fast approval.
We approve everyone, with very few exceptions, as long as we can verify your identity.
No interest. Ever.
It's just as if you paid the whole amount up front!
No paperwork. Nothing to track.
No application to mail or fax, no bills to pay. We automatically charge the payments to your credit card.

We'll wait on your money so you don't have to wait for your gear!

When you checkout, just click the Play as you Pay checkbox to indicate which installment plan you wish to use.

close [x]
no minimum

learn more

Why fight traffic and pushy salesmen when we'll bring your gear straight to your home, free of charge?

zZounds free shipping is really free!
No hidden charges or hassles on returns.
Fast, reliable delivery
We have warehouses on both coasts, so most shipments arrive in 3 days or less.
We don't collect sales tax. Bonus!
Only NJ residents pay tax during checkout.
close [x]

A guarantee so solid, you never have to worry about price when shopping at zZounds

We'll beat any price
Simply click the Seen it for less? link next to the gear you want or call us at 800-zZounds (800-996-8637)
Got a coupon from another site?
Use it with us - we'll beat those prices, too!
Find a better price after buying from us?
No problem. We'll refund you the difference for 45 days, so you'll never regret buying from zZounds.

You'll still get the trustworthy service you've come to expect from zZounds, without paying more for your gear!